Super 8 Odessa TX

  2833 East Interstate 20, Odessa, Texas 79766, US
+1 (432) 272-4550    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Super 8 Odessa, a hotel near Midland International Airport and I-20 that`s sure to be right for your business or pleasure trip. We`re near JBS Parkway, meaning we`re within easy reach of everything you could want, including local businesses and tourist attractions.

26 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (2)
Family      (2)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (18)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Amanda P

Amanda P

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice housekeeping and Room"


There is so much to say about this stay.. first with my husband and me with 7 kids under 14 this was the only place I could find that had room I called and was able to find out they have suites for us all to be together! Our room is a large room with 4 queen beds!! Not crowded!. We also had our family from Odessa come and hang out and had plenty of room for everyone to walk around. I was worried because where we are from a “super 8” is like the last resort like just sleep in the car instead! But we came in and it was clean and everything worked (ac)! Front desk was as happy to help with anything we needed. We enjoyed our first stay so much we booked for a second night for the next day. We took off for errands and came back and housekeeping had obviously been in and cleaned up our room for us and had my daughters teddy bears sitting on the bed for her when she arrived! It’s was so welcoming to come in and see our stuff just placed neatly so they could clean up and make our beds! We enjoyed the indoor pool as well! And also I have to mention the price! The price we paid for this suite would had been the price we would have paid for 1 room but bc of our big family we would’ve had to get 2 rooms. So this definitely saved some money! And location was great easy to get in and out!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Amanda, Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired by your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Erika

Erika

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Friendly staff, clean facility and room, very spacious rooms with adequate amenities, nice and quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Erika, Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired by your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Archuleta

Archuleta

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful"


Everything was good Location and comfort

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Archuleta, Thanks for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. As a hotel, we strive to provide a guest experience that serves a variety of traveler preferences. I hope you will choose us to stay the next time you are in the area. We'll continue to provide you with a great stay when you need it, and you're sure to enjoy it again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Luke Almond

Luke Almond

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Very clean. Friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Luke, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation of our staff. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Allen Helland

Allen Helland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & comfortable"


Clean, quiet, best rates

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jimmy Smith

Jimmy Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Nice and friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 L Emerson Garrido A

L Emerson Garrido A

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was nice and comfortable!"


A quality service, very rich breakfast already included. I will be back soon

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Tami Bruce

Tami Bruce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


The people at front desk were so friendly,the room was big and clean nice bathroom, was on 3rd floor didn't here anything,bed was comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrea Martinez

Andrea Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I loved it. The bed was so soft, I didnt want to get up!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Bobbi Slocum

Bobbi Slocum

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Very nice. Polite staff. Clean and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
martin pannel

martin pannel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Great service indoor swimming pool and hot tub indoor the rooms are clean. After getting a little older the hot tub was great for the knees. And the main thing is there was quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lavell Young

Lavell Young

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Anytime I'm in town I will stay here. Clean and reasonably priced.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 William Pearman

William Pearman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Great clean and comfortable hotel. Best Super 8 I have ever stayed at!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Howard Denton

Howard Denton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Friendly people and clean facility.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debbie Hembree

Debbie Hembree

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Staff was friendly as usual. Room was clean. Hot tub was relaxing.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Erika

Erika

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Friendly staff, clean facility and room, very spacious rooms with adequate amenities, nice and quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Gordy Neal

Gordy Neal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Very nice place & people there....

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Beau August

Beau August

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean room"


Very nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amy Andrade

Amy Andrade

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Very nice and clean place. Very friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amy Andrade

Amy Andrade

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Very nice and clean place. Very friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amy Andrade

Amy Andrade

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Very nice and clean place. Very friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Guenther

Mary Guenther

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Very professional help, rooms are extremely clean. Would definitely recommend and stay here again!! Pictures on their website are just how the rooms really are.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Guenther

Mary Guenther

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Very professional help, rooms are extremely clean. Would definitely recommend and stay here again!! Pictures on their website are just how the rooms really are.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jes

jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


good

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cookie

cookie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Outstanding service"


The front desk staff are very polite and helpful with my questions, the whole staff are delightful to talk! Great location with clean & comfortable rooms. The staff was very helpful & kind. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a clean & reasonable place to stay. Looking forward to our next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant surprise!"


I stayed here for a few nights. Overall decent hotel.Staff was so courteous and amazing. It is nicer than expected.Convenient location, nice services, and very friendly staff.We will definitely stay there again soon!Very welcoming hotel till we check out.Everything was better.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms