Days Inn by Wyndham Gilroy

  8292 Murray Avenue, Gilroy, California 95020-4601, US
+1 (408) 430-3523    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Days Inn Gilroy! We`re pleased to be the hotel in Gilroy CA that every kind of traveler can depend on for comfort, value and more - in a vibrant and pleasant area where you`re sure to enjoy yourself. Join us at our Northern California hotel located near the intersection of Hwy. 101 and Hwy. 152, only a few blocks from Gilroy Gardens and Gilroy Premium Outlets. Plus, Norman Y. Mineta San Jose International Airport (SJC) is within easy driving distance. Our hotel in Gilroy, California is also near Jason-Stephens Winery, Rapazzini Winery, Sarah`s Vineyard, and similar places - plus we put you close to the Garlic Festival in July. What more could you want in the way of convenience?

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (21)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Layo Lopez

Layo Lopez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"👍👍👍🙃"


👍👍👍🙃

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Layo, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating our hotel staff and the dedicated services is very much encouraging. It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction. Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel. We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda Morales

Amanda Morales

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Amanda, Thank you and It was a pleasure having you stay with us. As a hotel, we strive to provide a guest experience that serves a variety of traveler preferences. I hope you will choose us to stay the next time you are in the area. We'll continue to provide you with a great stay when you need it, and you're sure to enjoy it again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jorge Morales

Jorge Morales

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean rooms"


Nice and clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Jorge, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is good to know that you had a satisfactory experience. It is a privilege for us to have guests like you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sharon Looper

Sharon Looper

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The location was great it was near the freeway. Rooms were clean, service was good."


The location was great it was near the freeway. Rooms were clean, service was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Sharon, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vanessa Alonzo

Vanessa Alonzo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love it! Fabulous!!!"


Love it! Fabulous!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Vanessa, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am delighted to note that you had a nice experience. We will take your comments for future improvement. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Houpt

David Houpt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place, but they say it's a dope hole.."


Nice place, but they say it's a dope hole.. No drugs so far. Housekeeping is great... Rooms are nice and big.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello David, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lupe Niño

Lupe Niño

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fabulous and very beautiful place"


Fabulous and very beautiful place

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Lupe, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am delighted to note that you had a nice experience. We will take your comments for future improvement. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David

David

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and nice room. I want to come back here."


Very clean and nice room. I want to come back here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello David, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Artavis Hardy

Artavis Hardy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"They treated us well and the stay was comfortable."


They treated us well and the stay was comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Artavis, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lorne lee

lorne lee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean spacious rooms 👌😎"


Nice clean spacious rooms 👌😎

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Lee, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our customers.Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CARMEN GASTELUM

CARMEN GASTELUM

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good service, everything is remodeled the very professional receptionist Everything very clean I love it"


Very good service, everything is remodeled the very professional receptionist Everything very clean I love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deb Donald

Deb Donald

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"his was one of the finest examples of supporting legal immigration,"


his was one of the finest examples of supporting legal immigration, I've seen innthis this great state of California. The staff has created a home away form home that recycles, has a chicken feeds birds and has a lovely guard kitty that sat outside my door. my #hatsoff to this this fine establishment. the rooms were clean and the air fresh and it was a lovely stop on my journey to run for US Senate. my name is Deb Donald and I will be seeking a bid soon.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KiTE FLYER

KiTE FLYER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice little pool and the entire facility appears gorgeous after facelift."


Nice little pool and the entire facility appears gorgeous after facelift. Courteous staff especially Dan and VJ.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Edward Hernandez

Edward Hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Great place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lorne lee

lorne lee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean spacious rooms 👌😎"


Nice clean spacious rooms 👌😎

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
old cyclist

old cyclist

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Front desk staff were all very friendly. Coffee and juice machines in the lobby are excellent. Room was okay. Bed was firm.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Omar Medina

Omar Medina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent hotel for the price"


Excellent hotel for the price, great location, comfortable beds, beautiful rooms. Rooms were clean with all amenities needed. Excellent location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Orlando August

Orlando August

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Front desk agent was new but very hospitable and caring."


Front desk agent was new but very hospitable and caring.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barry Bonds

Barry Bonds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lupe Niño

Lupe Niño

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"beautiful place"


(Translated by Google) Fabulous and very beautiful place (Original) Favuloso y mui ermoso lugar

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Antonio Santiz

Antonio Santiz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Antonio Santiz"


(Translated by Google) It is jenial well protected with the guards. Excellent department, very friendly workers. (Original) Es jenial bien protegido con los guardias. Excelente departamento trabajadores muy amables.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kenneth Thompson

Kenneth Thompson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent place"


Decent place, glad to see on premises security.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Connie Muirhead

Connie Muirhead

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


The Staff is always friendly and eager to assist customers ! And, sheets and towels are always so clean and fresh ! And, in the summer, the pool is clean and refeshing ! On the cooler days the Spa is wonderful

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jes

jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Outstanding service"


The front desk staff are very polite and helpful with my questions, the whole staff are delightful to talk! Great location with clean & comfortable rooms. The staff was very helpful & kind. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a clean & reasonable place to stay. Looking forward to our next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms