Best Western Minden Inn

  1411 Sibley Road,Minden,Louisiana 71055-5137,US
+1 (318) 377-1001    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

19 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (19)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Mark Rhodes

Mark Rhodes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Really nice rooms, very clean and I had my dog with us no problem. I would definitely recommend staying there.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ryan Kilby

Ryan Kilby

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


This place is excellent to stay at. The desk was so helpful, the room was amazing, and it's fairly prices. 5 stars

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
rex meckle

rex meckle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff"


6 stars needed to rate this place the entire place was very clean rooms,pool, breakfast and lobby area outstanding, Laura and the rest of the staff were super friendly and courteous made out stay very relaxing and memorable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
susan Williams

susan Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


It was a very nice place and good night sleep 😴 πŸ’€

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bill Burke

Bill Burke

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Clean, well equipped room and very friendly and helpful staff as well as good price. If you are in Minden it's the place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Palasch

Michael Palasch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Best hotel in Minden

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ricky Morison

Ricky Morison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very nicely remodeled room, very clean and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 David ` Williams

David ` Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Good clean safe place I would advise it if you're coming through good price

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen Mack

Karen Mack

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Very nice! Clean and comfortable. Super nice staff. Great value for price. No hassle over pets, just $15/pet charge.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph G Edwards

Joseph G Edwards

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


The staff was very helpful and informative

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frank Dalton

Frank Dalton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


One of the most comfortable houses I have visited. Friendly, courteous staff. Comfortable beds. Quiet! Worth the stop.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shiloh Kirby

Shiloh Kirby

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Fantastic customer service every time! Nice selection of on the go foods. Easy wifi. Clean!!πŸ™

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Arvind Alex Patel

Arvind Alex Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great service and room

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chad Nielsen

Chad Nielsen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Y’all find yourselves east of Shreveport in need of a clean comfy room with some of the very best service around?? This is the motel for you!! Clean, very comfortable, the owners are local and take great pride, the people the run the desk are amazing!! Friendly, and willing to go the extra mile to ensure your stay is the best possible!! Best motel I have ever stayed in. I do with the pool were open. Still 5stars without the pool!! Stay here! They are amazing!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Marroquin

Robert Marroquin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Good place to sleep

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jose Da'Hype

Jose Da'Hype

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


These prices... In Minden, LA... Why? There's zero reason why these rates should be this high even on the weekend. Apparently when you're only one of two hotels in the whole town, you can raise your day rates through the stratosphere and ppl who don't know any better will pay it. While I wasn't able to get a room because there were no vacancies, the woman who was at the front desk was really kind and made some alternative suggestions for places to stay since they were all full. During a time where I was dealing with car trouble and ended up having to stay in a city I didn't know for way too many days, it was really great to encounter a wonderful helpful person to brighten up my day. I wish I remembered her name. If it weren't for that lady, I would have wrote a much more scathing review, saved by customer service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cotie Klenk

Cotie Klenk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


What a lovely, quaint location. The front desk individuals are helpful and friendly. The rooms have beds and also televisions and also toilets, as well as sinks. What a charming place to hang your hat.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeff Walker

Jeff Walker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Truck driver and I was stranded at motel due to winter weather. Motel clerk went out of his way to go get us food from Domino's pizza. Thank you very much

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Very nice stay, all of the people are friendly, very clean!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms