Americas Express Inn Rocky Mount North Carolina

  307 Mosley Court,Rocky Mount,North Carolina 27804,US
+1 (252) 977-2858    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (20)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

AleksA Stankovic

AleksA Stankovic

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


I forget my apple watch in the room. This guys call me and send me watch to my home address in Chicago. Thank you so much. I am gonna always come beck here to spend night. πŸ‘πŸ‘‹

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Aleksa, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite confident that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alejandro Ynigo

Alejandro Ynigo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Alejandro, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is good to know that you had a satisfactory experience. It is a privilege for us to have guests like you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debra Buchanan

Debra Buchanan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


Great for the price for a quick overnight stay. Great shower, lots of pressure and hot water. Bed comfortable. It is not a non-smoking hotel though. Our room didn't smell of smoke, but all common areas do. Surprised in this day and age they still allow smoking in rooms. Also no coffee at hotel either in room or lobby. Gas station nearby 😒 Trip type Vacation Travel group Couple Rooms: 3 Service: 4 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Debra, Thanks for the stay and giving us the feedback. Appreciate your feedback and telling us what you liked and disliked during your stay. We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality based on your observations. Hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jay Patel

Jay Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Trip type Business Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jay Patel, Thanks for helping us by offering this review. We thank you for appreciating our services and staff members. Lot of guests leave our hotel happy each month. Nothing means more to us than showing our guests that we're the very best hotel in this area. We look forward to having you with us again. Thanks again for saying what you think. It's very helpful. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Danylo Chernomorets

Danylo Chernomorets

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


The beds were pretty good, bathroom was a 10/10. The hotel itself is not bad at all, the lady at the front counter was nice as well, the 3 stars are for the location because its super sketchy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Danylo, Thanks for the stay and great feedback. It is really encouraging to learn your appreciation of our staff. We feel proud when we get such reviews which motivate us to serve better.Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael

Michael

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Price"


Great upgrades Great price, nice updates, comfortable, no issues

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Michael, Thanks for the stay and the positive feedback. Your nice comments empower our team. We are continuously raising our benchmark. You can expect an amazing stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kiyvona Terry

Kiyvona Terry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Great Room, Great Bathroom, Front Desk is very Accommodating, Pet Friendly with a fee. I sent on other reviews talking about smokey hallways they now have a $250 fee for smoking in hallway so hallways don't smell like smoke anymore. Alot has changed with this Inn. I'm very comfortable out here, right now I'm doing an extended stay (my 2nd time) an I dont have any complaints. I'm 5/6 minutes from everything (food and shopping centers). I highly recommend ☺️ Mr. Jay Hotel Manager/Owner is AMAZING and he has some amazing staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Kiyona, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura

Laura

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


A good place on a budget Price for decent comfort

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Laura, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Byron Shane

Byron Shane

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff"


Respectful staff, clean room. Slightly more pricy than I thought it was worth

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hunter Kerr

Hunter Kerr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Great place to hide the kids that you cant fit in your bacement

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donkoe 22

Donkoe 22

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Very good

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
arturo castillo aguilera

arturo castillo aguilera

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Lovely Place"


Lovely place

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Clarke

Robert Clarke

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All Good"


The staff are friendly The rooms are clean They recently renovated the bathrooms and they look amazing I am a regular customer and when in Rocky Mount I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alex Perry

Alex Perry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Good Stay"


Very clean rooms excellent service and staff. Great water pressure and renovated rooms! Deffinetly recommended for an affordable stay while on the road.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STARFACE THERAPPER

STARFACE THERAPPER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


Amazing and beautiful hotel feel like Scarface chilling in the marble wall room real talk

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vivian Toler

Vivian Toler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Good Stay"


Very clean and friendly staff. Recently updated and remodeled

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shirley Perzentka

Shirley Perzentka

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Clean. Respectful, prompt, reasonable

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Latlisia

Latlisia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome!"


Everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
rody

rody

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location and great amenities"


When we checked in, the staff was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable! I would stay here again! Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
raj

raj

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shankar Karmalkar

Shankar Karmalkar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


I have stayed at this hotel.Staff was good.Service was excellent.The location was great.I would recommend this hotel to everyone.Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms