Econo Lodge Inn and Suites Hardeeville

  19534 Whyte Hardee Blvd, Hardeeville, SC, 29927, US
+1 (843) 784-3777    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the newest hotel in Hardeeville SC, the well-regarded Econo Lodge Inn and Suites. We`re an inexpensive and hassle-free way to stay in this great town when on a budget. Why not make us your home base while in the area for business, for pleasure or just passing through?

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (1)
Family      (4)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (9)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 T Jackson

T Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Comfortable"


Comfortable beds very clean . Dan at the front desk is such a kind hearted professional. They also have full hot breakfast from 4am til 9 with a Huge pool Im enjoying my stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Timothy McCaffrey

Timothy McCaffrey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Great place to stay for a great price. Their daily breakfast and closeness to I-95 make this one of my top picks for when I travel through the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Miranda Collins

Miranda Collins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Considering the location this hotel is clean. The sheets and towels were clean. The staff is friendly. I've been to some other hotels in Hardeville and had rooms that weren't very clean several times on separate occasions. They would look clean, but pull back covers and there'd be hair all over the sheets, dirty wash clothes, bugs crawling. Then I'd have to ask for a different room and I shouldn't have to bounce around like that just to find a clean room. I'm paying, so I expect to sleep comfortably. Cleanliness is the number one thing. So thanks for being clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frank

Frank

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Clean, bug free. Nicely decorated.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Erik Meyle

Erik Meyle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Nice Clean and quiet rooms. Comfortable bed for a good nights sleep.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anina Denny

Anina Denny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Best motel I've ever stayed in great breakfast great beds beautiful staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Bubacz

David Bubacz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great place to stay, I have never been disappointed staying at a motel owned by a person named Patel. Very responsible ownership. Will definitely stop again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amber anderson

Amber anderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


It is an exceptionally exquisite inn. The service is incredible. I simply loved Econo Lodge Inn & Suites. I truly had a ball here. The airport is just 24 minutes away. Savannah National Wildlife Refugee is incredible close. Best location!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jesica Leam

Jesica Leam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Friendly staff. Great rooms! Great access point to the city!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tiffany Quintero

Tiffany Quintero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable "


For the price you pay it was great! Although the outside is a bit rough around the edges the inside is nice and clean! The bed is comfortable. It’s nothing fancy but it’s good enough for the price. I was pleasantly surprised. The also serve a hot breakfast which was pretty good as well. Overall good experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tiffany Quintero

Tiffany Quintero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable "


For the price you pay it was great! Although the outside is a bit rough around the edges the inside is nice and clean! The bed is comfortable. It’s nothing fancy but it’s good enough for the price. I was pleasantly surprised. The also serve a hot breakfast which was pretty good as well. Overall good experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Israel Fernandez

Israel Fernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


good service & staff!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Matthew Arrants

Matthew Arrants

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Cheap, great service, the night girl was awesome and helpful, and the breakfast was amazing!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jorge

jorge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jenny Patrick

Jenny Patrick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean hotel, great stay"


My recent stay at this hotel has been awesome. Friendly staff, clean rooms and great service. They serve continental breakfast in morning. It was great. Looks like new management doing great work. Property is under renovation. Bit noisy in day but it's ok. With the given price I am very pleased with my stay. Also it's easier to find as it is located near interstate. So I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers in Hardeeville. Thanks folks keep up the good work.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms