Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs hotel

  4319 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913, USA
+1 (501) 525-1660    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to a hotel Hot Springs, Arkansas travelers are sure to like, the Quality Inn and Suites. We`re nestled in the Ouachita Mountains off Highway 70 and just 5 minutes from Memorial Field Airport. We`re also 5 minutes from Hot Springs Country Club and about 10 minutes from the downtown historic district. Just a little farther away are Bathhouse Row and Lake Ouachita.

24 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (22)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Tanya English

Tanya English

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CRYSTAL MAY

CRYSTAL MAY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Everything was great for the price! Everyone was very friendly. I would stay here again. Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jhonathan Canady

Jhonathan Canady

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


When am I getting my car's my Dodge Charger and money going to be in my banking account at Diamond leaks and my car keys what time today and do I have to come pick him up or go get them Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stacy Jones

Stacy Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great place

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ann Hathaway

Ann Hathaway

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms were clean."


Decent hotel. The rooms are all outside access.. The non smoking rooms have a faint smell of smoke but I didn't notice it after a few minutes. Heaters worked great. The bathrooms were nice. The beds were very comfortable. I would stay here again for sure. The eggs in the morning were delicious. Rooms were clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Six Gun Sam

Six Gun Sam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great breakfast and comfortable beds"


Great breakfast and comfortable beds

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shane Harding

Shane Harding

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It's your average Quality Inn But the rooms are clean and mostly updated check-in was good and they are serving breakfast"


It's your average Quality Inn But the rooms are clean and mostly updated check-in was good and they are serving breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cara Mia Dent

Cara Mia Dent

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean! Friendly counter and housekeeping people. I will stay here again...great place!"


Nice and clean! Friendly counter and housekeeping people. I will stay here again...great place!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
marian lynch

marian lynch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will be back"


Welcomed with open arms . Room is great . Clean and they honor the rental agreement on web site. Thank you . Will be back

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jacob Hayre

Jacob Hayre

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great breakfast"


Great breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jill Thomas

Jill Thomas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great buffet, clean rooms with nice things."


Great buffet, clean rooms with nice things.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda Elaine Standifer

Amanda Elaine Standifer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pool is nice,"


Pool is nice, room is comfortable. Breakfast could have been a little more (It was some microwave burritos and some yogurt--the guy said they were out of everything else), but we didn't leave hungry so I can't complain too much.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ed Mayshack

Ed Mayshack

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I was very pleased with the service and the staff was very cooperative and I will be happy to come again"


I was very pleased with the service and the staff was very cooperative and I will be happy to come again

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mariano Medina

Mariano Medina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Relaxing day"


Relaxing day

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nikki Green

Nikki Green

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and friendly"


Clean and friendly front desk assistant manager Bobbie.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeffrey Tucker

Jeffrey Tucker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean"


Clean and a decent price

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leanna Fletcher

Leanna Fletcher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Leanna Fletcher"


Very nice place

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Regie Blevins

Regie Blevins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place."


We love the soft new bed and pillows

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Blake Ragsdale

Blake Ragsdale

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place."


Loved it

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robin Pulliam

Robin Pulliam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Great motel not one complaint!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Monica Wilson

Monica Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Woman at the front desk was the absolute BEST! Made everything about our stay an absolute joy. Breakfast was hot, fresh and tasty. Room was clean, and the pool was a much welcomed relief from the summer sun! It was also close, easy access to everything we had planned for our stay. My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. Will definitely be a guest here again in the future.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Holly Phillips

Holly Phillips

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Was very clean and front desk man was really helpful and nice. I would definitely return and stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jos

jos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Danny

Danny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Must recommend to all"


It was a Clean and Comfortable hotel.Must recommend to all.We had a great time staying here with friends. The owner joinng into our group game we were playing and we had great time. The room were very clean as so it was good. Will for sure stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms