Sleep Inn of Provo

  1505 South 40 East , Provo, UT, US, 84606
+1 (801) 377-6597    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

The Sleep Inn hotel in Provo is located near the Provo Towne Centre Mall, Brigham Young University and Seven Peaks Water Park. The University Mall, Sundance Resort and Thanksgiving Point are just minutes away from our location.

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (13)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (6)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Darren Eller

Darren Eller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"super nice"


We had to stay for a week when my wife had surgery. It was clean the manager gal is super nice. Love the fact that checkout is at noon.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John L. Davis

John L. Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"was nice enough"


The sleep inn was nice enough. The elevator was having some issues the day and evening I visited. Breakfast was only so so.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Ian Rodgers

Ian Rodgers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great motel will always be back"


Great motel will always be back

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Adam Mc

Adam Mc

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Had a lovely time here!"


Nice to see hotel staff professionally dressed. Can't say the same about my stay at Comfort Inn in Orem a week prior. Hotel was clean, had modern amenities, modern (and soft) bedding, and other upgrades. My unit had an awesome, circular shower from some forgotten time period (no bath though). The pool was really nice and the hot tub was a decent heat (most are 102 deg, this was closer to 104-5). The pool area was nice and warm, making the cool of the pool feel great. My only concern was the breakfast beverage machine: the orange juice tasted like a thermos had juice sitting in it for a couple of weeks. I don't know if it was moldy or the juice was bad, but I couldn't stomach the first sip. Shame, too, because I really liked the place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Douglas Crumpler

Douglas Crumpler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very nice staff"


Excellent facility and very helpful staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lori Wait

Lori Wait

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Very clean rooms and the staff are happy to help and very friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
George Wilkey

George Wilkey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great hotel"


Great hotel, very clean, safe, and quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Hudson

Michael Hudson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good value good service"


Good value good service

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Chuck Cooley

Chuck Cooley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Adequate as a stopover. Minimal breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 David R. B.

David R. B.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Nicest hotel of all the ones I stayed at on my road trip. The surrounding area was very clean and not very busy at the right time of day. East facing units get an amazing view of the mountains!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cheryl Sager

Cheryl Sager

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Wonderful very clean nice rooms and very comfortable beds which surprised me.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joe Ryan

Joe Ryan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room, efficient staff"


Clean room, efficient staff. Just minor annoyances, many due to COVID. Beautiful views. Staff was efficient. I suspect this facility has lots of trouble with difficult guests because they were very quick to quote policy. I would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian Plummer

Brian Plummer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean place"


Nice clean place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Trisha Jones

Trisha Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Impressive!"


I was so impressed with how kind and helpful the staff was, and it was one of the cleanest hotels I’ve stayed in in awhile. We had to stay there for a month or so, and they made our stay very comfortable!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brad Glenn

Brad Glenn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay & very nice!"


Very nice Inn. Clean, very clean staff was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great & Accommodating!"


Great place to stay! Very clean; super friendly and accommodating staff. Spacious rooms and bathrooms. Good tub. Excellent pool (heated and open during Covid) and hot tub!!! Loved the gym area too. They gave a bagged breakfast to go in the morning.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rob Veland

Rob Veland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Amenities & facilities !"


Great! Will definitely stay here again! Comfortable, cozy beds. Microwave in room. 3-30 lbs dumbells weights in the fitness center. Clean pool and hut tub area. (Rest of hotel is clean too).

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SHAWN EDWARD RINGWALD

SHAWN EDWARD RINGWALD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Great place and Value

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary

mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Had a pretty good stay here. Staff is friendly and helpful. This facility is very well organized. Rooms are clean. Great room and staff. So surely I will stay here again. It is clean, the customer service is great, and they do their best to work with you. I love the hospitality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
wary

wary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mak

mak

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Stay"


Good to share that I had great memories here.room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anybody who is staying in this area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms