Inn America Boise

  2275 Airport Way, Boise, Idaho 83705, US
503-476-6050    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (17)
Couples      (1)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

S B

S B

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was clean and comfy"


From check in to check out it was awesome! Room was clean and comfy, the breakfast was very good and lots of options. Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joanne Taylor

Joanne Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


We stayed over Thanksgiving week. My Husband thought He was missing some money so We contacted FD and They submitted a report. We went back to the room and found the money He had put it in a different place. We went to the FD and let Them know that We found it. My Husband was very upset because He hated doing a report and We were relieved because We stay there a lot and had no issues.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kimberly baniago

kimberly baniago

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We will come back again next time"


I like the front desk staff, she is very nice and accommodating. The lady that works in the kitchen in the morning is really nice too. She lend her help and making sure that everybody gets food in the morning. It is not a fancy hotel like marriot but boy the cleanliness in our room is very welcoming, a nice comfortable bed, soft pillows, shower is great and a nice hot meal breakfast in the morning makes a biiiggggg difference from a long travel. Me and my husband were able to rest and replenish and ready for a road trip in the morning! Thank you so much! We will come back again next time!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rebecca Zaugg

Rebecca Zaugg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very helpful"


Junior was so helpful with all of our check in. There was a broken curtain in our room and he offered us another room or to fix the curtain.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Todd Beck

Todd Beck

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"At this price probably the best you'll ever get."


For the money you can't beat it. Great service. Clean room. Huge fridge and freezer. Better-than-expected breakfast. A bunch of electrical outlets by the bed. Simple location yet quiet enough. Did I mention the friendly staff? The shower head is extra-high, and plenty of closet rod. At this price probably the best you'll ever get.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rick Y

Rick Y

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This motel was very clean"


This motel was very clean, nice room and great pool and whirlpool. This was the best price and value offer.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Doreen Sifferman

Doreen Sifferman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Frustrating wifi"


Nice clean hotel and courteous staff. My only complaint it the WiFi. It’s slow to load on all devices and I can’t get my work done.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andy Carrillo

Andy Carrillo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly recommended!"


Close to Boise International Airport but never heard jets arriving or departing. One of the cleanest and roomiest places we've stayed over 2 weeks of travel. Plenty of easily accessible trailer parking. Highly recommended!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Dabling

David Dabling

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great for the price."


Great for the price. Very clean, pleasant staff, microwave and fridge, breakfast not only waffles and fruit but yogurt and cheese omelette. Very happy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica Long

Jessica Long

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Keep up the great work."


Here on holiday with my kiddos... The pool is perfect, the beds are comfy and their flowers throughout the grounds are lovely. I definitely recommend . Keep up the great work.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barry Eisenman

Barry Eisenman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super Value"


Super Value with good clean rooms. Top notch business desk in room with ample plug ins and space.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Candace Willis

Candace Willis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly recommended when traveling with pets."


I stayed here on my way to Colorado and Brandon was great! He was friendly and helpful and accommodating in a tough situation that I was in. I stayed here again on my way back to Washington and got Brandon again. His customer service was excellent again! Highly recommended when traveling with pets.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angel Thornhill

Angel Thornhill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean room"


Nice clean room, friendly staff. Only disappointment was that there was no microwave in the room, but there was one out by the breakfast area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alicia Mendoza

Alicia Mendoza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was great"


Didn’t have much money but wanted to take my family on a little vacation. Found this place online, was cheap and I was so nervous it would be a dump for $59 a night. So glad I gave them a chance. Everything was great. Room was nice. Pool was clean and nice. Couldn’t hear the planes from the airport. People were great too. . Breakfast was the only down fall, but that’s due to covid and precautions so I get that. Definitely will be staying there next time we go to Boise Idaho or anywhere that has an inn America!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eduardo

Eduardo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Front Desk "


The service on the breakfast is amazing, the food is arranged and set in a perfect timely manner. The young lady named “Lexi” in the front desk that works at night is very kind, nice and patient! She has made my stay here at the innAmerica hotel much more comfortable as far as an “away from home” aspect. My first time here in Boise, ID and she has made it very easy for the navigation around town since she has helped with her own knowledge about the city! Thank you guys so much for the amazing service and as well as the stay inside the rooms! The coffee is so good!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Meewo

Meewo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms"


Excellent Rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Arla Allen

Arla Allen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"No Complaints ...All was good"


The front desk was more than just helpful, in handling a pet issue we had! The room was clean. The am breakfast offering was fair, but that's more Covid related than the motel's issue. The location was just a 15minutes drive to downtown Boise. No complaints.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Latonya Hooker

Latonya Hooker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly recommend Hotel"


The staff is awsome !! i stayed a few weeks. And they were so great and accomodating. I would highly recommend this hotel. Give it a 5 stars.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carlos Calderon

Carlos Calderon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wow just wow"


Andrea was very curtious and absolutely made my day with her simple kind smile. Wow just wow.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Troy & Kim

Troy & Kim

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful staff"


We come here once or twice a month. Rooms are clean, people here are good & helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karmen Bektic

Karmen Bektic

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay"


Best place to come & stay. Best people & all staff. Definitely come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lori Lilian

Lori Lilian

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"pleasant stay"


Location is close to airport. Entire area and rooms are super clean. Beds were comfortable. Continental breakfast was good and well stocked. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Always smiling and eager to help with your needs. We would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joyce

Joyce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


Wonderful stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms