Quality Suites Lubbock

  5113 South Loop 289, Lubbock, TX, 79424, US
+1 (806) 798-0002    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

30 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (28)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Bruce Norton

Bruce Norton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


It's old and could use some freshening up, but clean, friendly, good breakfast, nice neighborhood.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Bruce, It is extremely satisfying to see that your stay was satisfactory. Your appreciation of the staff and the breakfast are highly encouraging.This will surely motivate us to raise the service benchmark.Thanks for your generosity and being our preferred guest. We expect many more opportunities to host you. Sincerely, Erika Castellaw Quality Suites Lubbock

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn Castilleja

Shawn Castilleja

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great staff"


Great place ya'll

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Shawn, Thank you for the stay and appreciating our staff. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Erika Castellaw Quality Suites Lubbock

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melanie C. Aguilar

Melanie C. Aguilar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Was very happy"


Was very happy with the room and price, I will be staying here again in the future...

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Melanie, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Erika Castellaw Quality Suites Lubbock

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Michael Stevenson

Michael Stevenson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service"


Excellent service and very clean rooms. The bed was comfy, the air conditioner cold, and the showers hot. Nice free breakfasts in the morning. Price is fair! Become a Choice rewards member!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for the stay and the fantastic sharing. It's so empowering for us to be identified as a great hotel. I appreciate your generosity in praising our clean room, amenities and friendly staff. We are really happy to see our guests enjoy a fabulous stay. Guests like you are the real ambassadors of our property. Keen to see you back, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shane Wooten

Shane Wooten

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Great four day stay , quiet, peaceful. Day and night. will definitely stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Shane, Thank you so much for your patronage and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Sincerely, Erika Castellaw Quality Suites Lubbock

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
christoph rober

christoph rober

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was a good stay"


It was a good stay... The Staff was great, The rooms were comfortable. Stayed for about 9 days. Location was in a decent area. There was an ice machine down, and the side entrance had some card reader issues, But all in all it was a nice place I recommend it for a casual stay, in know I will stay in this hotel again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Patti Stroh

Patti Stroh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Front desk was very helpful"


Front desk was very helpful. The queen suites were spacious. Beds were very comfortable and it was nice an quiet. Rooms and common areas were clean. Would definitely stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samantha

Samantha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝑽𝒆𝒓𝒚 𝑮𝒐𝒐𝒅"


proximity to TTU campus and affordability. Breakfast was nice too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Erica Schmalenberger

Erica Schmalenberger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Suite was AMAZING!!!!!"


I am soooo pleased with my stay at Quality Suites this past weekend. Alex from the front desk was so very helpful and nice. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable. The jacuzzi tub in the king suite was AMAZING!!!!! Big enough for two people. I highly recommend. Price was definitely reasonable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jphn Hernandez

Jphn Hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Fast and friendly check-in. Close to restaurants.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Johns

Linda Johns

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Nice place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa

Melissa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝑮𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒕 𝒄𝒍𝒆𝒂𝒏 𝒉𝒐𝒕𝒆𝒍"


Everything the staff check in and the room

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ronald

Ronald

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝑬𝒙𝒄𝒆𝒑𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏𝒂𝒍"


The quick check in

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brenda

Brenda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝑵𝒊𝒄𝒆 𝒄𝒍𝒆𝒂𝒏 & 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒇𝒚"


The hotel is always very clean and they serve a decent breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Milticket

Milticket

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


𝗘𝘃𝗲𝗿𝘆𝘁𝗵𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝘄𝗮𝘀 𝗰𝗹𝗲𝗮𝗻 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝘀𝘁𝗮𝗳𝗳 𝘄𝗮𝘀 𝗳𝗿𝗶𝗲𝗻𝗱𝗹𝘆 𝗹𝗼𝘃𝗲𝗱 𝗶𝘁 Just everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Milticket

Milticket

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Just everything"


𝗘𝘃𝗲𝗿𝘆𝘁𝗵𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝘄𝗮𝘀 𝗰𝗹𝗲𝗮𝗻 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝘀𝘁𝗮𝗳𝗳 𝘄𝗮𝘀 𝗳𝗿𝗶𝗲𝗻𝗱𝗹𝘆 𝗹𝗼𝘃𝗲𝗱 𝗶𝘁 Just everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Zaira

Zaira

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


It was close to the location we were visiting

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kandus

Kandus

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed location"


I really enjoyed the location of the hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mrs. Tamara Vanover

Mrs. Tamara Vanover

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice expereince"


Definitely enjoying my stay! Gorgeous room very spacious and comfortable great rates! Perfect place to hold up during the snowy weather! Cozy and warm! Very kind customer service

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lona T

Lona T

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"staff awesome"


This has been my go to for this year 2020. The staff is awesome. The hotel is very clean and neat, and the area around is quite, which is nice when you get in late from a long drive.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Flores

Daniel Flores

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"REASONABLE"


VERY REASONABLE RATES, CLEAN ROOMS.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chris Ontiveros

Chris Ontiveros

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good place "


good place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Comfort Suites Lubbock

Comfort Suites Lubbock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice place"


A little older, but all in all good place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kim carr

kim carr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Tasha at the front desk is absolutely lovely!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jes

jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jorge Rocha

Jorge Rocha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Satisfied customer "


Good clean quite room

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, May 2018

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jorge, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay at our Comfort Suites. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we work every day with one goal that is to ensure our guests have a great stay and it's awesome to receive feedback from you that tell us we are going in the right direction. Again thank you so much and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Erika Castellaw Assistant General Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sean Berry

Sean Berry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overall great place "


Arrived late front desk staff was extremely friendly and efficient, room was clean and comfortable! Only issue was being bottom floor middle by exit and stairs very noisy in the morning, breakfast was good and overall enjoyable stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, May 2018

Response from hotel:-
Dear Sean, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our Comfort Suites. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay besides the noise in the morning,next time just request a room away from stairs and we will be happy to assign one for you. We appreciate you very much and look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Erika Castellaw Assistant General Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melinda Marshall

Melinda Marshall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Unplanned stay with last minute reservations."


A day trip to Lubbock ran later than planned. Luckily our favorite hotel had a few rooms left.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2018

Response from hotel:-
Dear Melinda, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay , we are so glad we were able to accommodate you in the last minute, we appreciate you very much for considering us your favorite hotel we love to have you every time and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Erika Castellaw Assistant General Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Mashore

Mike Mashore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Short stay"


Nice stay, room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, amenities were great, will stay there next trip to Lubbock.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2018

Response from hotel:-
Dear Mike, Thank you for letting us know about your stay we are so glad you enjoyed and that our staff was able to take care of you, we have a wonderful team that loves to take care of every one and it's great to know that it was no different with you. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Erika Castellaw Assistant General Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Metcalf

Richard Metcalf

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good room"


Good room

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2018

Response from hotel:-
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we love to take care of our guests the best way possible and it's awesome to receive positive feedback. Again thank you so much and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Erika Castellaw Assistant General Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms