Comfort Inn & Suites Lubbock

  3430 W. Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79407, US
+1 (806) 780-4000    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

22 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (21)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Barbara Schoch

Barbara Schoch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This is a great hotel"


This is a great hotel in any price range! Staff are wonderful. So many breakfast choices!!!! Bed was so comfortable!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Chelie Perez

Chelie Perez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very comfortable"


Very comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica Forrest

Jessica Forrest

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Over all Wonder hotel"


Some of the most comfortable hotel beds ever!! Spacious rooms, excellent customer service specially the breakfast assistance. Over all Wonder hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicholas Brooks

Nicholas Brooks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A very nice and comfortable hotel."


A very nice and comfortable hotel. Staff were friendly and professional and the rooms were clean and cozy. This hotel ended up being the cheapest and best hotel we stayed at during our recent trip so I’d recommend staying here for sure.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Magda Martinez

Magda Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I had a great time"


(Translated by Google) I had a great time, everything very clean and comfortable beds, I slept great. Nice frame for my photo. (Original) La pase muy bien , todo muy limpio y camas confortables, dormí genial. Bonito marco para mi foto.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Curtis Baker

Curtis Baker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great room. Actually better than I reserved. Breakfast was good."


Great room. Actually better than I reserved. Breakfast was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dirk Kladstrup (Dk)

Dirk Kladstrup (Dk)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service nice clean rooms"


Great customer service nice clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terry W.

Terry W.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable bed clean room plenty supplies check-in was easy."


Comfortable bed clean room plenty supplies check-in was easy. House furnished soaps were less then desirable but can't worry about freebies we could have brought our own. Only real complaint was the amount of calcium build-up on the shower head made washing a tad tough buy otherwise a solid experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jami G.

Jami G.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Had a lovely 2 night stay. Comfortable, clean."


Had a lovely 2 night stay. Comfortable, clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shadow Wolf

Shadow Wolf

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel experience,"


If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel experience, this is a solid choice for the area. We stayed as a family in an accessible room for one of our members. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was spacious enough for some late night board games and for a power chair to navigate. The free breakfast, served by Joe the Breakfast Ambassador, was a definite highlight: a warm smile and laugh as he served us hot waffles. There were some issues with room cleanliness when we checked in, but the staff responded in a reasonable manner to deal with the problems. Plan to stay here with the expectation that it's not a fancy hotel, but a great place to start and end your day in Lubbock. Happy travels!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jim Bennett

Jim Bennett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms are well decorated, and very clean, modern, and we'll supplied."


This Comfort Inn Suites is located off 289, an 34th in Lubbock Texas. The rooms are well decorated, and very clean, modern, and we'll supplied. Aminities are pool, nice breakfast area which I will partake tomorrow morning. Crystal, my customer service young lady was excellent! She checked me in quickly, effeciently, provided directions to my room, advised me about the Wi-Fi, and breakfast times. Crystal also made sure I had a service cart at my location for my bags. A very well mannered, helpful young lady; she also advised me, if I needed any additional information please let her know; Thank you Crystal, you are a good fit in this Comfort Inn Suites location!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angie Short

Angie Short

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfort in in sweets and quality ends are always along the route where I travel!"


Comfort in in sweets and quality ends are always along the route where I travel!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I'll be back."


The a/c went out at my house on a Saturday and wasn't going to be looked at until Monday. It was so hot in my house and uncomfortable to stay so I decided to get a hotel for the weekend. I chose this hotel, mostly for the price as it was very reasonable. I'm so glad I did. The room was clean and comfortable. The entire hotel was very clean, the breakfast offered lots of choices and the staff from the desk clerk to housekeeping were the nicest most friendly of any hotel I've ever stayed. I will definitely reccomend this hotel to anyone and if I'm ever in need of a hotel in my hometown again I'll be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Ashford Ashford

Mike Ashford Ashford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A very clean ang great folks."


A very clean ang great folks.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ricardo Trevino

Ricardo Trevino

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean place great staff."


Nice clean place great staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Billy y

Billy y

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good quality"


Good quality

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Torie Fouts

Torie Fouts

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was just perfect!"


Everything was just perfect! First off booking the room was super easy and straight forward. My check in was easy & my room was super clean with the most amazing bed. Went for a swim & that was lovely also! Don’t get me started on the hot breakfast & the Texas waffles! Will absolutely be returning for my next stay in Lubbock.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Belinda Acosta

Belinda Acosta

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly"


Very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
hawk 2 tango

hawk 2 tango

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"hawk 2 tango"


Got the best clean and quit rooms. We would return if there's another Arctic blast lol

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnny Malone

Johnny Malone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great room"


Great room and great location staff was courteous and kind. Price was reasonable

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jos

jos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice"


great

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quiet room friendly staff"


My husband and I spent one night here. The room was big and clean. The furnishings were spectacular, the best place to live in. The desk staff was always friendly and available. The room was clean and felt new. We would stay here again if we are in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms