BEST WESTERN Temple Inn & Suites

  602 N General Bruce DriveTemple,Texas,76504-2402,US
+1 (254) 742-1122    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Best Western Temple Inn and Suites, a great place to stay in Central Texas. We`re just a short drive from Temple High School and other Temple locations and also near small-but-busy Belton. We`re also close to the great shopping deals at Round Rock Premium Outlets, the many events of the Bell County Expo Center and some of the best barbecue restaurants in the nation.

22 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (20)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Lovie Anderson

Lovie Anderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


This is an amazing hotel! The manager and staff were very kind and accommodating to their customers. Kudos to Best Western Hotel and staff! Trip type Vacation Travel group Solo Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamie Slaughter

Jamie Slaughter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Arrived at 2:30am on a Sunday morning. Had already stopped at 3 other hotels. No vacancy. The night desk attendant (male...I failed to get his name) was sooo nice & accommodating. He was advised that we were Diamond Select members & immediately went into action to insure I was placed in a room. Best Western is our choice hotel, but, not being familiar with Temple, I did not know that it was so close to my target destination. Kudos to the night desk clerk. Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fabian Ramos

Fabian Ramos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Amenities"


Clean quite and very well maintained theres free wifi and breakfast cable t.v and all the amenities in the room keep up the great work Best western πŸ˜ŽπŸ€˜πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Trip type Business Travel group Solo Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raptor_Toes

Raptor_Toes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff"


Great clean rooms at affordable prices. Staff is amazing!! They go that extra mile to make you feel like family. They help you with things not required by hotel staff. Highly recommend this great motel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tommy Newsom

Tommy Newsom

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Breakfast"


Clean hotel with comfy beds, hot breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Lorenzo Esmeralda

Lorenzo Esmeralda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff"


Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Well lit parking lot.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Clint Arthur

Clint Arthur

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Excellent staff. Very friendly. Rooms were amazingly clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Connie Allen

Connie Allen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place To Stay"


Very nice place to stay, has hot breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melanie Walton

Melanie Walton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


I have stayed at this location 3 times in the last 4 months. The location has been clean, staff has always had a great attitude and very helpful when needed. Has a really good breakfast included. And we have reservations to stay again in two weeks.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hayden Milliken

Hayden Milliken

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Service"


It's great there breakfast in the morning and the other rwo hotels I have been in didn't. That's bad when your in Texas for week and a half working and you have to go and get it. The bed is soft, that's a plus. Yeah it may cost $137 dallors a room but the rooms are sizeable with two queens.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chuck Bond

Chuck Bond

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


Can't say enough positive things about this place. Our block of rooms at Farefield Inn and Suites were canceled due to "mechanical" issues and we were able to get a few of our guests rebooked at Best Western.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lynn Shahrokhi Fard

Lynn Shahrokhi Fard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


I would recommend staying here. Clean quiet and service is great

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jonathan Carmona

Jonathan Carmona

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


I was in town doing some work and stayed here a couple of nights. The rooms are clean and they had something I haven't seen in a while..... Breakfast was served in the morning. That was a definite plus since the plandemic was going around. I would definitely recommend this place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rosalba Rodriguez

Rosalba Rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff & Clean Room"


The staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. This hotel has been the most decent hotel we’ve stayed at in Temple.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gracie Renteria

Gracie Renteria

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Hotel & Good Stay"


The Front Desk attendant, Mary was the most wonderful and helpful lady. She is a A+ employee. We were traveling through and our automobile broke down. While we stayed there, she was very helpful and customer service to me is the most important thing in all hotels other than cleaningness. The rooms were clean and beds very comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Murphy

John Murphy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Breakfast & Good Hotel"


This is the best Best western in the area. They delivered on everything. mary at the front desk is the best. Hot breakfast etc

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barbara Willkie

Barbara Willkie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


This hotel is clean,friendly, centrally located, easy on off access.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leonel

Leonel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Very clean and comfortable room, great hot water. Attentive staff, fast, easy check-in.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jesse Jimenez

Jesse Jimenez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"value for money"


Great value for an inexpensive room. Clean , safe, handicap accommodations, and a small store.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jos

jos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jos

jos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


good

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andy

Andy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel."


Affordable rooms,great staff,great location,clean rooms.great value..Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, June 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms