Rodeway Inn & Suites Corona Hotel

  1701 W Sixth Street, Corona, CA, US, 92882
+1 (951) 735-5500    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the newly-renovated Rodeway Inn & Suites in Corona, CA, providing easy access to nearby cities including Norco, Chino Hills, Anaheim, Ontario and Temecula. This stylish Corona hotel is centrally located to many attractions like Glen Ivy Hot Springs, Eagle Glen golf course and Fender Performing Arts Center.

27 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (14)
Couples      (1)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (12)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Denise Hall

Denise Hall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


I enjoyed my stay here !!!!! The service was very good !!! They accept pets too!!! It's in a very good location !!! And it's very affordable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Guillermo Amador Jr

Guillermo Amador Jr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great staff"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Brian Bennett

Brian Bennett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"stay here again"


Christopher was awesome, super nice to talk to. Our room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. No truck parking.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Billina Webb

Billina Webb

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great staff"


Very nice place

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Valerie

Valerie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


๐’Š๐’• ๐’˜๐’‚๐’” ๐’ˆ๐’๐’๐’… ๐’”๐’•๐’‚๐’‡๐’‡ ๐’˜๐’‚๐’” ๐’‡๐’“๐’Š๐’†๐’๐’…๐’๐’š it was good quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Valerie

Valerie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


๐’Š๐’• ๐’˜๐’‚๐’” ๐’ˆ๐’๐’๐’… ๐’”๐’•๐’‚๐’‡๐’‡ ๐’˜๐’‚๐’” ๐’‡๐’“๐’Š๐’†๐’๐’…๐’๐’š it was good quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alaina K

Alaina K

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved staying here! "


Loved staying here! Pool is even open :) Housekeepers we're always friendly and smiling. Close to fast food, dine-in restaurants, freeway access, gas stations, car dealerships and almost anything else you need within walking distance! Only bad thing that happened was that I had taken off my engagement ring so I could wash my hair and I accidently left it on the left hand side of the counter and when I called to see if housekeeping had seen it, they said no, they had not seen it...very upsetting, but....live and learn. Thanks again for an amazing stay Rhodeway

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason evers

Jason evers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place... the spa tub was great!!"


Nice place... the spa tub was great!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Landfair

Landfair

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I must mention very clean"


Home away from home. I must mention very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph L Diaz

Joseph L Diaz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Over all its a decent place to stay."


Over all its a decent place to stay the staff is friendly and every time I stay at Rodeway Inn the rooms are clean and neat. Avoid room 212 its where the ghost dwell., seriously.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Natalie Heiser

Natalie Heiser

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The bed is so comfy."


The bed is so comfy and I loved the pillows.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ben Wade

Ben Wade

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good price."


Nice clean room with a jacuzzi. Good price

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sandie Larkins

Sandie Larkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Happy!!"


Wish i could live here is wonderful

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 RHAINE HARRISON

RHAINE HARRISON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was really pleasent.."


It was really pleasent.. Stay, staff and our rm was fine.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael McWilliams

Michael McWilliams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Niรงe place"


Niรงe place ,,, clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julian Robles

Julian Robles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


It was good enough to say the least, clean rooms polite staff n comfy beds

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anthony Negrete

Anthony Negrete

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean"


Clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jesse Stacks

jesse Stacks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Generous"


I will be hosting emotional support therapy tonight until tomorrow morning for the most generous of men

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Emmanuel Lopez

Emmanuel Lopez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Absolutely Happy!!"


I got a very nice room with hardwood flooring which was a plus. The beds where very comfortable, the restrooms as well. The sheets felt very clean and the front desk service was very friendly. I would definetly stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donald

Donald

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super cozy bed"


Very comfortable beds and easy access to food and anything you pretty much need, right there locally.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steven

Steven

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


They were efficient in checking in quickly and very polite

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kris Tinoco

Kris Tinoco

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean!"


Good clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MPJ8389

MPJ8389

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great price and great stay."


Very pleasant stay with the family. Decor is updated, clean and modern. Easy, check in with no hassle. Even when I asked for early check in, they were able to ...

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Curt Matthew Valenzuela

Curt Matthew Valenzuela

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly Recommended."


I Highly Recommend This Location! Very Quiet, Clean & Immaculate Room. Thank You "Roadway Inn" for providing me with Privacy, and Comfort during my overnight stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shannon Seymour

Shannon Seymour

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly and Nice stay."


Very nice clean nice staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jes

jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Great stay here

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms