Microtel Inn And Suites by Wyndham Springfield

  2636 Sunrise Drive Springfield, Illinois 62703
+1 (217) 718-6842    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield, the brilliantly situated hotel that`s right where you want to be to experience the very best of Springfield, Illinois. We`re close to Springfield College and the Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library and Museum - plus much more. And downtown Springfield is only moments away.

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (20)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was very good. Excellent location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Linda, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the location and breakfast. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ted Holmes

Ted Holmes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Awesome place to stay. Nice and neat

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Ted, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike B

Mike B

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Friendly staff nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Mike, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the hotel. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jake Bietsch

Jake Bietsch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


We loved our room, and the price was definitely worth it. 10/10 will be coming here again. Clean inside and out.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Suzanna Dailey

Suzanna Dailey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Clean, comfortable room and nice indoor pool. Fair rate for the times we're in.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rachel Schwalb

Rachel Schwalb

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


The staff were great and the place was nice and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mia Sattlefield

Mia Sattlefield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


This hotel was clean, front desk was very helpful,continental breakfast was wonderful

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 rob selzler

rob selzler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Very friendly, helpful lady at the front desk. Made the experience. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Best hotel on our week long trip at a comparable price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Micah Moore

Micah Moore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


The hotel was clean, and very well kept. Lovely common areas and a nice pool and breakfast nook. The people here are amazing. Jay and his while family made us feel welcome. He was always very ready and available to assist with anything that needed attending to on site. My family stayed an extended time and my wife even worked there, and learned a lot. It was a wonderful experience. We will definitely be staying there again anytime we are in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Melissa Wrigley

Melissa Wrigley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Check in was fast, easy and friendly. Rooms are clean and cozy!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alonzo Edwards

Alonzo Edwards

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Very Nice Hotel!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tony Nava

Tony Nava

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Very nice hotel clean and good size rooms very helpful staff will definitely be back

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Teejay Sigretto

Teejay Sigretto

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Love this place pool breakfast what else

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Juanita Rapp

Juanita Rapp

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


𝑰𝒕 𝒘𝒂𝒔 𝒂 𝒈𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒕 𝒆𝒙𝒑𝒆𝒓𝒊𝒂𝒏𝒄𝒔 𝒗𝒆𝒓𝒚 𝒏𝒊𝒄𝒆 𝒇𝒓𝒊𝒆𝒏𝒅𝒍𝒚 𝒉𝒐𝒕𝒆𝒍 𝒘𝒐𝒖𝒍𝒅 𝒓𝒆𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒏𝒆𝒏𝒅 𝒊𝒕 𝒕𝒐 𝒂𝒏𝒚𝒐𝒏𝒆.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Hoener

John Hoener

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Lash room clean rooms friendly people will go back

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael

Michael

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Everything was great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike

Mike

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Great staff ,clean spacious room, comfortable bed and pillows, good amount of food for breakfast. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again. Located close to plenty of restaurants and not to far out from the town center.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lester Prier

Lester Prier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Great clean place with really nice and friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lester Prier

Lester Prier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great clean place with really nice and friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rick Krause

Rick Krause

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nice hotel, clean, friendly. Good room rates. I will definitely stay here again when visiting Springfield.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ruben Babin

Ruben Babin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable "


I love this hotel. Great location. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Beds and pillows are dreamy

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hope Suber

Hope Suber

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service"


Excellent service..very clean..great breakfast..real pretty rooms and lobby.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jorge

jorge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chris

Chris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best Microtel!"


This is the first time I've stayed and a Microtel Inn&Suites and I am very impressed! I loved this hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The size and layout of the room was very good. There is a nice little kitchenette, desk, pullout couch and chair. The bed was comfortable and the shower was great! They have a hot breakfast bar with a good variety of choices. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Boitnott

Boitnott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"spectacular"


Every part of the hotel is immaculately clean and comfortable.It was spectacular! The staff treated me very kindly. They were helpful when needed.clean rooms and excellent customer service and a low rate.It was conveniently close to everything.Thank you for better serve.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms