Savannah Lodge Tennessee

  585 Pickwick Road, Savannah, Tennessee 38372, US
+1 (731) 925-8586    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Savannagh Lodge, the right Savannah, Tennessee Hotel for business or pleasure travelers who care about saving money and still having a great experience. We have the features you want at a price far below what you might expect from a respected, well-liked Hotel in Savannah TN.

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (6)
Family      (7)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (6)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Sarah Wicker

Sarah Wicker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice rooms and excellent friendly service"


Nice rooms and excellent friendly service. I recommend staying at savannah lodge!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sandy carbone

Sandy carbone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best hotel"


It is a very nice clean place. The people that work there are great! I recommend this place 100% super great place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patty Kangas

Patty Kangas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent managers"


Excellent managers, great price, super clean rooms. Quiet & peaceful. Super great folks.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kelly kobs

kelly kobs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Its a nice place to stay wile on the road"


Its a nice place to stay wile on the road . Pleasant people and very helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brandi Bundy

Brandi Bundy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I liked it I come back it was a good place "


I stayed here a year ago I liked it I come back it was a good place they remodeled I can't wait until the pool open up Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Edwin

Edwin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Very good convenient location

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Thank you sir … we look forward to seeing you soon

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystal C Hobbs

Crystal C Hobbs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Stay!"


My family stayed for over 1 week here and the staff was great and very understanding and always made sure we had everything. The rates was very reasonable also. Definitely will stay here every time.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeff Carroll

Jeff Carroll

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed our stay."


Good place to stay when passes through. Enjoyed our stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tanya Mancell

Tanya Mancell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay."


This is the only hotel I will stay at the ppl is good ppl

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sheldon Morrow

Sheldon Morrow

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly service, fair rates"


Nice rooms and also other ones are being remodeled. Friendly service, fair rates

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diesle Crazy

Diesle Crazy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms were clean"


Rooms were clean, service was great. Thank you Sam from the Neumann family

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marlene Seal

Marlene Seal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly,bed was comfortable"


Very friendly,bed was comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
K deling

K deling

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" I would defiantly recommend."


The staff were nice and answered all my questions about what to see in the area. The rooms were clean. The beds were so comfortable. I stayed in many hotels and so far the savannah lodge bed are the best. I would defiantly recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeff Follinus

Jeff Follinus

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The owners are good people. "


The owners are good people. Nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank s Jeff ....

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sandi Smith

Sandi Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love this Walmart"


I love this Walmart, I shop here every time I come to tenn

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patrisha Howell

Patrisha Howell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beautiful place to stay, clean rooms, and a staff that cares about people."


Beautiful place to stay, clean rooms, and a staff that cares about people.it is locate next to Kroger dollar store and shopping location, within walking distance. Love my stay and Sam, owner is the best at taking care of it

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Semone Cohen

Semone Cohen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My family of 4 had a good experience."


My family of 4 had a good experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Justin Turner

Justin Turner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This hotel is the best place to stay in town."


This hotel is the best place to stay in town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Spencer Sizemore

Spencer Sizemore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean nice sized rooms. "


Clean nice sized rooms. Ok customer service overall a nice experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lee Brock

Lee Brock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great prices clean room"


Great prices clean room

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TJ Hammock

TJ Hammock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome value for the money!"


Awesome value for the money!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mason Wilbanks

Mason Wilbanks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms/ and a pool"


Clean rooms/ and a pool

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Mason Wilbanks

Mason Wilbanks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms/ and a pool"


Clean rooms/ and a pool

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Spencer Sizemore

Spencer Sizemore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice ."


Clean nice sized rooms. Ok customer service overall a nice experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Outstanding service"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms