Quality Inn Texas City TX

  2320 FM 2004,Texas City,TX,77591,US
+1 (409) 986-6686    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Whether you`re in town for an event at the Doyle Center or just need a place to stay, you`ll find yourself close to all the action at our Texas City hotel. Located just off Interstate 45, our hotel is convenient to both the Texas City Dike and Kemah Boardwalk. We know you`re looking to make your trip to the Galveston Bay area memorable. At our Quality Inn® Texas City I-45 hotel, our friendly staff strive to help make that happen by making sure you have everything you need.

19 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (17)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jeanine Blair

Jeanine Blair

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Very Nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Willie329 Esparza

Willie329 Esparza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


I was skeptical at first. Very quiet 🤫 nobody bothers you. Room service is super great. Very affordable price. I enjoyed my stay here ☺️

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 8112 Sanket Tyagi

8112 Sanket Tyagi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Hotel is excellent with good amenities. Destiny as an staff attendant is superb!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Don Parker

Don Parker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Very nice and clean and the people were friendly I highly recommend this place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
anthony rhone

anthony rhone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Nice staff, great place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jovel Yins

Jovel Yins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


All very tasty

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Trisha Hege

Trisha Hege

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Clean, quiet, located close to Galveston Island, would gladly stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maria Suniga

Maria Suniga

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Comfortable"


Very clean love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Natanael Arteaga

Natanael Arteaga

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Erika Bennett

Erika Bennett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Love it very clean smells wonderful when you walk in when you walk through the hotel 5 star hotel in my book

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Preciossa DeLosSantos

Preciossa DeLosSantos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Clean and awesome manager

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Preciossa DeLosSantos

Preciossa DeLosSantos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Clean and awesome manager

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gabriela Lezama

Gabriela Lezama

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


(Translated by Google) Clean, nice, central and very friendly staff! (Original) Limpio, agradable, céntrico y su personal muy amable!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
OurRVAdventurez

OurRVAdventurez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Nice clean rooms. Friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Black

Jennifer Black

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


A friend and I truly enjoyed our stay. Room was nice and clean, beds were extremely comfortable, and customer service was amazing! Melissa was very helpful and friendly! Also well placed amongst shopping centers and plenty of opportunities for food. Great location. We will be staying here again next visit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frances

Frances

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I can’t believe the price we got for this property for 3 nights is what I would’ve paid for one night at any other comparable hotel. I definitely will book here again when we are in town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jon Michael Warrior

Jon Michael Warrior

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


very clean, nice pool, excellent customer service, very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jos

jos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


good

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shankar Karmalkar

Shankar Karmalkar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


It was a nice stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms