Quality Inn Duluth

  3500 Venture Pkwy. Duluth , Georgia 30096 United States
+1 (770) 623-9300    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Get more for your hard-earned money at the Quality Inn hotel in Duluth, GA near the Infinite Energy Center, Gwinnett Place Mall and Sugarloaf Mills shopping center.

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (5)
Family      (6)
Friends      (6)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Dominick A. ‘Nick’ Vermet

Dominick A. ‘Nick’ Vermet

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great for the price. Clean & tidy."


Great for the price. Clean & tidy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tommy

Tommy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"GREAT SERVICE"


Everything is ok, but the room has poor sound insulation.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brynna Patel

Brynna Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This hotel was in a great location right off of I-85"


This hotel was in a great location right off of I-85, and the room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The breakfast consisted of coffee/tea/OJ, cereal, yogurt, waffles, and fruit. There are also lots of restaurants to choose from in the vicinity. We'll be back at this hotel in the future because of the low price and quality and location of the hotel!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mike ward

mike ward

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sikiu añez

Sikiu añez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, very well located"


Clean, very well located

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Josh Kleeberg

Josh Kleeberg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Offers breakfast and the overall stay was OK"


We stayed in a pet friendly room. The room was nice however the bathroom sink was clogged, hair in/on the sink. The shower had hair in the tub on the floor and on the walls. The hotel itself was refurbished and nice. The beds were comfy. Offers breakfast and the overall stay was OK.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
theresa moore

theresa moore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I will be back"


Friendly staff very helpful location was great. Bathtub could've used a cleaning but the bed was very comfortable. I will be back

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rajnikant Naik

Rajnikant Naik

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Lovely stay"


Clean and comfortable rooms . Lovely stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Travis Gooden

Travis Gooden

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice enjoyed my sleeping time"


Very nice enjoyed my sleeping time

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
big keeesh

big keeesh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"GREAT location. "


Best hotel in this area hands down. Updated rooms. Indoor and outdoor access rooms available. GREAT location. And the price u can't beat. There is a deposit. U literally get it back the next day tho. No complaints from me ever !

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Emory Phillips

Emory Phillips

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Very nice staff"


The most comfortable bed I've ever slept in, I love they offer you anything you leave at home for the shower free of cost at the office. Very nice staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephen Miller

Stephen Miller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Been a very good time."


Been a very good time. Rooms seem a bit older but everyone has been awesome and I have truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tammy Burch

Tammy Burch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good people enjoy it"


Very good people enjoy it

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  christo CHRISTO

christo CHRISTO

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This hotel is excellent for the price. "


This hotel is excellent for the price. The rooms are clean and quiet. The beds are comfy. The staff is friendly and helpful. The pool is very nice. They even have good coffee. I highly recommend!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roland Leupold

Roland Leupold

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"staff fantastic. Would recommend"


Very enjoyable clean room TV plenty of hot water frigerator, people were friendly, staff fantastic. Would recommend

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Meka Cromer

Meka Cromer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This spot is very convenient for me."


This spot is very convenient for me. Clean & smoking rooms....lol! Ima a smoker🤦🏾

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kristin

Kristin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good location."


The room was in a good location, clean, soft bed, and everything worked. Just a lot of construction going on in rooms, but it is to make the rooms better. Just noisy while trying to sleep.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kristin

Kristin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good location."


The room was in a good location, clean, soft bed, and everything worked. Just a lot of construction going on in rooms, but it is to make the rooms better. Just noisy while trying to sleep.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Trina Ashton

Trina Ashton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love staying at this hotel."


I love staying at this hotel. Rooms are always clean and kept up to date. Management and staff are friendly and helpful. Rates are very reasonable for the type of place it is. Love the fact that it is part of choice hotels so I earn points for every stay and I have redeemed my points twice for a free nights stay. Like Share

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Warren J Jones

Warren J Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful hotel."


I've stayed here over 30 nights in the past year. The staff has always been polite and easy to talk to, and my rooms have always been cleaned. The housekeepers are also very polite and respectful. Truly, this is the best valued hotel in the Atlanta area. It isn't super fancy (who cares) yet clean and you can't beat the price for this quality. Especially if you just need a quick stay in the Atlanta area, this is the place to be. It is is walking distance to a strip of stores and a mall. The WiFi can sometimes be a little iffy, but again it is more than sufficient for me to complete work and satisfactory for the overall price you pay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sherri Bunch

Sherri Bunch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice ."


Clean (the hardest working crew I have ever seen), always friendly staff willing to help in any way they can and the beds are extremely comfortable. I've been staying here off and on for months for work and have never had a bad experience! As a seasoned traveler, I highly recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jorge

jorge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
hue en

hue en

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"excellent"


friendly staff,rooms were nice and clean............

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David wang

David wang

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" great experience ... "


everything was great....

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ross

Ross

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Nice stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms