Motel 6 Anaheim Convention Center

  2145 S. Harbor Blvd. Anaheim, CA 92802
+1 (714) 251-6262    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Motel 6 Anaheim, CA-Convention Center! We`re pleased to be the hotel in Anaheim CA you need when you want to be near the best attractions and shopping - and are perfectly positioned for business as well. You`ll find us off I-5 at S. Harbor Blvd just a mile from Disneyland.

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (20)
Couples      (0)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

thepickleman

thepickleman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was very spacious"


Right near disney land super cool service workers and rooms very big at low cost if you pre-order the room i fot 3 bedrooms for 3 nights just for $200

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessie

Jessie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"definitely stay again"


The a/c was top notch and in the summer it was VERY much appreciated. Bed is uncomfortable but somewhere to sleep and store our belongings. The shower head was a decent height which I'm 5'10 so usually am eye level. Wood rot and deterioration all around. My service animal had no where to walk to properly relieve himself on the hot hot cement besides far away with empty dog bag container. You get what you pay for though so I wasn't expecting much.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Clean & Comfortable Stay"


Clean. Close to the convention center. Great parking. Quiet. Just make sure to bring your own shampoo and bath soap. I did. Would come back again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Theresia Moler

Theresia Moler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Clean & Comfortable Stay"


Customer Service from Ray was awesome.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rev D

Rev D

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


It isn’t a typical Motel 6. I was astonished and please can’t wait to enjoy it with my wife.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roy V.

Roy V.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


Needed a place last minute… Staff accommodated me and my guest with efficiency and professionalism… congrats motel 6 on providing a clean, affordable, and convenient place to stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karl Witkowski

Karl Witkowski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice rooms"


Nice room pleasant stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Reina Hidalgo

Reina Hidalgo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean"


Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mac station

mac station

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"highly recommend this hotel"


Conveniently located for easy access to Disney parks, Convention Center and Hwy 5. Large rooms very clean and well maintained. very courteous and friendly staff. Highly recommend it+++

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Huizar

Daniel Huizar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice very close to Disneyland"


I was greeted by Mary when I arrived who was very nice, staff was very nice very close to Disneyland. I stayed for 3 days and was happy the entire time with services. I checked out with Timothy who was very attentive and carrying enough to make sure I had a good stay which I did, I would come back to this location anytime.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ishan Basu-Kesselman

Ishan Basu-Kesselman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good experience staying here"


Had a good experience staying here. Its located close to Disney and lots of other bars and restaurants in the area. The room was clean, wifi was fast and the staff was friendly. Timothy was working in front when I arrived and he checked me in pretty quick and recommended a good place to eat. Would stay here again anytime.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Celso Vazquez

Celso Vazquez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"front desk was very nice "


Had to stay here while in a bind Timothy at the front desk was very nice and even shared some great places to eat within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 misty gardiner

misty gardiner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome manager& staff"


The manager Timothy is very helpful. He goes above and beyond to make sure the guest are happy. Even though Maryann is new she has been trained to do the same. She is awesome. This motel 6 is the only one I like to stay at

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maria

Maria

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent customer service"


100%Recommend it!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
wilson llumiquinga

wilson llumiquinga

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Walking distance to Attraction"


Great place for on a budget visit to Disneyworld resort on AnaheimCA.. Walking distance to attraction.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Oscar Jimenez

Oscar Jimenez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to stay "


Best places to sleep

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
chloe blue

chloe blue

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"chloe blue"


The guy that works there from Hawaii is super nice he should be working at a resort instead of motel 6 lol but he made the stay! I didn't care for other guest there super loud all night but it's free parking n no issues!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
misty gardiner

misty gardiner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"misty gardiner"


Fa motel 6 staff are nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julia Walker

Julia Walker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Julia Walker"


Really nice motel 6. Newer and not run down. Price was good and got 3 queen beds, one separate from the other 2 by double doors. Beds were so comfortable and we got to bring our dog too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sudy

sudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Had a pretty good stay here. Staff is friendly and helpful. This facility is very well organized. Rooms are clean. Great room and staff. So surely I will stay here again. It is clean, the customer service is great, and they do their best to work with you. I love the hospitality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
wary

wary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


good

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shayla Sumi

Shayla Sumi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing location and rooms "


This Motel 6 is located just near the convention center and Disneyland. It has the best motel 6 lobby I’ve ever seen and the rooms are super clean and nice. I highly recommend this place

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Louis Pinnock

Louis Pinnock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Family gateway"


Nice and clean motel with great price. We stayed for 2 nights and had great time. Recently remodelled motel with spacious room. All staff is very polite and helpful. My family loved our stay and We will surely return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms