Super 8 Rosemont Motels

  3160 North River Rd, River & Belmont, River Grove, IL 60171
+1 (708) 456-3600    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

The Super 8 Rosemont Motels is conveniently located just 2 miles south of the Rosemont Convention Center and 5 miles southeast of OHare International Airport. Super 8 Rosemont OHare Motels sits 12 miles from Downtown Chicago, public transportation is easily assessable. Chicagos I-290, I-294, I-90 expressway are all within 10 minutes.

34 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (7)
Family      (6)
Friends      (7)
Solo      (7)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Mark Villarreal

Mark Villarreal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Safe, Clean, Fun

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Calderon

Calderon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amber Renee

Amber Renee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" gives it 5 stars"


My boyfriend and I come here to get away from life once in a while. We are smokers so that alone gives it 5 stars

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Andrew Holmes

Andrew Holmes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Stay "


Great Stay Do call ahead if you are Disabled or Handicapped and Smoke. For Downstairs accommodations.But staff are willing to help accommodate

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Murat DNC

Murat DNC

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
valentina i

valentina i

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Economy hotel with good customer service"


I stayed at this hotel one week. Everything organized very well. Mr. Hast provided excellent customer service and always ready to help. Thank you Mr. Hast. The area is good. There is a shopping plaza with a big supermarket close to the hotel. Prices on fruits and vegetables are very inexpensive with a good quality of products. So, the hotel is good for business travelers who want to save some money. Internet is fast. If I need to come to Chicago, I will stay at this hotel again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Thomas Sanzone

Thomas Sanzone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Top quality"


Top quality

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roger Profit

Roger Profit

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very nice rooms "


Was a good place for a few days people were very nice rooms and stuff were clean but noisy at night the airport and it's a commercial area

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heaven Lashay

Heaven Lashay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love it"


Love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nanette Huskins

Nanette Huskins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"room price and the staff is nice."


Beds are the most comfortable of any super 8 I've been too whenever we are in Chicago we stay here not far from the city reasonable room price and the staff is nice. There are no bars or restaurants attached but their are plenty with in a couple mile drive.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carlos “Penske” Garcia

Carlos “Penske” Garcia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms and a very comfortable bed! "


Clean rooms and a very comfortable bed! Not sure if all the beds are the same, but I had got a king size, and it was great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Aziz Lakada

Aziz Lakada

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place to me love ❣️😘"


Nice place to me love ❣️😘

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Herneidra Tellery

Herneidra Tellery

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thank you for the very comfortable stay."


I would make this my stop from now on when traveling to the south. The stay was great clean facility and you can smell it from the front door ,the staff was very hospitable, and the room immaculate. Plus slept very well. Thank you for the very comfortable stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Walter White

Walter White

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This deserves 5 stars."


This deserves 5 stars.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
roselin lebron

roselin lebron

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great time with my son"


It was great the room was nice and clean and very comfortable had a great time with my son

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Justin Turner

Justin Turner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I like the hotel it's a great place"


I like the hotel it's a great place

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jared Hanks

Jared Hanks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location, very clean, comfortable, and friendly service."


Great location, very clean, comfortable, and friendly service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Logan Rihn

Logan Rihn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cozy room with friendly reception!"


Cozy room with friendly reception!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hugh Mungus

Hugh Mungus

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great breakfast, clean, good parking"


Great breakfast, clean, good parking situation and close to the train station (5-10 min walk). Nice onsite manager.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicolas Covelli

Nicolas Covelli

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable rooms. "


Clean and comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff and nice Continental Breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pamela Leach

Pamela Leach

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"#Incredible .#"


Their food was incredibly great and terrific! I am very happy that there was still a great hotel that treasures its customers.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kathryn Ramos

Kathryn Ramos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms "


Room was very large and very clean. Private patio was awesome. We would stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debbie Kaminski

Debbie Kaminski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very reasonable"


We always stay here when we are visiting Chicago. It's not the Ritz but the rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and you have a mini fridge, coffee maker and microwave and a flat screen tv. The rates are very reasonable and you are close to lots of great restaurants and shopping.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terry Hoffman

Terry Hoffman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms ,nice staff"


We really enjoyed our stay. Friendly employees, comfortable beds, new furniture. The price was better

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jes

jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Valentin, John

Valentin, John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Convenient location "


Friendly front desk

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michalski, Eva

Michalski, Eva

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"GOOD"


THE DOOR TO OUR ROOM WAS BROKEN, COULD NOT LOCK IT FROM THE OUTSIDE, BUT IT COULD BE SECURED FROM THE INSIDE,ALSO THE TV WAS OUT. SO WE GOT A NEW ROOM AND ALL WAS GOOD. YHE STAFF MADE A REPORT ABOUT THE DEFICIENCIES. THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST WAS GREAT!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Spillman, Bob

Spillman, Bob

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms were OK"


Clean decent rooms for the price. Took awhile to get the wifi to work but did in the end. Super 8 will spam you though if you give them your email.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sulaeman, Erwin

Sulaeman, Erwin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


I was on a business trip for 4 days. My stay at Super 8 is excellent. The front desk staffs are very kind. The exterior of the hotel is not that good but the room is very good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gutierrez, Brian

Gutierrez, Brian

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Not bad"


Everything was good except bathroom

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kelley, MaryKay

Kelley, MaryKay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Chicago vacation"


Price was right, location very central, lot of restaurants and great park close by! We had a No Smoking room but smelled very strong of smoke from room next door. The connecting door did not block the conversation noise from the next room, loud partyers!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hayes, Nicholas

Hayes, Nicholas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Comfortable, affordable, very nice staff. Little bit tough to park but great rooms, comfy bed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Short, Jason

Short, Jason

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It does the job."


The check-in was quick and the lady on reception was very pleasant. The Super 8 chain is at the budget end of the market so you shouldn't expect too much, however the room was clean on arrival and cleaned every day. The room is basic but does the job. The only thing noticeable is the lack of a safe.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
barnett, nicholas

barnett, nicholas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location "


The people were very friendly and a great help with directions when needed

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms