Super 8 Fort Worth North

  5225 N Beach Street Fort Worth, TX 76137 US
+1 (817) 222-0892    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Comfortable and affordable accomodations Over 2,000 locations in North America and China Free high-speed internet and cable TV with premium channels in all guestrooms Free continental breakfast served every morning Free coffee in-room and in the lobby

10 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (8)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Reynaldo Perez

Reynaldo Perez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Excellent hotel, impeccable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Reynaldo, It is indeed a privilege to serve guests like you. We are glad that you liked the cleanliness and hospitality. Your good words shall encourage us to serve our guests even better. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 David Madison

David Madison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Enjoyed my visit

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi David, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is good to know that you had a satisfactory experience. It is a privilege for us to have guests like you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tony Pappa

Tony Pappa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Great room at a great price! Truck parking makes this awesome for drivers! Many restaurants nearby too!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Tony, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.Nice that you liked the hospitality and appreciating the staff. Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests even better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Seth Long

Seth Long

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Very clean and nice frount desk

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Seth, Thank you so much for your stay and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sylvie bokongonya bokongonya

sylvie bokongonya bokongonya

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Nice place

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Sylvie, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ron Coleman

Ron Coleman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great stay. Awesome rooms. Great employees. Will be back soon.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Ron, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raymond Hightower

Raymond Hightower

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good."


Great experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Raymond, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
gl1zzy 6illy

gl1zzy 6illy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Very fun experience must visit

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission!We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jorge

jorge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jorge, Greetings from our hotel Thank you for your great stay. I’m so pleased that you liked our hotel . We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a peaceful stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Swess

Swess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


It was awesome stay here

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2017

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms