Red Carpet Inn & Suites

  2070 U.S. 130 North, Monmouth Junction, NJ, 08852, USA
+1 (732) 305-7880    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

he beautiful new Red Carpet Inn and Suites Monmouth Junction, NJ hotel is conveniently located near the intersection of Highway 697 and US 130 and offers the three things travelers like you most want: friendly service, great amenities and an affordable price. Even better, the property is conveniently located near popular attractions including the Quaker Bridge Mall, Menlo Park Mall, Jackson Premium Outlets and Brunswick Square Mall. There are plenty of dining options nearby as well.

19 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (12)
Couples      (0)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Maria ARICHE

Maria ARICHE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"


A nice and quiet hotel and great staff I highly recommend

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Peng

Michael Peng

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very nice hotel"


Very nice hotel. The only drawback is the road noise. Make sure you select a room that is on the other side.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Thomas Arias

Thomas Arias

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great for a one night stay"


Nothing special about this hotel but it is very convenient for my one night stay as I’m on a road trip. The room was very clean and bigger than I expected. I was able to check in late around 10:30pm and the front desk was quick to arrive. The room has tons of channels and a microwave with fridge. Small breakfast area has the essentials: plates, utensils, cups. I’d definitely stay here again for the great price. For a single night stay, it’s great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 blackjack90631

blackjack90631

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Not perfect but still very good."


Not perfect but still very good. This hotel was a pleasant change after staying at some other not too savvy hotels in NJ and DE

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Mitchell F

Mitchell F

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


No frills, but absolutely everything you need in a hotel at a great cost. My two queen bed room (with a pull out sofa) was $95 a night. Quite spacious, very clean, and the air conditioner works perfectly even while it is around 95 degrees outside. 10/10 would recommend and stay here again. If you’re looking for a fancy stay with a pool/hot tub/hot breakfast etc, look elsewhere, but if you will not be spending time in the room or are out here for a work trip as I am, this is a phenomenal choice!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mitchell F

Mitchell F

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


No frills, but absolutely everything you need in a hotel at a great cost. My two queen bed room (with a pull out sofa) was $95 a night. Quite spacious, very clean, and the air conditioner works perfectly even while it is around 95 degrees outside. 10/10 would recommend and stay here again. If you’re looking for a fancy stay with a pool/hot tub/hot breakfast etc, look elsewhere, but if you will not be spending time in the room or are out here for a work trip as I am, this is a phenomenal choice!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Alex S

Alex S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Honestly this is exactly what you can expect at this price point. Place was very clean and the staff was friendly. In and out

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elizabeth

Elizabeth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Exceptional

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul Kiley

Paul Kiley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Bang for the Buck"


Clean Room

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


Exceptional Very quiet and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ManiKandan Krishnamoorthy

ManiKandan Krishnamoorthy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fantastic!"


Fantastic service. Very professional. Rooms are hygienic.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tamika

Tamika

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


Professional, clean, friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alyssa Franklin

Alyssa Franklin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice & Convenient !"


It's a clean, basic, good place for a night's stay. Walmart is a 20 minute drive away. Other than that, I can't think of any other good shopping nearby. And there's always takeout. Still a good place though.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jorge

jorge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amar Karmilla

Amar Karmilla

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"stay"


good stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Grace Jordan

Grace Jordan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY!!!"


I always have a pleasant stay here. Will highly recommend. The staff is very kind and friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ossama Younis

Ossama Younis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My review "


Very good rooms...

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kc jefferson

Kc jefferson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Snow Emergency"


Needed a place to put some staff up do to the snow store clean well furnished room. Will use again thanks.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Radin Fataliev

Radin Fataliev

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice hotel"


cons- poor breakfast and slow speed of internet pros- service, clear and fresh room

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms