Bear Mount Inn & Suites

  4112 ParkwayPigeon Forge, TN 37863
+1 (865) 286-5714    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Bear Mount Inn and Suites, a hotel in Pigeon Forge TN where you can save while staying near some of the areas best attractions. You don`t have to feel like you`re at a cheap hotel when you stay in affordable comfort at this great place.

11 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (11)
Couples      (1)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Alok

Alok

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Convenient location Nice Beds

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cristopher Delgado

Cristopher Delgado

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"excellent location"


This close to has an excellent location

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Low cost"


Low cost and close to many attractions

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Becky Maney

Becky Maney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"will deff be back!!"


Very clean rooms, everything worked, very nice owners, very 0respectful, bed we're comfortable, ac was amazing, shower had hot water, they kept us stocked with clean towels and toilet paper. Overall a great place to stay, will deff be back!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Pamela Roberts

Pamela Roberts

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Location is perfect!!!"


Location is perfect!!! You can walk to almost everything!!! It's also Pet Friendly and also has Smoking Rooms!!! Right next door is an IHOP..great for breakfast and also beside Golden Coral and Corky's BBQ & McDonald's!!! Drive a lil ways and you find amazing attractions and Shops!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cunningham

Cunningham

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love the place we will be come soon.."


Good staff. Clean and very big nice rooms. Jacuzzi was great new jacuzzi.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teresa

Teresa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Jacuzzi was big and clean. Enjoyable stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Vance

James Vance

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Nice place with good rates

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amy Williams

Amy Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Had a great time

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jos

jos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


clean and quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jos, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and quiet place to stay. We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a peaceful stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Hotel and Service"


It was a good stay with great service, thank you. Great rooms, excellent service, and awesome reception. I will always stay at this location if passing through the area and highly recommend it to anyone else looking for a wonderful place to stay for the night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jess, I appreciate your awesome feedback. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you enough that you would stay with us again and also recommend our hotel to your contacts. Our goal is to provide an experience worth repeating for every guest, every time. I hope you will tell others about our hotel and make us your first choice in the area for the future. We’ll be here for you, your friends and your colleagues when you need us. However, sorry for the little inconvenience caused to you as mentioned in your review. We will take care of it & make sure it does not happen again. Looking forward to your next stay very soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms