Quality Inn & Suites Jacksonville FL

  8333 Dix Ellis Trail, Jacksonville, Florida,32256US
+1 (904) 739-1155    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

8 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Florida

8 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (2)
Family      (2)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Xtra B

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"This hotel is C++"


This is not a bad hotel but it needs cosmetics updates..I would love to give the owner some tips on making the rooms pop for less the cost..the rooms average at 70-90 dollars a night and its constantly sold out soits not a bad hotel...the breakfast was very good by the way.

Reviewed 11, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Robert

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


Truly enjoyed my stay here during my visit. Staff was friendly and respectable.

Reviewed 07, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Justin odonell

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great weekend "


Great weekend love the rooms they did great job with the remodeling! Great place , they will have my business next year ??

Reviewed 05, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Eway

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent hotel"


This was a nice hotel. The employees had great customer service. I️ will be back

Reviewed 05, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Marcus Ripp Nelson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome weekend"


Enjoyed my stay. Hotel staff very profesional and did alot to make my visit pleasurable. Prices are reasonable. Will definitely stay here again.

Reviewed 05, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Lawan

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about their hotel. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Reviewed 05, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

LaVarra

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Job"


Just spent the weekend there 3-5 November 2017 and the staff took a great job of us! Will definitely be back!

Reviewed 05, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

MARCIA REID

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Thanks for a great night sleep"


Very comfy room. Loved the whisper quiet air conditioner. Will stay again when we return to Jacksonville area. Wonderful breakfast!! Thanks for the comp. USA Today for my husband.

Reviewed 13, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms