Best Western Wakulla Inn & Suites

  3292 Coastal Highway 98, Crawfordville, Florida, 32327-4200, US
+1 (850) 926-3737    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the Best Western Wakulla Inn and Suites, a hotel in Crawfordville, Florida you`ll want to visit again and again. We`re pleased to be located near Wakulla Springs State Park and many other things that matter to you. We also provide an array of amenities that make staying with us a true pleasure.

24 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (8)
Couples      (1)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (12)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

GRS Restoration

GRS Restoration

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beds comfortable, sheets clean and cold"


Hostess was very polite and accommodating Beds comfortable, sheets clean and cold

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph Keene

Joseph Keene

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quiet location"


Quiet location but close enough to get to the capital easily

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ronda Ellis

Ronda Ellis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"So nice!"


Very nice room. Spacious, clean, comfortable! Service awesome. Pool refreshing. Will definitely be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kristen J

Kristen J

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We love this place!"


This place is newly remodeled and reasonably priced for the location and quality. For a family of 4 (2 adults, 2 children), a suite with a king size bed and sleeper sofa and JETTED TUB was $165 after taxes per night! We plan to stay here every year when we come!! It is definitely secure, which my husband and I loved. You have to have a key card just to get to into the building from the outside doors(except for the lobby at check-in of course). The staff is very welcoming and friendly, and everything from the lobby to the elevator and rooms looks and smells SO clean! The pool was very clean as well with outdoor restrooms. The location is very convenient to everything we wanted to do! It is about 15 minutes from Shell Point Beach where we went, and about 15 minutes from Wakulla Springs as well. It is also convenient to town and restaurants and it was easy to have pizza delivered to. We love this place!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael A

Michael A

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place. Quiet."


Stayed here 9-10-21 to 9-13-21. Nice place. Quiet. They could have at least cleaned the rooms on a daily basis but they didn't. They stated it was because of the " covid restrictions". They funny thing is they could clean the rooms when no one is there? Also, take covid precautions. Anyway, the rooms didn't get cleaned until I left I am sure. The breakfast was hot and delicious.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daltan Hueley

Daltan Hueley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service good breakfast"


Excellent service good breakfast and amazing housekeepers

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Dave Sanders

Dave Sanders

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was nice clean and quiet."


It was nice clean and quiet would not hesitate to stay there again

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ray Kohl

Ray Kohl

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I will definitely be staying here again in the future."


I have stayed here a couple times and the rooms are clean and comfortable. They have a nice breakfast buffet and pleasant staff. I will definitely be staying here again in the future.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Achim Overthun

Achim Overthun

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff was very friendly and helpful."


Nice hotel in the Niergendwo. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were okay and big enough. A good and above all clean bathroom. The shower was also good. Breakfast as you know it from American hotels, but good. Nice small gym and a small but well maintained pool were also available. The rooms were to a nice courtyard. Here there was a fountain and a small Pavellion. I can recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sindi Fergi

Sindi Fergi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great job !"


Loved it here only clean hotel out if five nites if stops from Wi. To Fl. Before finding a clean hotel. And it was a rewards night so... Great job !

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 David Howard

David Howard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice!"


Currently remodeling. Room we are staying in is very nice and comfortable with two queen beds, large bathroom with amenities, micro fridge and microwave, desks, chairs, dresser, new paint and carpeting. Nice!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pristina Carpenter

Pristina Carpenter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly & helpful staff."


Very friendly & helpful staff. Nice hotel and nice clean rooms! Love the pool!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Collins

John Collins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome!!"


Good clean build in Bedroom was what I WANTED Staff was ecstatic. Everything to my satisfaction

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carol Harper

Carol Harper

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice room clean. "


Very nice room clean etc. Also the people keeping rooms clean seemed to have a good work attitude

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dawn Ladlee

Dawn Ladlee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Liked the hotel in all aspects!!"


STAYED JUST ONE NIGHT, ALOT OF CONSTRUCTION GOIN ON BUT MOST THESE PICTURES ARE IN THE YARD!! BEAUTIFUL PLACE ALREADY!! GOIN TO BE EVEN BETTER WHEN DONE!! TOM BYSURA AND DAWN LADLEE!! GGRREEAATT EMPLOYEES!! GGRREEAATT HOTEL!! THANKS Y'ALL!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa W.

Melissa W.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful staff"


Wonderful staff, clean and sanitized.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Celinor Elinor Alcateran

Celinor Elinor Alcateran

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Nice & Spectacular!"


(Translated by Google) Very nice, clean and comfortable rooms. The spectacular bathrooms. The service is ok and because of Covid there is a lot of care. Disabled access, places to park the car as well. And the attention is very kind. (Original) Las habitaciones muy lindas,limpias y cómodas. Los baños espectaculares. El servicio ok y por Covid hay mucho cuidado. Acceso para discapacitados, lugares para estacionar el auto también. Y la atención son muy amables.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sharon Sullivan

Sharon Sullivan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff!"


Super great staff! Clean and comfortable!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa W.

Melissa W.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful & Clean!"


Wonderful staff, clean and sanitized.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rily C

Rily C

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional Service!"


What made this 5 stars for me was the exceptional service, Staff friendliness, and room cleanliness. They have taken the needed precautions for COVID. Overall had an amazing experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a good hotel to stop at.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Barnes

James Barnes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome!"


It was awsome.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sheryl Waughtel

Sheryl Waughtel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Stay"


Very nice, friendly staff. Much better than most hotels. Will be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jes

jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Outstanding service"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms