Quality Inn & Suites Indiana

  1545 Wayne Avenue, Indiana, Pennsylvania 15701, US
+1 (724) 349-9620    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Quality Inn and Suites in Indiana, Pennsylvania! We`re pleased to be located just off Highway 422 and Highway 119 just 5 miles from Indiana University of Pennsylvania. Plus, we`re only an hour from downtown Pittsburgh, putting us right where you want to be for any visit to this interesting and vibrant area.

19 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (16)
Couples      (0)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Sarah Goss

Sarah Goss

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


I stay here kind of often I love this place wonderful service a good price

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ted T

Ted T

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


They did a excellent job of accommodating a block of rooms for a wedding party. The king rooms with the adjoining living space was perfect for everyones needs. The second floor was so much hotter then the first floor, then again it is summer and heat rises. Plus being right next to the highway makes it extremely convenient.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rob Stampo

Rob Stampo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Nice. Accomodations

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Crawford

Robert Crawford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


We're here from out of state for a high school reunion and currently staying at the hotel. Our room is clean, the service has been great, the continental breakfast was passable, and the price is certainly right. I understand that this is a family owned and operated business which means a lot to us. Oh...and the pool was open, clean, and wonderful. Nothing to complain about yet! Would stay here again, for sure.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
susi rios

susi rios

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Clean"


Super clean, super quiet. Comfortable bed. Updated room. Pillows are fresh and new. Staff was friendly and fast. Perfect after my long day of traveling/work.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Fmura

Kimberly Fmura

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place- exceptional staff"


Highly recommended. Staff and management were excellent. Very kind and accommodating. We came in for a wedding. Called in advance and requested early check-in. When we got there, John, at check-in, was extremely nice and helpful and the manager upgraded our room so they could accommodate an early check-in for us The room they put us in far exceeded our expectations. When we saw the managemer in the hall, he again asked if we were happy with the room and if we needed anything. What a nice experience at this hotel, with genuinely kind staff and it definitely helped make it a wonderful getaway.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brittney Hapner

Brittney Hapner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Clean"


The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stacey

Stacey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All Good"


We needed to find a hotel from out of state an this was on that came up in my search. I contacted them an they were very kind on the phone they helped accommodate 8 of us with two rooms. Once we arrived everything was in order an we got our adjoining rooms. The rooms were clean an had everything we needed. The front desk was helpful in every way. My kids an I were there from Thursday to Sunday an of course kids were not always quiet or just sitting but not once did the front deck complain about the kids running up an down the hall to get to where they were going. The owner was kind an very friendly my kids loved the hot chocolate he offered them. This hotel helped when I didn’t think I would be able to afford to stay out there for my paps funeral. I’m very grateful to them. We will see you all next spring when we or I come to visit my grandma. Thanks so much Stacey Rosado an family!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brittany Shank

Brittany Shank

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Good price, great quality

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa Eisenhower

Melissa Eisenhower

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great!"


Stayed for 2 nights. Room was great. Staff was awesome. Had a really good weekend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christopher Erb

Christopher Erb

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Room"


Very good ppl and rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jorge

jorge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"budget hotel"


clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mike

mike

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"awesome"


awesome service renee at the front desk was amazing and very accomadating made a trio worth it. everything from the cleaning service to renee was awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mike

mike

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"awesome"


awesome service renee at the front desk was amazing and very accomadating made a trio worth it. everything from the cleaning service to renee was awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mike

mike

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"awesome"


awesome service renee at the front desk was amazing and very accomadating made a trio worth it. everything from the cleaning service to renee was awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mike

mike

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"awesome"


awesome service renee at the front desk was amazing and very accomadating made a trio worth it. everything from the cleaning service to renee was awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mike

mike

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"awesome"


awesome service renee at the front desk was amazing and very accomadating made a trio worth it. everything from the cleaning service to renee was awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mike

mike

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"awesome"


awesome service renee at the front desk was amazing and very accomadating made a trio worth it. everything from the cleaning service to renee was awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
shawnny

shawnny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


It was a great stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms