Comfort Suites McKinney

  1590 N Central Expressway, McKinney, Texas 75070, US
+1 (480) 386-9514    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Comfort Suites McKinney, an affordable and comfortable hotel choice off I-75. Located in the northern part of the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex, our hotel is near Highway 380 and Highway 121, making it easy to get anywhere. Plus, Collin College is nearby.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (8)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

DLBARRIO CONLABANDERAMX

DLBARRIO CONLABANDERAMX

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable"


Comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cyndi Dukes

Cyndi Dukes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Courteous staff, clean rooms."


Courteous staff, clean rooms, fresh coffee at any hour.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bill Stratman

Bill Stratman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean."


Very nice facility with a friendly staff. Very clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Lita Brashers

Lita Brashers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful!!"


Wonderful beds super comfy. Big beautiful rooms. Really well kept. I will certainly be using comfort suites again on my next trip

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve showers

Steve showers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Breakfast was little more than a non-existent"


Breakfast was little more than a non-existent

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Arthur Callahan

Arthur Callahan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable motel."


Nice, clean and comfortable motel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Killam

Jennifer Killam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved the hotel"



Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jonathan Futch

Jonathan Futch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and comfortable"


We stayed for two nights very clean and comfortable . No problems what so ever.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Adam Glover

Adam Glover

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place!"


Really nice place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gustavo

Gustavo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


It was pretty good the bed is comfy the pillows it was really soft I like it I give it 4, half stars

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
charell Ellis

charell Ellis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean!"


Clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rosie Johnson

Rosie Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice !"


Very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
AbnormalAtticist

AbnormalAtticist

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing Staff !"


The staff here really helped me finish my trip in Texas if it wasn't for them I would have missed my flight! Thank you beautiful Vulsa for helping me find a phone charger.. you ARE an absolute delight! Thank you very, very much.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
klemenz moyana

klemenz moyana

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service."


very clean and well maintained

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jorge

jorge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


clean and quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rebecca Hallworth

Rebecca Hallworth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fantastic hotel!"


I stayed here with my mother for 3 nights. Simply amazing staff. Everyone was incredibly courteous, helpful and charming. Room allotted to me was beautiful and clean, smelled fresh. Morning breakfast was simple but hot and fresh. We had great stay and it was also a great value for money. Moreover this hotel is located at perfect location, close to number of restaurants, banks, Central Expressway, a shopping center, Walmart. So highly recommended to visitors.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms