Comfort Inn & Suites Pine Bluff

  3620 Camden Road, Pine Bluff, Arkansas 71603, US
+1 (870) 879-3800    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Comfort Inn & Suites Pine Bluff! We`re the hotel in Pine Bluff, Arkansas for discerning travelers who insist on the best. Situated conveniently just south of Little Rock on I-530, we`re perfect for business or pleasure travelers.

19 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (1)
Family      (2)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (12)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Rodney Rain

Rodney Rain

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Loved everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrea Washington

Andrea Washington

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


My Kids and there family's came in to visit family member in ICU that past away on yesterday. The bedspreads sheets pillows comfortable. Had a nice sized mini fridge and microwave custom service was good. Thank you for having a beautiful and warm place when we needed it. This will be the go to Hotel now for every visit. Thank you again 💓 keep our family in your prayers. "The air conditioner was amazing "

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Charlinda

Charlinda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Stayed one night while traveling. Staff was friendly. The room was large. It was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Air conditioning worked fabulous. Good, full breakfast. We would stay again and would recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pamela Jimson

Pamela Jimson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


I stayed a couple of weeks ago and EVERYTHING was lovely. I just made reservations online again for tomorrow and I called the hotel to make sure I was good. Kayla answered the phone and she was very professional and kind to me. Customer Service plays a vital part in every single business. I appreciate you, Kayla!! ❤❤

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Debi Boxdorfer

Debi Boxdorfer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Love beds very nice good night sleep thank you

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jay West

Jay West

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Awesome Inn with excellent service 5/5

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Dawson

John Dawson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


It is a good motel for your family to stay at

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Wendell McKinney

Wendell McKinney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Great rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jayme Springer

Jayme Springer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place!"


Spent several days in Pensacola at a 4 star hotel and we stopped at Comfort Inn unexpectedly on the way home. Smells good, softest sheets, and loved the pillows! Lady at the front desk this morning friendly and very helpful! If I have a complaint it was the bag breakfast. I know there are guidelines for covid but frozen burrito not acceptable!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Holder

Michael Holder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Room was clean, staff friendly, bed was not to soft or too firm,

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donna Smith

Donna Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Nice quiet hotel. Clerks nice housekeeping does good job very cozy

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Mitchell

James Mitchell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great room. Check in around 10 pm. Desk clerk was very nice. Told me about restaurant in area. I would visit again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Mitchell

James Mitchell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Great room. Check in around 10 pm. Desk clerk was very nice. Told me about restaurant in area. I would visit again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Mitchell

James Mitchell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great room. Check in around 10 pm. Desk clerk was very nice. Told me about restaurant in area. I would visit again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Renae Gilmore

Renae Gilmore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable "


Comfort away from home!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian Farmer

Brian Farmer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Front counter people, especially Terrell, were very friendly an helpful. Very clean an updated. By the by, I am picky. Highly recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jes

jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anthony Vega

Anthony Vega

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Lifesaver"


A few months ago my wife & I we’re traveling from OK to FL. We stopped for the night in Pine Bluff. Room was great customer service was great. But.... the next day I realized I’d left my necklace in the room. (Family Heirloom), I Called immediately and someone had returned it to the desk. The Manager on duty T. Johnson was absolutely wonderful & mailed the necklace to my address in FL. I can’t say enough good things about T. Johnson and her staff. I’m grateful AV.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, January 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms