Quality Inn Van Horn

  1905 SW Frontage Road, Van Horn, TX, 79855, US
+1 (432) 283-7444    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to a comfortable, affordable hotel in Van Horn, Texas you can surely trust for an excellent experience, Quality Inn Van Horn. Why not relax and let us focus on providing you a great stay at a price that`s right? We`re the smart choice when you need a Van Horn hotel near Red Rock Ranch and are also just moments from Clark Hotel Museum and Culberson County Historic Museum. Additional attractions nearby include Culberson County Rodeo Grounds, challenging Mountain View Golf Course, the Adobe Courthouse, Sierra Blanca and the Chihuahuan Desert. Plus, our discount hotel is near McDonald`s, Dairy Queen and other great eating establishments.

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (10)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (11)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Olena Maksymenko

Olena Maksymenko

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good hotel"


Good hotel for good money. Bed is comfortable, room and bathroom are clean. Breakfast is good. Very friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Olena, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating the hotel staff and the breakfast is very much encouraging.It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction. Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel. We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kathy Minicucci

Kathy Minicucci

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff"


We were looking for an affordable room for one night. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The morning breakfast that was set up had many great choices. We would definitely stay here again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Kathy, It is extremely satisfying to see that your stay was satisfactory. Your appreciation of the staff and the breakfast are highly encouraging.This will surely motivate us to raise the service benchmark.Thanks for your generosity and being our preferred guest. We expect many more opportunities to host you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sarah Sennett

Sarah Sennett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very clean. Great breakfast. Right where we needed it to be. Perfect.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We truly value the opinions of our customers.Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Lori Bordisso

Lori Bordisso

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Our room was clean and well kept. The lady at the front desk was nice and the check-in was fast. Well worth the reasonable rate. We will definitely stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Lori, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your positive comments. Our team is delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service of our staff. Please do visit us again for an awesome experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leo Guerrero

Leo Guerrero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Comfortable"


The best in comfort, large parking lot and good treatment of the staff thanks quality inn

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Leo, Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. We are delighted to see your positive comments, which will motivate us to serve our guests even better in the future.We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Zachary Berkes

Zachary Berkes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Room was updated and clean for a Quality Inn. Staff were nice and they also had truck parking. 24hr gas station next door and also a McDonald's within walking distance. Room was clean and updated. I normally stay away from this brand for I'm a diamond member at Hilton and Marriot but was definitely satisfied with this motel. Beds were also comfy and soft 😌

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Zachary, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Great USA

Great USA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Nice and clean . Receptionist was super nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Lezlea Hudson

Lezlea Hudson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Really nice!! Friendly staff, clean room, very quiet. Comfortable bed, nice office chair and free full breakfast with good coffee. Will definitely stay here next time we pass through Van Horn!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Dave Hodgin

Dave Hodgin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was nice and comfortable!"


Great place, great people

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Larisa Cary

Larisa Cary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful"


Good place to stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cesar Vergara

Cesar Vergara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Great place

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 barry tanner

barry tanner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


For a older hotel this place was very clean , the girl that checked me in wasn’t friendly but hey I guess we all have bad days .

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Cynthia Cedillo

Cynthia Cedillo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Clean, comfortable king bed, linen smelled fresh!! The breakfast was all that😭

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alice Blonskij

Alice Blonskij

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Rooms"


Clean and bed was comfortable!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
c v shah

c v shah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Front desk staff very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ezekiel Lopez

Ezekiel Lopez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent!"


(Translated by Google) A very good service clean rooms EXCELLENT ALL (Original) Un muy buen servicio cuartos limpios EXCELENTE TODO

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Weiland Tarpley

Weiland Tarpley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Nice!"


Looking forward to staying again.. It was very nice and comfortable...

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julie Paxman

Julie Paxman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Friendly & Clean!"


Very friendly staff. Clean room. Soft linens. Good breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Roberts

Linda Roberts

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Price!"


Breakfast, clean, friendly, great price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sudy

sudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Had a pretty good stay here. Staff is friendly and helpful. This facility is very well organized. Rooms are clean. Great room and staff. So surely I will stay here again. It is clean, the customer service is great, and they do their best to work with you. I love the hospitality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sudy

sudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Had a pretty good stay here. Staff is friendly and helpful. This facility is very well organized. Rooms are clean. Great room and staff. So surely I will stay here again. It is clean, the customer service is great, and they do their best to work with you. I love the hospitality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
wary

wary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Schalk Blackwell

Schalk Blackwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and quiet room"


I checked in late in evening. Parking Area was well lit. Check in was super smooth. Thanks to frontdesk man. I was too tired and wanted to get sleep asap. Our King bed on 1st floor was nice and clean. Though this hotel is of I-10. At night room was quiet and I had sound sleep. Morning breakfast was excellent. varied options were available. Thanks to staff, they kept breakfast area well stocked and kept area clean. All staff I found very courteous and friendly. Surely recommended and will stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms