Inn America Boise

  2275 Airport Way, Boise, Idaho 83705, US
503-476-6050    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

12 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Candace Willis

Candace Willis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly recommended when traveling with pets."


I stayed here on my way to Colorado and Brandon was great! He was friendly and helpful and accommodating in a tough situation that I was in. I stayed here again on my way back to Washington and got Brandon again. His customer service was excellent again! Highly recommended when traveling with pets.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angel Thornhill

Angel Thornhill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean room"


Nice clean room, friendly staff. Only disappointment was that there was no microwave in the room, but there was one out by the breakfast area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alicia Mendoza

Alicia Mendoza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was great"


Didn’t have much money but wanted to take my family on a little vacation. Found this place online, was cheap and I was so nervous it would be a dump for $59 a night. So glad I gave them a chance. Everything was great. Room was nice. Pool was clean and nice. Couldn’t hear the planes from the airport. People were great too. . Breakfast was the only down fall, but that’s due to covid and precautions so I get that. Definitely will be staying there next time we go to Boise Idaho or anywhere that has an inn America!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eduardo

Eduardo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Front Desk "


The service on the breakfast is amazing, the food is arranged and set in a perfect timely manner. The young lady named “Lexi” in the front desk that works at night is very kind, nice and patient! She has made my stay here at the innAmerica hotel much more comfortable as far as an “away from home” aspect. My first time here in Boise, ID and she has made it very easy for the navigation around town since she has helped with her own knowledge about the city! Thank you guys so much for the amazing service and as well as the stay inside the rooms! The coffee is so good!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Meewo

Meewo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms"


Excellent Rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Arla Allen

Arla Allen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"No Complaints ...All was good"


The front desk was more than just helpful, in handling a pet issue we had! The room was clean. The am breakfast offering was fair, but that's more Covid related than the motel's issue. The location was just a 15minutes drive to downtown Boise. No complaints.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Latonya Hooker

Latonya Hooker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly recommend Hotel"


The staff is awsome !! i stayed a few weeks. And they were so great and accomodating. I would highly recommend this hotel. Give it a 5 stars.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carlos Calderon

Carlos Calderon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wow just wow"


Andrea was very curtious and absolutely made my day with her simple kind smile. Wow just wow.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Troy & Kim

Troy & Kim

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful staff"


We come here once or twice a month. Rooms are clean, people here are good & helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karmen Bektic

Karmen Bektic

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay"


Best place to come & stay. Best people & all staff. Definitely come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lori Lilian

Lori Lilian

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"pleasant stay"


Location is close to airport. Entire area and rooms are super clean. Beds were comfortable. Continental breakfast was good and well stocked. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Always smiling and eager to help with your needs. We would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joyce

Joyce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


Wonderful stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms