Comfort Suites McKinney

  1590 N Central Expressway, McKinney, Texas 75070, US
+1 (480) 386-9514    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Comfort Suites McKinney, an affordable and comfortable hotel choice off I-75. Located in the northern part of the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex, our hotel is near Highway 380 and Highway 121, making it easy to get anywhere. Plus, Collin College is nearby.

26 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (2)
Family      (6)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (11)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Michelle D.

Michelle D.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms were large, clean, and well decorated"


Fair price. Breakfast was OK. Rooms were large, clean, and well decorated. Comfortable beds

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, January 2023

Response from hotel:-
Hello Michelle, It is very nice to see your amazing comment about our hotel. Our team is really delighted with your appreciation. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have a fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Floyd E

Floyd E

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This place provided a FANTASTIC hotel stay experience."


This place provided a FANTASTIC hotel stay experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Floyd, Thanks for the stay.It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you.Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Syed

Syed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant stay , good location, friendly staff"


Pleasant stay , good location, friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Syed, We are really happy to see your positive feedback with appreciation for the location, staff and the overall stay. These compliments are very much encouraging for our team to raise the service benchmark. We are privileged to have guests like you and invite you to visit us again. Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kim

Kim

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, pleasant, friendly staff..."


clean, pleasant, friendly staff... staff is always very accommodating.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Kim, Thank you for the stay, positive feedback and appreciating the staff. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark

Mark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We enjoyed our stay and being close to Rock Fish!"


We enjoyed our stay and being close to Rock Fish! We liked the breakfast. The bold coffee was excellent. It took a while to figure out to press the bold then the regular coffee button, but we got it. The staff was friendly and efficient. We slept like dead....

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Mark, Thanks for the stay.It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you.Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cotis P

Cotis P

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean, staff was great. Had a good experience."


Very clean, staff was great. Had a good experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Cotis, Great to see your comments and sharing of your good experience here.We take real pride in welcoming guests like you and offering the very best services.Hope to see you back soon and we will make your next stay another great experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rebecca N

Rebecca N

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and quite"


Nice and quite.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Rebecca, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shiloh K

Shiloh K

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quick check in, nice room"


Quick check in, nice room with living space and good spread for breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Shiloh, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the location and breakfast. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Audra Mckinney

Audra Mckinney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great town to visit wonderful people will go back."


My last name is McKinney and McKinney Texas was a great town to visit wonderful people will go back

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Audra, Thank you for the stay and the positive review. I am happy that you found your stay with us to be so wonderful and I hope it warrants another stay.Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us and I hope that we were able to accommodate all of your needs. We hope to have you back again for another great experience. Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jorge Isaac Paniagua Mora

Jorge Isaac Paniagua Mora

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"excellent place to rest"


excellent place to rest

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jorge, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It is great to hear that your stay with us was satisfactory. Your appreciation for the room,amenities and hospitality encourages us. It is our pleasure to serve our guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DLBARRIO CONLABANDERAMX

DLBARRIO CONLABANDERAMX

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable"


Comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cyndi Dukes

Cyndi Dukes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Courteous staff, clean rooms."


Courteous staff, clean rooms, fresh coffee at any hour.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bill Stratman

Bill Stratman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean."


Very nice facility with a friendly staff. Very clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Lita Brashers

Lita Brashers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful!!"


Wonderful beds super comfy. Big beautiful rooms. Really well kept. I will certainly be using comfort suites again on my next trip

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve showers

Steve showers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Breakfast was little more than a non-existent"


Breakfast was little more than a non-existent

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Arthur Callahan

Arthur Callahan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable motel."


Nice, clean and comfortable motel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Killam

Jennifer Killam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved the hotel"



Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jonathan Futch

Jonathan Futch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and comfortable"


We stayed for two nights very clean and comfortable . No problems what so ever.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Adam Glover

Adam Glover

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place!"


Really nice place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gustavo

Gustavo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


It was pretty good the bed is comfy the pillows it was really soft I like it I give it 4, half stars

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
charell Ellis

charell Ellis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean!"


Clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rosie Johnson

Rosie Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice !"


Very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
AbnormalAtticist

AbnormalAtticist

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing Staff !"


The staff here really helped me finish my trip in Texas if it wasn't for them I would have missed my flight! Thank you beautiful Vulsa for helping me find a phone charger.. you ARE an absolute delight! Thank you very, very much.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
klemenz moyana

klemenz moyana

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service."


very clean and well maintained

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jorge

jorge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


clean and quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rebecca Hallworth

Rebecca Hallworth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fantastic hotel!"


I stayed here with my mother for 3 nights. Simply amazing staff. Everyone was incredibly courteous, helpful and charming. Room allotted to me was beautiful and clean, smelled fresh. Morning breakfast was simple but hot and fresh. We had great stay and it was also a great value for money. Moreover this hotel is located at perfect location, close to number of restaurants, banks, Central Expressway, a shopping center, Walmart. So highly recommended to visitors.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms