Hotel Eastin Riverwalk

  401 S 10th Street Atchison KS 66002
+1 (913) 367-7000    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

10 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (0)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Dixita Patel

Dixita Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Excellent Travel group Couple Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Dixita Patel, Thanks for staying at our hotel and the review with five stars. Nice to note that you liked the overall stay. It is really a matter of pride for our hotel and staff. We shall serve you even better next time. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ramila Patel

Ramila Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Very nice and clean room nice staff and good location good prices Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Ramila, It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your appreciation. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service delivery extended to you by the team. Looking forward to the pleasure of serving you during future stays with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Thomas johnson

Thomas johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hotel Eastin "


It’s really very nice and clean room good price front desk lady is very nice and it’s very quiet place and comfy bed and everything very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Thomas, We are excited that your time with us was so amazing! Our team endeavors to go above and beyond to ensure a great experience for our guests.We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charlie Gilliland

Charlie Gilliland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Charlie, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frank “FrankDTank” Goodpasture

Frank “FrankDTank” Goodpasture

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"One of the nicest motels I've ever stayed at. That didn't cost me fortune. Owners seem to be really good people."


One of the nicest motels I've ever stayed at. That didn't cost me fortune. Owners seem to be really good people.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Frank, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will make your next visit as pleasant as you expect. Please do visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alicia Kuester

Alicia Kuester

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"They were in the middle of remodeling, but the room was wonderful.. the beds were comfortable and it was quiet at night.."


They were in the middle of remodeling, but the room was wonderful.. the beds were comfortable and it was quiet at night..

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Alicia, We are pleased to know that your stay was enjoyable. I appreciate you for complimenting our team for their good work and will make sure that the praise is shared with them.We hope that you will notice more exciting improvements on your next visit and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brenda Ogden

Brenda Ogden

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Is very pleasant kind and clean and I appreciate all the services it is a nice place to stay especially for the amount of money that they charge you with it it's good place I feel safe thank you Hotel Easton for your services in your kindness.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
rody

rody

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location and great amenities"


When we checked in, the staff was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable! I would stay here again! Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
raj

raj

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roger

Roger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel!!!"


Extremely nice hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms