Best Western Lindale Inn

  3501 S Main Street Lindale, Texas 75771 United States
+1 (903) 882-8884    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

19 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Texas

19 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (12)
Couples      (5)
Family      (7)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

FULLER MARSHA

FULLER MARSHA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"First Monday Weekend, Texas"


We stayed 30 miles from our destination at this BW and saved over $100 for the night. It was worth the savings, and the accommodations were very very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HASKIN FRED

HASKIN FRED

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"very friendil and relaxing"


front desk so friendly and helping looked up places i wanted to go and printed out movies houses car washes and places to eat thank you so much had a very great time with my sister due to you all at best western lindale.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BEELER DONNA

BEELER DONNA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great Service, clean rooms and great breakfast. Would recommend this best Western to anyone and would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HUGGINS NELL

HUGGINS NELL

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good for the money"


Nothing negative to say about this small motel. It was clean, comfortable, and affordable. If traveling through Lindale TX again, then I will stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HOOPS JONATHON

HOOPS JONATHON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Fantastic stay"


Nevertheless it was a very wonderful and awesome stay with you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CURTIS 	CADY

CURTIS CADY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Motel"


Always love staying here!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHARLES JONES

CHARLES JONES

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Happy stay"


Was a great stay, but the beds could be softer little hard for me

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BENNERS

BENNERS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Lindale Accomodations"


Clean room, helpful staff. I stay here several times

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANN

ANN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"We love BW Lindale"


Great location, great people, fair price, nice breakfast. All we need for a great stay. And we come at least twice yearly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVID  LEARY

DAVID LEARY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Satisfied Customer"


Front desk and Assistant Manager always go an extra mile to accommodate my lodging needs.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WALTER  JAMES

WALTER JAMES

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Best Best Western "


They are all the same. Best Best Westerns. I haven’t had a bad experience in any of them. They are all the same which is great. You get what you expect for a reasonably priced and feel comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHRISTINA 	LABAY

CHRISTINA LABAY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Room is good"


The rooms are spacious, and we had no issues with it. The staff is super friendly as well. The only issue is the food. All overpriced (expected), but also completely lacks flavor. You can expect this in the entire town. We drive to all the way to Flagstaff to get some great food. I get jacking up the prices in touristy areas, but can you at least make it taste good? We ate at the Coronado room the first night, and the breakfast buffet the next day. The Pub downstairs has cheaper options, but it’s all bar food.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GAYLA SMITH

GAYLA SMITH

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good nights sleep"


This was a good hotel with breakfast served the next morning. We enjoyed a family gathering & decided to spend the night before heading home Good service & we will go there again

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Reba Choice

Reba Choice

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome"


Professional ..clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Oscar Flores

Oscar Flores

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Best western lindale Texas "


Nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CATHY 	TAYLOR

CATHY TAYLOR

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Lindale tx"


Jessica is very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CATHY 	TAYLOR

CATHY TAYLOR

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"travel"


Great place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RANDAL WASCOM

RANDAL WASCOM

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Hotel"


Good room for low rate Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JIMMY

JIMMY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very satisfied."


The room was just what I needed.I am handicapped and it was near front entrance.Good breakfast each morning.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms