Red Roof Inn & Conference Center Lubbock

  6624 Interstate 27,Lubbock,Texas 79404,US
+1 (806) 745-2208    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Red Roof Inn & Conference Center Lubbock is a hotel in Lubbock TX where you`re sure to feel welcome no matter whether you visit us on business or for pleasure. In addition to excellent accommodations, we offer more than 6,000 square feet of flexible meeting and conference space - perfect for small board meetings, gala receptions, trade shows, reunions and more.

30 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (2)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (22)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Kia Jones

Kia Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was perfect!πŸ‘πŸΌ"


Llaalal love it an it pets friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Kia, It’s great to see your comments and sharing of your good experience here.We take real pride in welcoming guests like you and offering the very best services.Hope to see you back soon and we will make your next stay another great experience. Sincerely, Kim Smith Red Roof Inn & Conference Center Lubbock

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
T

T

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thank you staff!!!"


The staff go above and beyond, especially housekeeping and miss Jackie!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. Nice to learn that you enjoyed the friendly service extended to you by our team. We really do appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.Look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. Sincerely, Kim Smith Red Roof Inn & Conference Center Lubbock

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Mimi Castillo

Mimi Castillo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Very quiet, very clean and relaxing. I enjoyed my stay very much. Recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Mimi, Thanks for helping us by offering this review. We thank you for appreciating our services and staff members. Lot of guests leave our hotel happy each month. Nothing means more to us than showing our guests that we're the very best hotel in this area. We look forward to having you with us again. Thanks again for saying what you think. It's very helpful. Sincerely, Kim Smith Red Roof Inn & Conference Center Lubbock

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 troy washington

troy washington

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Very spacious and clean rooms with suffused views.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Troy Washington, It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your appreciation. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service delivery extended to you by the team. Looking forward to the pleasure of serving you during future stays with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Wills

Jennifer Wills

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Tanner Taylor was very knowledgeable about the hotel and all of its procedures. He was very pleasant to deal with. And my family and I will return when in town. Thank you Red Roof!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We are glad that you had a great stay and loved the staff service. It is true that our staff put their heart completely into what they do for the guests.We are happy that they could win your trust. I will definitely pass your lovely message to Taylor.Look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Kim Smith Red Roof Inn & Conference Center Lubbock

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Chip Lamkin

Chip Lamkin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Room was clean. Kids love the pool

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am delighted to note that you had a nice experience. We will take your comments for future improvement. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Kim Smith Red Roof Inn & Conference Center Lubbock

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jerry Haddox

Jerry Haddox

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Poor quality stay..."


No TV in room, Coffee maker didn't work [made a big mess]. Back doors are broken and unsecure. Huge and dangerous hole in hallway floor. Free continental breakfast is a joke. Terrible experience, would not recommend!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jerry, I am very sorry to hear that we could not meet your expectations. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the problems you experienced. Our team will resolve the issues as quickly as possible. We shall ensure that you have an awesome stay next time. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Kim Smith Red Roof Inn & Conference Center Lubbock

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fry

Fry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


Comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Fry, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Sincerely, Kim Smith Red Roof Inn & Conference Center Lubbock

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & comfortable"


Always great!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Kimberly, Thank you for the kind review. I am happy that you found your stay with us to be so wonderful and I hope it warrants another stay! Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, so I am pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate all of your needs. We hope to have you back again. Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alisha

Alisha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, January 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Alisha, Thank you for choosing the Red Roof Inn, Lubbock. I'm overwhelmed by your words of appreciation. Our team works tirelessly to ensure guest satisfaction. We will ensure another awesome stay for you next time. Sincerely, Kim Smith Red Roof Inn & Conference Center Lubbock

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shelley Deleon

Shelley Deleon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Great customer service very polite and would recomend to anyone

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gabriel

Gabriel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Very clean room

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LaSherria Hastings

LaSherria Hastings

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Its family at this place i enjoy it always

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jim Harrison

Jim Harrison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Awesome place great staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Robbie Jones

Robbie Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Very Convenient. everything! -The place to stay while in Lubbock!!!! You'll love the staff! You feel safe.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian Snyder

Brian Snyder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Great place. Nice staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angelique Grant

Angelique Grant

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Staff is amazing and they make sure that your stay is comfortable and quiet for you

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Brewer

Richard Brewer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Very beautiful i love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angela Rubio

Angela Rubio

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


We stay at this hotel Every time we are in Lubbock I have tried numerous low price hotels this one is my favorite the room is worth it the Wi-Fi can be better but I love the beds

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Ghost Boy

Ghost Boy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Perfect place to take a break at or just vibe!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jasmine Marques

Jasmine Marques

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


It was nice n clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eileen Sanders

Eileen Sanders

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Nice, clean. Quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sharen Riggs

Sharen Riggs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pet friendly"


Great place pet friendly fast service

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Shannon Ryan

Shannon Ryan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


The room was nice and clean. The price is good. The staff is really nice I just really like Miss Kim is an amazing person always a pleasure taking with her.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Athena Abrams

Athena Abrams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jones Moon

Jones Moon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


just needed to shower so was there an hour only. paid half price thanks the people

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rene Reyna

Rene Reyna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


GLAD THEY LEARNING.. GOOD PLACE TO GET AWAY FROM PEOPLE.. NICE LADIES AND FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT.. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
gym

gym

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"freindly hotel"


profetional, freindly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dildi

Dildi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Hotel"


The front desk staff was amazing! My husband, my niece and I, stayed two nights. The front desk people was courteous. We would stay here again, if needed. Great service. Rooms are clean. The staff will take care of anything you need. Very friendly. Great work done.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica

Jessica

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very comfortable"


Hotel check in was very fast. The rooms are quiet and generally up-to-date. Beds are very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised by what a nice hotel. The service was good and staff was friendly.We stayed 3 nights. We receive a very warm reception when we arrived.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms