Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Williamstown

  10 Skyway Drive Williamstown KY 41097
+1 (859) 824-7177    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

8 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Kentucky

8 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (1)
Family      (5)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

jes

jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location and great amenities"


When we checked in, the staff was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable! I would stay here again! Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for staying with us.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Scott chisum

Scott chisum

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stayed overnight"


Rooms were clean, beds was really comfortable. Showers had alot of pressure and hot if you wanted it. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2019

Response from hotel:-
We really appreciate you taking time out and complete positive review. Thank you very much. Please give us an opportunity to serve you soon. Thanks. -member.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lisa Fulbright

Lisa Fulbright

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recent stay"


We stayed at Americas best it was very clean the room was a very good size for the price and we would recommend it. You can see the ark encounter from the parking lot.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, October 2018

Response from hotel:-
We appreciate you taking time out and complete positive review. This will allow our employees to provide better service. Thank you.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brenda Eubanks

Brenda Eubanks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great little no frills hotel"


The staff were very nice and helpful. The Ark Experience is only 1 mile from America's Best Value Inn and Suites of Williamstown. Our room was all ready and very clean when we arrived. The beds were very comfortable. If you want a good hotel close to the Ark Experience, this is the place for you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, July 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for taking time out and writing positive experience at our facility. Our employees are working hard to provide best service with smile. Please give us chance to serve you in the future. We are committed for positive experience with every guest. Thx

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jean Taylor

Jean Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"J. Taylor Review"


Our stay in the hotel was a very pleasant experience. Staff was respectful and helpful. Breakfast was great. Rooms were great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2018

Response from hotel:-
We appreciate you taking time out and providing us your comments regarding our Motel. Your review will help our guests to make wise decision in selection of our facility. Thanks.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kerri Gamso

Kerri Gamso

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Next to the Ark"


Hotel was an older one, but it has been redone. It seemed to be pretty clean. It was a great rate. The continental breakfast was NOT very much. The hotel is Right next door to the Ark, you could walk there and save the 10.00 parking. There is a Mexican restaurant in the hotel parking lot, it was really good. There is not much there in Williamstown, 4 miles up in Dry Ridge is a Cracker Barrel and Walmart. If I was going to the Ark, I would definitely stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT HAZLITT

ROBERT HAZLITT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Sleep next to the Ark!"


Great place to stay nearby while it takes 2 days to go through the entire place at the Ark Encounter.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2017

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you considering our facility was good experience and hope to serve you in near future.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jana Mackey

Jana Mackey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good "


A little older but,still good

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, May 2017

Response from hotel:-
Jana: It was pleasure to receive your positive review. This will allow our future guest to read and make decision with confidence. Thank you for taking time out and respond to the review. Looking forward to serve you in near future.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms