Residency Suites Cotulla

  287 Fm 468, Cotulla, Texas 78014
+1 (830) 483-5330    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Residency Suites an Extended Stay Hotel in Cotulla, Texas you`re sure to love! We are conveniently located just off I-35 at exit 67 in the heart of Eagle Ford Shale Oil & Gas project sites making the Residency Suites the perfect place to stay for oil and gas workers - and everyone else too.

26 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (24)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Baleria Gonzalez

Baleria Gonzalez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Relaxing"


Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5 Hotel highlights Relaxing

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maritza Zaragoza

Maritza Zaragoza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Vacation Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Excelente room for the price. Our bed was super comfy and our room was spacious and clean. At breakfast there were a couple types of cereal, egg patties, sausage patties, milk, juice, toast, biscuits and waffle batter. Overall, this is a great place to stay. Trip type Vacation Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shanna Stanfield

Shanna Stanfield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The manger is very friendly"


They have 18 wheeler parking Outdoor pool The manger is very friendly Hot breakfast Its not Holiday inn but good price and no bugs Trip type Business Travel group Couple Rooms: 4 Service: 5 Location: 2

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shanna Stanfield

Shanna Stanfield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Business Travel group Couple Rooms: 4 Service: 5 Location: 2"


They have 18 wheeler parking Outdoor pool Manger is very friendly Hot breakfast Its not Holiday inn but good price and no bugs

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shanna Stanfield

Shanna Stanfield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Couple Rooms: 4 Service: 5 Location: 2"


They have 18 wheeler parking Outdoor pool Manger is very friendly Hot breakfast Its not Holiday inn but good price and no bugs Trip type Business Travel group Couple Rooms: 4 Service: 5 Location: 2

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pedro Perez

Pedro Perez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Very good the room is new the bathroom all very cheap too

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
frank esquivel jr.

frank esquivel jr.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Nice clean rooms. Elevator was not working, that bit of information should have been passed on to the customer before booking the room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raul Rocha

Raul Rocha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good "


Excellent and besides it has parking for trailers

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
nena sánchez

nena sánchez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph Otto

Joseph Otto

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


For the cost, it was actually better than some of the other girls in the area that I paid more for.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gabby Perez

Gabby Perez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


Rooms are great very comfy the only thing is the floors on the second floor hallway are a little loose

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raul Delgado

Raul Delgado

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Nice Hotel"


My assigned room was super clean and staff always at their post ready to help.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Pablo A Barraza

Pablo A Barraza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Nice, clean, spacious, good prices and very friendly people.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Evelyn Espinoza

Evelyn Espinoza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


This is the best place and the greatest price ever. I really recommend this place its fantastic

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Allen R Fischer

Allen R Fischer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Clean"


Nice friendly staff, nice clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Odessa Garcia (Chacha)

Odessa Garcia (Chacha)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Beautiful rooms, lovely young lady was so helpful ,name M.J. This is the nicest and most beautiful motel I've ever stayed in!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrew Martinez

Andrew Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


This place isn’t bad how some reviews make it seem. I was skeptical about staying here at first since some reviews mention bed bugs. When I got to the room (218) I inspected both mattresses I didn’t see any evidence of bed bugs. Room was clean with fresh sheets! Breakfast could be better. This hotel is pretty good for the price!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jos

jos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jose Jimenez

Jose Jimenez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nacie place."


I really like the hotel. Is a good value for your money. Only thing. The bathtub sink was nos flowing very good at the room we stayed in.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MANUEL RODRIGUEZ

MANUEL RODRIGUEZ

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Muy accesible!"


Todo excelente

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ricardo/Francisco Gomez

Ricardo/Francisco Gomez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"WORK STAY"


gREAT STAY, NICE BREAKFAST

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2018

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest,Thanks for your comments. I’m glad you had a good experience with us .Sincerely,Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOE SOLIZ

JOE SOLIZ

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great rooms "


The rooms where really nice, plenty of space and clean. Service was great! Made being away from home, feel nice. Thank you

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, June 2018

Response from hotel:-
Dear Joe Soliz, Thanks for your kind comments. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks again for your pleasant feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rolando Garcia

Rolando Garcia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Check out issue"


Check out stated 12pm on the door in our room. The room service tried to open my door at 10:27am and telling us that check out at 11am, and even with the do not disturb sign. We did call front desk and allowed us 30 extra minutes after 11am, which worked out, but maybe changing the info on the room door about check would be good. Everything else was great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Garza

Mark Garza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great room"


Love the room

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Garza

Mark Garza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Always a good place to stay "


Amazing place to stay! Very good prices !

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eric Blair

Eric Blair

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stay"


Great serices

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms