FairBridge Inn & Suites Poconos Stroudsburg

  1220 W Main St, Stroudsburg, Poconos 18360, US
+1 (570) 420-1000    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

10 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (0)
Family      (3)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Stacy Green

Stacy Green

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Stayed here a few nights ago and it was great! Front desk staff was very nice and the indoor pool area was the best part my kids enjoyed it very much. Rooms were clean too will definitely come back when we’re in the area!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 HEENA MAISURIA

HEENA MAISURIA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


The stay was very nice. The front desk staff was very helpful and nice. My room was very big and having access directly from my room was a bonus. The location was also a benefit being very close to the attractions in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 J R

J R

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


This has been a fabulous hotel and returned over and over again There is a fabulous pool that is heated and always clean and the pool area has been completely updated. Perkins is an added perk to this cute family oriented hotel The staff and concierge desk is always professional and helpful Wife and i love little quirky hotels like this The owners are fixing up everything in and out of the property and doing a fabulous job

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 andy claudio

andy claudio

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Everything was great I have stay frequently and will continue to go and do my events at Fairbridge inn & suites stroudsburg

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Santos family and friends

Santos family and friends

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing "


Everything was incredible especially the staff, as an older hotel under new renovations, this place was very clean, well priced and extremely accommodating to our needs, pool bar with music selected by its customers was a neat feature. If they keep moving forward as they are right now, this will become a premier place to go in the Poconos, keep up the good work

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bob from Brooklyn

Bob from Brooklyn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Epic stay"


Wow, a diamond in the rough, my family and I took a last minute trip and found this incredible place with an indoor oasis, pool bar and a staff that was so accommodating. It was the first night their pool bar was open and you would have thought it was open for years, Jeff and his crew let us pick our own music and their service was epic! We can’t wait to see the new Bar opening in 3 weeks….Bourben n Brews! If it is anything like the Pool bar we will be in for another epic stay! See you guys soon Bob n family!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Justin

Justin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great friendly staff."


Test - by bijal

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jen Sinchak

Jen Sinchak

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Staff is amazing and very nice! They helped us with everything we needed! The new remodeled rooms are absolutely amazing and comfortable as all hell! The pool is absolutely refreshing!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Luis Irizarry

Luis Irizarry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


It's been good so far. Enjoying a mini vacation seeing my kids so I'm staying here for 4 days 3 nights. 😎

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johny

Johny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Recommended!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms