Surrey Inn Motel Ashland

  1065 Claremont Avenue, Ashland, Ohio 44805, US
+1 (419) 289-7700    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (15)
Couples      (1)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Daniel Dominguez

Daniel Dominguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5 star rating"


5 star rating

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, January 2023

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brittany Cooney

Brittany Cooney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Nice place Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, December 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Adam G.

Adam G.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Here for a visit to Ashland University. This motel is very close to campus and very reasonably priced. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Very nice bar/restaurant attached to it as well. Much better than the chain hotels that are 2 or 3 miles away from Ashland University.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bobby Burleson

Bobby Burleson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"4 star rating"


4 star rating

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Beck

William Beck

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was better than the stay at the hotel I stayed at the past three days."


It was better than the stay at the hotel I stayed at the past three days.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lauren Lucas

Lauren Lucas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Classic roadside inn from the 50s! Basic rooms, older decor, but lovely staff and close location to the Ashland County fairgrounds."


Classic roadside inn from the 50s! Basic rooms, older decor, but lovely staff and close location to the Ashland County fairgrounds. Trip type Business Travel group Friends Rooms: 3 Service: 5 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chad Frazier

Chad Frazier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice people Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Nice people Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chad Frazier

Chad Frazier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice people Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Nice people Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chad Frazier

Chad Frazier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice people Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Nice people Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anna Shawl

Anna Shawl

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Beck

William Beck

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was better than the stay at the hotel I stayed at the past three days."


It was better than the stay at the hotel I stayed at the past three days.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raquel Schumacher

Raquel Schumacher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff is very kind."


Not the Hilton but conveniently attached to a restaurant that serves great food and drinks. Fairly priced for what you get. Fine for an over night stay. Staff is very kind.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jorge

jorge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


clean and quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ruskinn

Ruskinn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"perfect location and amenities"


The front desk people was courteous. We would stay here again, if needed. Great service. Rooms are clean. The staff will take care of anything you need. Very friendly. Great work done.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ashle

Ashle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"perfect location and amenities"


The rooms were clean. I had no problems at the hotel and the attention was good. I always enjoy this stop. Everything works perfectly for me. I always stay here on my travels at least four times a year. This is the perfect location and amenities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawny

Shawny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Nice one.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms