Days Inn by Wyndham Arlington

  1901 West Pleasant Ridge Arlington, Texas 76015
+1 (817) 609-4314    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Days Inn Arlington . Centrally located in the Metroplex, Arlington provides you with quick access to all major attractions in the Dallas/Fort Worth area.

20 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (20)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Karena Robertsp

Karena Robertsp

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The location was perfect for our needs. The room was better than we expected. Will stay again and again."


The location was perfect for our needs. The room was better than we expected. Will stay again and again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ms. Evans

Ms. Evans

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location close to everything! Very Clean"


Great location close to everything! Very Clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOSIE S.

JOSIE S.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I do recommend, Day's Inn, on Pleasant Ridge Rd in Arlington Texas"


well I'm very comfortable, every time I stay there, I go to Arlington for business, and I always stay there, is always clean, one thing I can there beds are so so comfortable, and I know from the last time I was there, they doing Improvements around the motel, so I do recommend, Day's Inn, on Pleasant Ridge Rd in Arlington Texas

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alli Ott

Alli Ott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great 😃👍"


Great 😃👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Dorsey

Kimberly Dorsey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean rooms and nice staff! Great for a getaway even if home is just around the corner."


Nice clean rooms and nice staff! Great for a getaway even if home is just around the corner.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joe Ramos

Joe Ramos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really Nice, Rooms where clean. Bed was comfortable."


Really Nice, Rooms where clean. Bed was comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph Sanchez

Joseph Sanchez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service .busy, yet quiet !"


Great service .busy, yet quiet !

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ulysses Mollere

Ulysses Mollere

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Extremely friendly staff and service."


Extremely friendly staff and service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eulanda W

Eulanda W

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and nice"


Very clean and nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alfonso Martin

Alfonso Martin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good stay , attentive staff."


Good stay , attentive staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Emeterio Trevino

Emeterio Trevino

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"price was great"


We stayed there two days the price was great the atmosphere was good the rooms were good and clean and we were near everything we needed to

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kathleen Irby

Kathleen Irby

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quiet comfortable stay."


Quiet comfortable stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diane Carpenter

Diane Carpenter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place!"


Great place! Bed was comfy. Just make sure you turn fridge on if you wanna use it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ty Morris

Ty Morris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff! Nice clean rooms"


Great staff! Nice clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 nita ray

nita ray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service."


Very neat and clean. Great customer service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Margie O'Neal

Margie O'Neal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"favorite hotel"


This is my favorite hotel to stay in while visiting my granddaughters in Arlingto

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kenneth tapp

kenneth tapp

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly, clean"


Friendly, clean, an good prices very good place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
L JAY HVH JONES

L JAY HVH JONES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing Place"


If you are looking for a hotel in Dallas where you can smoke this is the one to go to. it's about 10 to 15 minutes away from the stadium. The only bad thing is that they don't have an elevator but they only have two floors so it's not really a far walk to any of the rooms. The mall is about 3 minutes away from the hotel and so is Whataburger and other good places to eat.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
john

john

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Had a pretty good stay here. Staff is friendly and helpful. This facility is very well organized. Rooms are clean. Great room and staff. So surely I will stay here again. It is clean, the customer service is great, and they do their best to work with you. I love the hospitality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms