Weiss Lake Lodge

  998 Cedar Bluff Road, Centre, Alabama 35960, United States
+1 (256) 927-1501    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome To Weiss Lake Lodge, a simple and affordable hotel in Centre, Alabama near the biking, hiking, fishing, hunting, kayaking and much more that the local area provides. Our attractive hotel is your best Weiss Lake budget lodge.

20 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (19)
Couples      (0)
Family      (3)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

LeAnna Gillenwaters

LeAnna Gillenwaters

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


Nice clean rooms and a quiet place to spend the night! I wish the pool would have been open but there is a great town playground near by we got to go to. Cute town and nice place to stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shelia Motes

Shelia Motes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff"


Good place to stay and enjoy the pool

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Simons

Robert Simons

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


One of the best places to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Christian Boals

Christian Boals

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overall very professional"


Last weekend, my boyfriend came to visit, booked Room 3 very last minute AND had to check in and out in the middle of the night, and it was smooth and convenient. Very Nice bathrooms, the room was clean, The owners were easy to work with, respectful, helpful, overall very professional. Was pleasantly surprised and wouldn't hesitate to stay here in the future.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Veronica Goss

Veronica Goss

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


Very nice room. Easy rnter and exit to main road. Staff very friendly. Going back for another stay. Recommend room 10.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Sinyard

Linda Sinyard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed the stay"


We enjoyed our time there.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Tanya Wilson

Tanya Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Friendly Service,"


Great Friendly Service, very clean large quiet room with kitchenette and Ceiling fan. Updated bathroom and incredible pricing!!! 2 miles from Lake 18 minutes to Little River Canyon, Yellow fish Camp Falls and Cherokee Rock Village. Will definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ms.Jimmie Lynn Harper

Ms.Jimmie Lynn Harper

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place"


Wonderful place to stay 5 stars

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stacey

Stacey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice quiet motel"


We stayed here while getting ready to compete in a canoe race and found it to be perfect for our needs. We were able to have the vehicle and boat accessible and secure right outside our room. We had a smoke alarm that started beeping that night but the owner was very quick getting it taken care of. The beds were comfortable, the floor had a sticky spot by the chair but other than that it was a clean comfortable room. We will definitely stay here again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Randy badgett

Randy badgett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable stay"


Was clean beds were comfortable and staff was very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Evan Cade

Evan Cade

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to stay "


The fish hotel be kinda litty tho

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
A decent human

A decent human

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stay away"


Please pick. Different location

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Lynn

Lynn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Lynn"


π—˜π—»π—·π—Όπ˜†π—²π—± π—Όπ˜‚π—Ώ π˜π—Ώπ—Άπ—½! Didn't partake in breakfast; didn't realize there was one. We liked location, it was on the main road, easy excess.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Randy Stepp

Randy Stepp

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Randy Stepp"


Excellent place, quaint and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ramona James

Ramona James

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Ramona James"


I recommend if anyone wants a friendly and a restful night sleep, this is the perfect place to stay. The beds are comfortable,and it's also pet friendly!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Corina Goggans

Corina Goggans

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Corina Goggans"


good place for family

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Philip Puryear

Philip Puryear

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Philip Puryear"


Budget friendly motel, our room was comfortable and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brittney Jones

Brittney Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Horrible place to stay!"


They advertise wiifii but it doesn't even connect! The room doesn't even have a phone in it. Has a fridge but my drinks won't even get colder then room tempeture. They don't supply you with shampoo or soap or anything like that. They advertise having ice and also shave ice but have neither. I suggest not paying 60 bucks a night just to sit in a room and look at four walls twiddling your thumbs!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jes

jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michelle Carpenter

Michelle Carpenter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Had good time"


Good hotel with required amenities in room. Room was clean. Bed pillows comfortable. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Good service. Easy to access from interstate. Good parking space available. Loved my stay and definitely stay here next time.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms