Comfort Suites Westchase Houston

  2830 Wilcrest Dr. & Westheimer, Houston, Texas 77042, US
+1 (713) 334-8884    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Comfort Suites Houston Westchase Energy Corridor, the place for an amazing stay at the best possible rate near downtown Houston and more. Why not make us your Houston hotel near the Energy Corridor?

26 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (24)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Ashley Brooks

Ashley Brooks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"beds were super comfortable."


Terri was kind, friendly, pleasant and definitely made the stay more enjoyable. Rooms were large, beds were super comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephanie

Stephanie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"everything"


had a wonderful stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donovon

Donovon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great location"


quite and comfortable place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chhaya Patel

Chhaya Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean hotel"


Clean hotel inside and out. Friendly service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lakeshia

Lakeshia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


location

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Queen of Sheba

Queen of Sheba

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best customer service"


Crystal front desk employee she is the best customer service ever. thanks Alot my dearπŸ™

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Peg M

Peg M

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Great customer service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chhaya Patel

Chhaya Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly service"


Clean hotel inside and out. Friendly service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason Roddy

Jason Roddy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff and location is great"


Staff and location is great, here for work and will be the only place I will stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charleston Lewis

Charleston Lewis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place! "


Nice Bathrooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Katie

Katie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"π‘¬π’™π’„π’†π’‘π’•π’Šπ’π’π’‚π’"


Great location. Staff was super friendly and courteous. My husband lost his gold cross chain and when we got home we called the hotel and immediately they knew we had left it. Awesome staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicole

Nicole

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"π’†π’π’‹π’π’šπ’†π’… π’Žπ’š π’”π’•π’‚π’š"


π’Š π’†π’π’‹π’π’šπ’†π’… π’Žπ’š π’”π’•π’‚π’š π’Šπ’• π’˜π’‚π’” π’„π’π’Žπ’‡π’π’“π’•π’‚π’ƒπ’π’† 𝒂𝒏𝒅 π’†π’—π’†π’“π’šπ’•π’‰π’Šπ’π’ˆ π’˜π’† 𝒏𝒆𝒆𝒅𝒆𝒅 π’˜π’‚π’” π’Šπ’ 𝒕𝒉𝒆 π’“π’π’π’Ž. THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD NEED TO ADD A MEAT AND SOME GRITS.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Banuelos

David Banuelos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really nice place"


Really nice place nice people but they need to clean the rooms a little bit better and you better help

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
vanessa rios

vanessa rios

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great friendly staff"


Our stay was amazing great friendly staff room very clean, continental warm breakfast will definitely return in our next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Johnson

James Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


The bed of the bed I had fun

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roy Wesley

Roy Wesley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing Stay"


My stay was amazing the staff is just awesome fun inviting like staying with family. Hotel is super clean and rooms are so spacious. The beds are like big clouds I slept like a baby.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julio Serrano

Julio Serrano

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel"


Great hotel. Nice rooms. Very clean and nice front desk personal..

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leonard Lias

Leonard Lias

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice expereince"


Very curious great customer service

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kailee Peavler

Kailee Peavler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice expereince"


Very nice. Pleasant

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jesi Coghill

Jesi Coghill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"friendly staff"


Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice continental breakfast with extras like hot eggs & sausage.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christol Daniels

Christol Daniels

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice place"


Very nice staff and clean... bed was amazing

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cherequa Davis

Cherequa Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"helpful staff "


It was a nice clean comfortable stay employee's was very kind and welcomingπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jes

jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tarva

Tarva

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overall Pretty Good"


Overall my stay was nice. The check-in was easy, clerk at check-in on 1/25 at 7pm was extremely nice and helpful, room was clean, bed was comfy, water was hot, a/c/heat unit worked perfectly, and housekeeping cleaned daily. The only improvements I would make is the breakfast was just okay, the elevator needs to be updated, the key card at entrance door for overnight needs to be fixed and the staff should have on name tags. Other than those things the hotel is pretty good for the price. The location is great with easy access to mostly all of your needs (food, grocery, 24hr urgent care, convenient store, etc...)

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joanne Hogan

Joanne Hogan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome during HARVEY HURRICANE!"


Best place to be caught in a Hurricane!! The staff is so awesome and helpful. I was concerned about the flooding during my evacuation and the staff was comforting and assured they would do the best for us during Harvey's emergency evacuation. I felt home there and the staff became my family!! When I come to Houston I will always stay there.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Nice one.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms