Regal Inn

  2987 US-90,Lake City, Florida 32055,US
+1 (386) 752-9369    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

9 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (0)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (5)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Juan Wesley Abbott

Juan Wesley Abbott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great place to stay, obviously is not franchise motel but has everything you need, nice and clean shower and good beds.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jessica Puckett

Jessica Puckett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


We were passing thru and every hotel we called and looked online was booked. Called Regal inn and they said they'll hold us a room. The saying "don't judge a book by its cover" is this place. The rooms were spacious, good furniture and lighting. Decor was simplistic and well thought. And the beds I will say surprised me because it was comfortable. The TV was big as well and they have literally every channel. The water was hot and great pressure. The staff was very friendly and helpful with a late checkout 🙏🏾 no frills hotel and is perfect for just passing thru. Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maddison Cotton

Maddison Cotton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


A nice little place. Pretty empty so it's very quiet. The rooms are clean, big TV, nice furniture. No microwave in the room but they let you cook in the front office, not that you need to because the hotel is between like 5 restaurants. The service there was amazing too. Lady and her son at the front desk where so friendly. laughing and joking with me while they checked me in. One of them even knocked on the door to make sure we liked the room. Highly recommend this place to anyone!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christine Cooks

Christine Cooks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


This specific hotel i would recommend it to anyone its great the staff are so nice, and the rooms are very nice as well it's bright and vibrant and clean!!! Most importantly it's a safe environment for people with children... so if you ever come to Columbia County come check them out you won't be disappointed!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
FreQin' out

FreQin' out

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


New flooring, paint, sliding barn door style bath door. LG. Shower very clean. And driveway is freshly paved. Worth it!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Emily Is a liar and full of shit

Emily Is a liar and full of shit

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christy

Christy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms and parking"


Rooms have recently been remodeled beds are very comfortable rooms are really nice desk clerks are really nice it's a great place to stay I would stay there again and I recommend other people to stay there too and the price is very affordable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms"


Very nice rooms all brand new redid the parking lot everything is gorgeous nice and quiet at night the staff is wonderful and helpful if you are looking for a room this is it love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jesan

jesan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quiet room friendly staff"


My husband and I spent one night at here. The room was big and clean. The furnishings were spectacular, best place to live in. The desk staff were always friendly and available. The room was clean and felt new. We would stay here again if we are in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms