Sleep Inn McDonough

  945 Hwy 155 South, McDonough, GA, 30253, US
+1 (770) 898-0804    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

10 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Georgia

10 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (5)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

JAMES DRINKWATER

JAMES DRINKWATER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very nice hotel"


Great overnight stay. very nice hotel, very convenient will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GLORIA BARRICK

GLORIA BARRICK

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great hotel"


Clean comfy rooms, nice linens, good breakfast and easy access from interstate!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MELINDA BRENNAN

MELINDA BRENNAN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Everyone Smile"


I was upset with the male housekeeper. He was rude, angry and yelled at me. I informed mgmt. The hotel is so nice and clean. The rest of the stuff go out of their way to help you. I hope you can move him to an area where he doesn't have to interact with people.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES DE LONGPRE

JAMES DE LONGPRE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfortable stay on the road"


An inexpensive, clean, quiet room with a good breakfast. Just what we needed on our cross country trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JASMINE WEBB

JASMINE WEBB

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Loved it as always"


Wonderful stay .

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patricia

Patricia

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Highly recommend "


Great service. Clean, beautiful rooms. Definitely worth every penny.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
roc

roc

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great location and great amenities"


When we checked in, the staff was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable! I would stay here again! Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nita Patel

Nita Patel

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay"


Was expecting a typical mid-level Sleep Inn Hotel was more than pleasantly surprised by this location in McDonough, GA. Very upscale at a mid-level price. Rooms feel quite upgraded, as did lobby and other decor. Very nice stay. Breakfast was good too. We will certainly visit a Sleep Inn again!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dhru

Dhru

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"It was fantastic stay..."


It was fantastic stay.. I would like to stay next time. Staff was really friendly. Thank you...

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Glenn Snyder

Glenn Snyder

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean hotel"


Great place to stay and close to Interstate 75. Very clean hotel and rooms. Good staff. very friendly. I feel at home every time I stay here. Hot breakfast is delicious too. Surely recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms