Comfort Suites Hershey

  450 Station Road I-81 at exit 80 Grantville, PA, US, 17028
+1 (717) 469-8181    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

The Comfort Suites® Hotel is ideally located six miles from the fantastic HERSHEYPARK AMUSEMENT PARK, which includes Hershey`s Chocolate World, Zoo America North American Wildlife Park, the Outlets at Hershey Mall and an endless array of fun attractions. Indian Echo Caverns, the Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex and Hollywood Casino and Penn National Race Course are minutes from this Hotel Grantville PA.

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (7)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (6)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Nancy

Nancy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent except for breakfast."


The location was perfect to go to Hersheypark. The room was great and the staff was friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joyce

Joyce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Location

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carlos Collart

Carlos Collart

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Very well

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Kris C

Kris C

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Clean and roomy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jean

Jean

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice visit"


Nice and clean, quiet, and good location. Close to casino.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Bonnie Roush

Bonnie Roush

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Awesome stay here again. We love getting the jacuzzi room. Had a decent night at the casino too! Room was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. Definitely stay here next time we are in the area!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rich Ditzler

Rich Ditzler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


I stay at this location frequently and love it. It's right off the highway and close to anything you could think of. Clean rooms and affordable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ronald

Ronald

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Room was huge, and very quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vanessa

Vanessa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


We chose this hotel because of location. We visited the outlets and casino.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tara Keim

Tara Keim

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Very well kept...… But way to quiet for our liking. Felt like I was in a library. Lol. Very nice pool and fitness center. Would return for a 3rd visit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jes

jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jes

jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sue Arcaini

Sue Arcaini

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Very nice motel"


Hubby and I came up to do hershey at Christmas. We had the king jacuzzi suite room. Room was very nice n was clean. The drive to hershey was not bad at all. Kia and the other new trainey were awsome. They both were very friendly and helpful with all our needs. Breakfast was decent lady that worked in there was also very friendly. We highly recommend this place. We will defently return of ever in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sue Arcaini

Sue Arcaini

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Very nice motel"


Hubby and I came up to do hershey at Christmas. We had the king jacuzzi suite room. Room was very nice n was clean. The drive to hershey was not bad at all. Kia and the other new trainey were awsome. They both were very friendly and helpful with all our needs. Breakfast was decent lady that worked in there was also very friendly. We highly recommend this place. We will defently return of ever in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sue Arcaini

Sue Arcaini

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Very nice motel"


Hubby and I came up to do hershey at Christmas. We had the king jacuzzi suite room. Room was very nice n was clean. The drive to hershey was not bad at all. Kia and the other new trainey were awsome. They both were very friendly and helpful with all our needs. Breakfast was decent lady that worked in there was also very friendly. We highly recommend this place. We will defently return of ever in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sue Arcaini

Sue Arcaini

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Very nice motel"


Hubby and I came up to do hershey at Christmas. We had the king jacuzzi suite room. Room was very nice n was clean. The drive to hershey was not bad at all. Kia and the other new trainey were awsome. They both were very friendly and helpful with all our needs. Breakfast was decent lady that worked in there was also very friendly. We highly recommend this place. We will defently return of ever in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sue Arcaini

Sue Arcaini

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Very nice motel"


Hubby and I came up to do hershey at Christmas. We had the king jacuzzi suite room. Room was very nice n was clean. The drive to hershey was not bad at all. Kia and the other new trainey were awsome. They both were very friendly and helpful with all our needs. Breakfast was decent lady that worked in there was also very friendly. We highly recommend this place. We will defently return of ever in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Phil Samper

Phil Samper

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"value for money"


Stayed recently during my visit to Hershey. Hotel premises was clean and my room too was spacious and super clean. Beds were comfortable. My room was in the back side so there was no traffic noise and I slept well. Friendly and courteous staff is plus. Morning breakfast is superb. They have everything you need. They have indoor pool too. I did not get chance to enjoy it. Overall I had great stay and surely recommended to people. I will stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms