La Casa inn & suites

  2801 North Monroe St, Tallahassee,Florida 32303,US
+1 (850) 386-8286    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to La Casa Inn Tallahassee, your affordable choice of hotels in Tallahassee, Florida for business or pleasure. Stay with us and enjoy convenience to Florida Caverns State Park, Tallahassee Regional Airport and more. Plus, we features a variety of room types to fit every need, including open-loft suites with balconies, hot tub suites and more.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (2)
Family      (4)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (8)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Christina Lindsey

Christina Lindsey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Room was clean, front desk was very polite. We asked to see a suite for future reference and the manager at the front desk was very obliged to show us two if his suits!! Will definitely return!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Christina, Thank you very much for the stay and liking the hotel and staff hospitality.It is really sweet to hear a nice remark like this from a privileged guest like you.We are overwhelmed and the team is more empowered to go that extra mile to serve.Guest feedback is important to us however it may be as it helps us to improve.Appreciate your generosity and welcome you again during your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
S Robinson

S Robinson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Nice staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Robinson, Thank you for the stay and the appreciation for our staff. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TALL FINE PINE

TALL FINE PINE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


QUIET ,NICE STAFF

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the hotel staff. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gregg “Triple G” Caro

Gregg “Triple G” Caro

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


A good location with affordable lodging prices $$ and events during the week in their bar Shifties Dive Bar including comedy night, trivia night and Monday night karaoke night music 🎵🎶🎤 with KJ Nathan Tucker (Nathan Tucker/Facebook)... Triple G

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
angel maddan

angel maddan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I did not actually stay there but it seems to be a nice place, I love the style of the building and they have a food truck in the parking lot! I'm interested!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kienyatta

Kienyatta

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


The employees are great treats you with respect it’s a safe environment. I love everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Adrian Vazquez

Adrian Vazquez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place and price!"


Very good services I recommend it

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


The price was reasonable

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pimp Skinny

Pimp Skinny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean room"


It is the best

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicole

Nicole

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


The rooms are comfy

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystal

Crystal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


The room was clean and the location was perfect

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 I CH01

I CH01

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Ir you are looking good prices, come here!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dravian Gilbert

Dravian Gilbert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Favorite hotel in Tallahassee. It's not to pricey, it has literally everything within walking distance whether it be bank, mall, restaurants galore, sports bars, other conveinient stores, car shops, Goodwill, Salvation Army, go cart and amusement place for kids, and a Wally World half a mile down the road, and more.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jes

jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


clean and quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear jes, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and quiet place to stay and that you had zero complaints. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a peaceful stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Denise Wilson

Denise Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Spanish-styled Charmer"


Wonderful customer service...friendly, family oriented. Free breakfast, nice pool. Wonderful employees and gorgeous landscaping. Remembered as returning guests and its like one big family...Mi casa, es su casa...La Casa Inn & Suites, Tallahassee, Fla

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael

Michael

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great affordable stay"


I was really impressed. Probably the lowest rates in town but quality far exceeding the money I paid.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2018

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms