Super 8 Bastrop TX

  3110 State Highway 71 East Bastrop, Texas 78602
+1 (512) 321-6000    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Come Join Us in Bastrop Close to Bastrop State Park and the Bastrop Historic District Enjoy an outdoor getaway in the Lone Star State at our Super 8 Bastrop hotel. Conveniently located at Highways 71 and 95, our hotel near Austin offers easy access to historic downtown and Bastrop State Park.

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (11)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Amelia Haschke

Amelia Haschke

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice beds r good"


this is our second spot rooms r nice beds r good

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Amelia, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our guests. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
enrique garcia

enrique garcia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Enrique, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is good to know that you had a satisfactory experience. It is a privilege for us to have guests like you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul Roberts

Paul Roberts

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Its nice low income ball in"


Its nice low income ball in

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Paul, Thanks for the stay and the feedback. Your comments are important for us. We shall definitely work on your observations. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Roberto Lopez

Roberto Lopez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All Fine "


All fine , so close to the natural so nice for walking and Beautiful outdoors enthusiastic Nothing to do with the hotel but all Austin trip was nice..

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Roberto, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will make your next visit as pleasant as you expect. Please do visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Albert A

Albert A

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" People were very courteous"


Very clean rooms also seem to be newly renovated people were very courteous

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Albert, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Russell rieck

Russell rieck

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Definetely a night to remember 😊"


Stayed there 1/16 into 1/17. Definetely a night to remember 😊

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Russell, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Guadalupe Gomez

Guadalupe Gomez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It's a nice place to stay it clean"


It's a nice place to stay it clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Glen K

Glen K

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It's OK for 1 night"


It's OK for 1 night on your way by

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eddie Ayala

Eddie Ayala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service!!"


Great service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Winford Wilson

Winford Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and quit."


Nice and quit. Very clean and up to date. Always a relaxing evening when I stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Yolanda Speece

Yolanda Speece

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was clean and smelled nice."


The room was clean and smelled nice. The hotel does need some renovation and upgrading but for the price it was actually quite a good price

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Eddy

William Eddy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This supper 8 was great"


This supper 8 was great they really keep it all cleaned and accessible for handicap people like my self the bathroom had everything I needed to help me in and out of the tub. Thank you for all you all did to help me with a easy check in y'all did a great job keep it up. We will be back to stay when we are in town again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa McMahan

Melissa McMahan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room, friendly staff, close to many restaurants and shopping."


Clean room, friendly staff, close to many restaurants and shopping. We will be staying here again the next time we are here visiting family.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Toye Davis

Toye Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service."


Old, but very clean, well appointed and great customer service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cati Martinez

Cati Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean"


Clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tami

Tami

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very comfortable."


The bed was very comfortable. We wanted to get in the hot tub but understand its closed due to covid19.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Toye Davis

Toye Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service!"


Old, but very clean, well appointed and great customer service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cati Martinez

Cati Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean!"


Clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
yasmin khan

yasmin khan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Service!"


Very clean, friendly staff, excellent service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
tammy linder

tammy linder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Stay!"


Very clean and homey rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Agostino Ruggiero

Agostino Ruggiero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service."


A great hotel and good service

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jos

jos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


budget hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shaqal

Shaqal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Service"


Everything was excellent , very friendly staff , very clean ,The staff at the hotel was very friendly and excellent with anything we needed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms