Shelbyville Inn

  317 North Cannon Boulevard Shelbyville, TN 37160
+1 (931) 684-6050    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (8)
Couples      (1)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Percy Hernandez

Percy Hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed my stay ."


Enjoyed my stay .

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Percy, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our guests. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ian Dolz

Ian Dolz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice people"


Nice people

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Ian, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ian Dolz

Ian Dolz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice people"


Nice people

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the hotel. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Terra Burns

Terra Burns

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would recommend to anyone."


Clean rooms great location and they do have really good prices!! Would recommend to anyone.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Terra, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am delighted to note that you had a nice experience. We will take your comments for future improvement. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Reva Dillard

Reva Dillard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great food great service and fast."


Great food great service and fast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Bottoms

Jennifer Bottoms

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent rooms"


Decent rooms, friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Annette Sweeney

Annette Sweeney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


I really liked that i could reserve the room before I got there with no problem. Very nice friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lucky Hardrick

Lucky Hardrick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Not bad"


Not bad

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lucky Hardrick

Lucky Hardrick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Not bad"


Not bad

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda Sutton

Amanda Sutton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very satisfied customer"


I don’t know when they updated the rooms but room 126 by the pool was all updated and was very nice and clean for my stay I stayed in Murfreesboro last weekend and it was horrible. Very satisfied with this upgrade. Thank you, very satisfied customer

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nina Evans

Nina Evans

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfy & Cozy!"


Friendly,clean, comfy beds,and just cozy

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charles Peacock

Charles Peacock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was great!"


The owners are friendly and go beyond to make sure everything about your stay is comfortable. It isn't a 5 star hotel but the rooms are big and the ammeties are great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Justin Smith

Justin Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


ILike this place ... It's affordable and clean .. most of all everything works.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jos

jos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Denifl

David Denifl

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Affordable price & decent place"


I was here in downtown for horse festival. Affordable motel in area so stayed here 2 nights. clean room and friendly staff is plus. Friendly staff is ready to help you with tourist information. We would definitely stay here again as the price for the value was excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms