Quality Inn & Suites Gilroy

  8430 Murray Ave, Gilroy, CA, US, 95020
+1 (408) 847-5500    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Quality Inn and Suites, the hotel in Gilroy, California for smart travelers! When you stay with us, you can relax in affordable comfort while experiencing great amenities, excellent hospitality and convenience to the best of what this area has to offer.

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (4)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (14)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 lowell delong

lowell delong

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Very nice and clean!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Meow Phillips

Meow Phillips

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Very nice, highly recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Rachel Edwards

Rachel Edwards

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Had to stop last minute very friendly clean handicap room even came with handicap shower microwave and fridge were clean, sheets were soft and comfortable and roomy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Rachel, Thanks for your stay and the feedback. I hope you enjoyed our hospitality and had a satisfactory experience. Your valuable suggestions for improvement are greatly appreciated. We will take effective actions to resolve all of them to the best of our efforts. Customer satisfaction is important to us. Hope you will give us another opportunity. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Priyesh Patel

Priyesh Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good."


Lovely๐Ÿšฌ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿšฌ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿšฌ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿšฌ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿšฌ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Li Cruz

Li Cruz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & comfortable"


Big rooms and really good shower jet . A lot of parkings! All is clean and organized.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Zoe Rabago

Zoe Rabago

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was nice and comfortable!"


Clean and comfy Felt comfortable there Bed was comfy Pillows were fluffy Close to outlet and downtown

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Priyesh Patel

Priyesh Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Amazingly beautiful

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Keith Knowles

Keith Knowles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Very nice clean room with plenty of space. It is very close to shopping and restaurants. We will return there.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mariem

Mariem

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


We stayed in a queen room it was clean and had all you would need for your stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rick

Rick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Bag breakfast included Sweet roll, breakfast sandwich,pizza roll pocket you can microwave and large orange. Coffee in your room. Weโ€™ve on the road for 2 weeks and this was the best bag breakfast offered! Better then a bottle of water and a granola bar.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Li

Li

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Well managed and friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chrustine

Chrustine

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent stay"


Pet friendly, attractive room, comfortable, nice layout.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Roel V

Roel V

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Checked in for the night the staff was really friendly and room was SUPER clan and nice too great rates to I was so comfortable I almost missed checkout lol I would recommend and I'll be coming back for sure soon

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
roblox FREAK

roblox FREAK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


I say , it was comfortable, very clean, safe, friendly staff, hard working staff, we had a Peace full time!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joel

Joel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Hospitality

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bryanna

Bryanna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfy"


The location was awesome. Right next to multiple food places. And the outlets. Loved the location. The rooms were very clean and comfy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lauren

Lauren

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


There was plenty of space in the room. We were traveling with our dog and she had plenty of so s in the room and there was plenty of grass area for her to go out.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
torres Guerrero

torres Guerrero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean room"


(Translated by Google) I like their service and very clean and therefore very large parking (Original) Me gusta su servicio y muy limpio y pues muy amplio estacionamiento

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystal Gutierrez

Crystal Gutierrez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"pet friendly"


The gal at the front desk was very kind and accommodating. I was happy they had a fridge in the room and it is pet friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Edward Hernandez

Edward Hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I love staying here

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Whitney Cummings

Whitney Cummings

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant stay"


Whenever I am travelling to San jose, this is my preferred hotel. Friendly staff ensures that I have pleasant stay every time. Very clean and well maintained hotel. Rooms are clean and pleasant. Morning breakfast is great too. Located close to 101 express way, free from highway noise. Chevy's Fresh Mexican restaurant next door serves very nice food at great prices. Highly recommended for it's affordable pricing compared to other hotels which are overpriced.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms