Baymont by Wyndham Shawnee

  4981 N Harrison St Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804-9105
+1 (405) 585-0733    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Check In to Home The hotel next door welcomes you Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, with family or solo, to escape or to visit, Baymont Shawnee offers every guest a comfortable room and a welcome with a smile. From the moment you step through our lobby doors, our friendly staff will work hard to make you feel at home. Crisp sheets, sincere smiles, and our hometown hospitality means that you have arrived at our Baymont.

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (17)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Dustin-Paul Jackson

Dustin-Paul Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"definitely stay again"


Super friendly staff. Free breakfast just limited. Rates though we’re great! The room was clean I would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Valerie DeBonis

Valerie DeBonis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff"


Quiet with a comfortable bed. Had a great night's sleep

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shonda Warren

Shonda Warren

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Great location, reasonable & clean we like staying here which is often do to work.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kim Robertson

Kim Robertson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice rooms"


Nice rooms. Excellent night staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Pegg

James Pegg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


Great staff Clean rooms and truck parking. A+

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jesse Jackson

Jesse Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best Suite in Shawnee!"


Best Suite in Shawnee! Hands down, just Ask Around!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 kathy williams

kathy williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good service"


Nice clean good service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pat Lampton

Pat Lampton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place"


Good ace to spend the nite

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christopher Hancock

Christopher Hancock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice, quiet hotel."


Nice, quiet hotel. Could work on changing out the flashing LEDs in the hallway, but otherwise clean and nice. Artwork on the hallway walls is pretty cool too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alicia Sanchez

Alicia Sanchez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent stay"


I recommend it excellent😀

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Humphrey

Mark Humphrey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Rooms"


Clean, comfortable rooms that are reasonably priced.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Suzie Tiger

Suzie Tiger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to stay "


Nice quiet place to get away rooms are clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christopher Bubel

Christopher Bubel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Christopher Bubel"


Clean friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barbara Atkinson

Barbara Atkinson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Barbara Atkinson"


Very courteous

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Suggs

Suggs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Suggs"


Great Stay Great Helpful Staff, very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jes

jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay at our hotel. We thank you that you noticed the cleanliness of our hotel. We accept your appreciation for it. Our goal is an excellent experience for every guest, and I’m pleased you were completely satisfied. We invite you to stay with us again soon so you can experience the many positive attributes of our hotel again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessy

Jessy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Outstanding service"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We strive for 100 % guest satisfaction, and I’m very glad you were so satisfied. We believe to provide a great combination of comfort, convenience, amenities, and value to our guests and clearly, you agree. I hope that if your travels bring you to this area again you will stay with us. Serving guests like you make being in this business a true pleasure. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms