Quality Suites Buckhead Village

  505 Pharr Road NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30305
+1 (404) 262-7880    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Quality Suites Buckhead Village, an excellent accommodations choice sure to meet your needs and exceed your expectations. This all-suites hotel is beautifully appointed and nestled perfectly between Piedmont Road and Peachtree Road in Atlanta`s famed Buckhead neighborhood.

10 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (1)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Brenda Bonner

Brenda Bonner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice "


Very nice and great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
teddy durham

teddy durham

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff is very friendly "


Loved this place. The staff is very friendly and the bartenders are very special, they do two jobs and they are great at it. The food is good and I was very happy with the room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tamera Lasha

Tamera Lasha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love Rooms"


Loved this room. Pay for what you get.. No problems at all and I will be booking again

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2021

Response from hotel:-
Ms. Lasha: Thank you for your survey. I very much appreciate the "5-Star" review and the compliments to our Suites! See you soon! Monee McGlone Front Desk Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shannon Williams

Shannon Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


Great place for the price

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your survey! Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Ian Smith

Ian Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Ian Smith"


Very nice staff and clean rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Response from hotel:-
Mr. Smith: Thank you for your review and compliments of our staff and rooms. Hope to see you soon again! Management

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Deanna Branson

Deanna Branson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Deanna Branson"


Great hotel and friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrew Powell

Andrew Powell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Andrew Powell"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your review! Byron Kelly General Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shenairca Jackson

Shenairca Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Shenairca Jackson"


Much love🤞

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
rody

rody

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location and great amenities"


When we checked in, the staff was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable! I would stay here again! Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
raj

raj

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms