Days Inn Houston Galleria

  11002 Northwest Freeway Houston Texas 77092 US
+1 (832) 487-0730    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Days Inn Houston, your smart choice of 290 Houston hotels on Northwest Freeway. Our clean, comfortable and affordable property is your best selection of Houston hotels near Galleria Mall and so much more. You`ll find us near downtown Houston and the Energy Corridor too.

29 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (3)
Family      (7)
Friends      (7)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Courtney Frank

Courtney Frank

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"So nice 5 star service"


awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Courtney, Your review is very much encouraging and motivating for all the hotel staff.We are continuously making efforts in upgrading our hospitality and guest comfort.Hope to see you again soon for another fine stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rachelle

Rachelle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


will stay again if I had too it was very nicely kept clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Rachelle, It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your appreciation. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service delivery extended to you by the team. Looking forward to the pleasure of serving you during future stays with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


· convenient, quiet, friendly staff, safe location

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear John, Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. We are delighted to see your positive comments, which will motivate us to serve our guests even better in the future.We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason Granados

Jason Granados

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I will return!"


Chrychilla was an amazing front desk manager and greatly appreciate all the hospitality! I will return!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jason, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our guests. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MoniqueSA478

MoniqueSA478

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"You can also do a load of laundry or workout."


The hotel was clean!! This is the second time staying and I’d recommend it to anyone. Not noisy, no trash, no cigarette stains...I felt safe and was able to relax. You can also do a load of laundry or workout.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Monique, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again . Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Mays

Mike Mays

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


Working in the area stopped in

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Mike, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maria Cigala

Maria Cigala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good service."


Good service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maria Cigala

Maria Cigala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good service."


Good service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Grey Singh

Grey Singh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and good price ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"


Clean and good price ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
valarie rencher

valarie rencher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice! "


Nice! Thank you for being pet friendly!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lucia Lozada

Lucia Lozada

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean, friendly staff"


clean, friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shirley Love

Shirley Love

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Free breakfast close to stores and restaurants"


Free breakfast close to stores and restaurants

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Claycomb

Mary Claycomb

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"ABSOLUTELY loved this hotel...I"


ABSOLUTELY loved this hotel...I prefer this hotel than any others, also has a very nice pool, no riffraff at all....

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Roxie Lette

Roxie Lette

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My baby girl certainly enjoyed herself."


My baby girl certainly enjoyed herself. Btw this is mine of those hotel that charge you in the initial price for the free breakfast but when we got there was told that they no longer do due to coronavirus restrictions. Wtfe. Good price if not not for that.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Monserrath R

Monserrath R

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Honestly for the price this hotel was amazing!!!!!!"


Honestly for the price this hotel was amazing!!!!!! It was clean, like actually clean!!!! 2 full beds perfect for our family of four, clean restrooms, clean linens, clean towels, all we needed wrapped up in a bow! We will most definitely be staying at this location the next time we are in town. For the price would not stay anywhere else!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Charles Reddicks

Charles Reddicks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Absolutely amazing place to stay"


Absolutely amazing place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NA

NA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Honestly, our stay was great. "


Honestly, our stay was great. The only complaint that I have is that the room was extremely hot once we got in. We had to wait for about an hour or two for the room to be cool. The beds were clean and comfortable. The room was clean too, except for a minor stain on the wall and one tiny cockroach on the floor (which was dead, I'm sure they had exterminated prior to people using the room). They provide clean towels, but we didn't use any. Their shower got the job done. They do serve breakfast. Their variety of food is great! Early bird gets the worm. If you want to eat well, then make sure to get to the breakfast while it is still being served. I see a lot of people complaining, but our stay was okay. I can't complain, you get more than what you pay for if you ask me. Our neighbors were quiet and polite, and so were we. I'm not taking any stars because our stay was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NA

NA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Honestly, our stay was great."


Honestly, our stay was great. They provide clean towels, but we didn't use any. Their shower got the job done. They do serve breakfast. Their variety of food is great! Early bird gets the worm. If you want to eat well, then make sure to get to the breakfast while it is still being served. I see a lot of people complaining, but our stay was okay. I can't complain, you get more than what you pay for if you ask me. Our neighbors were quiet and polite, and so were we. I'm not taking any stars because our stay was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jerome Carson

Jerome Carson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay."


Just a great place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Uncle G

Uncle G

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good hotel"


We had a quick trip to Houston and this hotel was great! They had a good security camera system that watched the whole parking lot. All the employees were friendly enough. Our room was very clean and everything worked as expected. Great water pressure. The bed was too soft or “well used” so it wasn’t super comfortable but it was okay. I felt safe walking around the parking lot as it’s fenced in. There is no view at this hotel just buildings. The breakfast was decent and fresh and I would bring a family here. I would come here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Shawel

David Shawel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms ,nice staff"


The room was nice. Their customer service was also nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anais Bradley

Anais Bradley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"VERY VERY Friendly Helpful and Nice."


This was our 1st stay in Houston. This lady that works the front desk was VERY VERY Friendly Helpful and Nice. Not to mention they served Breakfast Every morning for the guess and it was Delicious.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raul Juarez

Raul Juarez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay. Very comfortable."


Great stay. Very comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jorge

jorge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
andy

andy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommend"


Very Nice Hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
YVETTE RICHARDSON

YVETTE RICHARDSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great room"


The Days Inn offered exactly what I expected, a clean room, hot breakfast and good service. Ik would recommend this location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
maria garza

maria garza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Nice place to stay easy access good location secured with cameras clean nice and private. Will definitely stay here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Luis Miguel Castro

Luis Miguel Castro

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" 100% recommended."


It is one of the best hoteteles of this type that I have visited. I was a senana and who make the difference are the people who administer it. always clean, customer service immediately. The only recommendation would be to improve the internet. so for 100% recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gustavo Saenz

Gustavo Saenz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


good

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms