Best Western Lindale Inn

  3501 S Main Street Lindale, Texas 75771 United States
+1 (903) 882-8884    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the charming Southern hospitality of Best Western Lindale Inn! Our hotel in Lindale, Texas is close to everything in town and conveniently located for exploring all of East Texas.

61 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (25)
Couples      (8)
Family      (12)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (13)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jimmy Chavez

Jimmy Chavez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5/5"


5/5

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2023

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jimmy, Thank you for the stay and the feedback. I am confident that you had a satisfactory stay looking at the four stars. Your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Guest satisfaction is our priority. Please stay with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gerald Russell

Gerald Russell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very easy to access right off of I-20."


Very easy to access right off of I-20. Really friendly front desk staff. Room was really clean! The only thing that threw me off was the sheet metal bed frame. Made a pretty cool noise every time you turned over. The toilet paper did the job, but reminded me I needed to wet sand my pickup when I get back home. Really quiet location with the exception of the "bonggggg" noise from the bed frame. Still made me giggle tho! Breakfast was better than any continental breakfast I've ever had! Y'all! They had real sausage!!! Not that overly greasy, flat stuff at other places! According to the guy sitting behind me shoveling his 3rd waffle down his esophagus, they must be pretty tasty as well. I just stayed with the sausage. Didn't want to lose a hand reaching for the waffle batter. I'd highly recommend staying here and trying the sausage ๐Ÿ˜

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2023

Response from hotel:-
Dear Gerald, It is extremely gratifying to see that your stay was satisfactory.Your appreciation of the staff and the breakfast are highly encouraging.This will surely motivate us to raise the service benchmark.Thanks for your generosity and being our preferred guest.We expect many more opportunities to host you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
erika maggard

erika maggard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was very clean & the bed was comfy."


Front desk ladies where both very nice ! Checking in was a breeze. The room was very clean & the bed was comfy. No issues w noise etc. Shower pressure was good. breakfast was really good the lil cinnamon roll things where pretty tasty. Decent choices for a continental breakfast !

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, January 2023

Response from hotel:-
Hello Erika, I appreciate your feedback and telling us the positive sides of your stay. Thank you for complimenting our staff, location and breakfast. But we regret the inconvenience due to the bed and also comment on the neighborhood. We shall work further to address the concerns based on your observations. Hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Edward Quint

Edward Quint

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was clean, bed was comfortable"


Room was clean, bed was comfortable, the manager was very helpful, and gave me a ride to Freightliner. Awesome.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, November 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Edward, Thank you for your recent stay and the positive feedback. I am happy to see that you had a satisfying experience looking at the comments. We are continuously working to improve our hospitality. Look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brittany Shaffer

Brittany Shaffer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"When you need an over night stay this is an ok place to stay."


When you need an over night stay this is an ok place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Brittany, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback,We will still work on improving on the suggested areas so that our guests get more value and satisfaction. I invite you to stay with us whenever you are in this area. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
michael mitchell

michael mitchell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff were very pleasant, managers were about true customer service."


The staff were very pleasant, managers were about true customer service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Michael, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always go that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you.Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CUNNINGHAM LEAH

CUNNINGHAM LEAH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Amazing.. clean... People are very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Cunningham, It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your appreciation. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service delivery extended to you by the team. Looking forward to the pleasure of serving you during future stays with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
yolly curtis

yolly curtis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room is clean and quiet."


Room is clean and quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Yolly, Thank you and It was a pleasure having you stay with us. As a hotel, we strive to provide a guest experience that serves a variety of traveler preferences. I hope you will choose us to stay the next time you are in the area. We'll continue to provide you with a great stay when you need it, and you're sure to enjoy it again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Didi Nay

Didi Nay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The people there are awesome, we will definitely be coming back. ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ thanks guy's. ๐Ÿ˜Š"


The people there are awesome, we will definitely be coming back. ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ thanks guy's. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Didi, Thank you so much for your stay and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ronnie White

Ronnie White

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It is a wonderful place to stay "


It is a wonderful place to stay always quiet plenty of places around it to eat the people working there are superb

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Ronnie, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel taking the time to share your feedback with us.Our team is delighted to learn that you enjoyed the room, amenities and friendly service.It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. I look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steven Kellerman

Steven Kellerman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice hotel, very comfortable rooms. Friendly staff."


Very nice hotel, very comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Steven, Thanks for your stay at our property. We are delighted to see your feedback. Your appreciation is very much encouraging. Our team will offer yet another awesome hospitality next time. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Peg Peters

Peg Peters

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Peg Peters, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dimond Heart

Dimond Heart

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I loved this place! Clean room and Lobby, it smelled nice and clean. The staff and Manager were amazing!!! I plan to stay again."


I loved this place! Clean room and Lobby, it smelled nice and clean. The staff and Manager were amazing!!! I plan to stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the stay and the fantastic sharing. It's so empowering for us to be identified as a great hotel.I appreciate your generosity in praising our clean room, amenities and friendly staff.We are really happy to see our guests enjoy a fabulous stay. Guests like you are the real ambassadors of our property.Keen to see you back, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Family Hero Channel

Family Hero Channel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"What a great place to stay! John the area mananger is fantastic, the rooms are clean and comfortable."


What a great place to stay! John the area mananger is fantastic, the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your positive comments. Our team is delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service of our staff. Please do visit us again for an awesome experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tha Oracle

Tha Oracle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wow this is a really nice room. Pleasantly surprised. Everything smells good and looks brand new. Staff is friendly."


Wow this is a really nice room. Pleasantly surprised. Everything smells good and looks brand new. Staff is friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay. It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you. Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystal Holbrook

Crystal Holbrook

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice room. Loved the walk in shower."


Very nice room. Loved the walk in shower.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2021

Response from hotel:-
Hello Crystal, Thank you for choosing the B/W Lindale Inn. I'm overwhelmed by your words of appreciation. Our team works tirelessly to ensure guest satisfaction. We will ensure another awesome stay for you next time. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MCGINNES JR. HARRY Mr.

MCGINNES JR. HARRY Mr.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Traveling "


Great staff very helpful and kind. I am in a wheelchair they were nothing but helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BOYCE CHRISTIN

BOYCE CHRISTIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Still the best!!"


It doesnt matter if i stay one night or 40...its still the best!! Its literally like home..Ladies at the front desk are always amazing!! Everyone helps with a smile!! The breakfast is FANTASTIC!! and the Wi-Fi is amazing!! I can do what i need to without buffering or having to wait to log in!!!! If your ever in Lindale or just passing through stop at the Best Western!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BOYCE CHRISTIN

BOYCE CHRISTIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Still the best!!"


I stayed at best western in lindale again and no surprise they are still my favorite!!!! People up front are amazing!! Especially Virginia!! Housekeeping fantastic!! Breakfast WONDERFUL!! and Wi-Fi steady and strong!! Keep up the amazing job!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BOYCE CHRISTIN

BOYCE CHRISTIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Always the BEST!!!"


This hotel always is the one i come to when im in town coming back from outta town or just needing to get away!!!! The people here treat you like family and go above and beyond to make your stay pleasant!!! The breakfast is actually better than the mc donalds thats in front andvthe wifi never fails!!super speed all the time!!never buffers!! And the price is even better!! They wont hike up the prices just because its Wednesday!! and the rooms are very inviting!! Clean and on point!!! Thanks everyone for great service!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MASON/JOSIE MS.

MASON/JOSIE MS.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


Nice and friendly staff, clean rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BOYCE/CHRISTIN

BOYCE/CHRISTIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The best hotel with the best people!!"


Every time I come here the lady at front desk is so great!!! She goes above and beyond to make your stay absolutely the best!! I will recommend this to anyone!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SAND JENNIFER

SAND JENNIFER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great job!"


๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHNSON BILLY

JOHNSON BILLY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experience, will stay again."


Everything was great. This is our go-to hotel for an overnight on our way to Florida & back from Oklahoma.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TUTTLE ALLEN

TUTTLE ALLEN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love it"


Good stay here

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BUTTS  CAROL

BUTTS CAROL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay!"


Always perfect in every way. That's why I come back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Penny Moore

Penny Moore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Big room, well appointed

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HOCHSTETLER  LLOYD

HOCHSTETLER LLOYD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Our Texas hog hunt and some sight seeing "


Had a great stay there , didnโ€™t get a full hot meal as we did in Arkansas, but was great price and nice rooms .

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Gonzales

David Gonzales

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Best Western Lindale Inn I highly recommend. Great place for low price

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sudy

sudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Had a pretty good stay here. Staff is friendly and helpful. This facility is very well organized. Rooms are clean. Great room and staff. So surely I will stay here again. It is clean, the customer service is great, and they do their best to work with you. I love the hospitality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We strive for 100 % guest satisfaction, and Iโ€™m very glad you were so satisfied. We believe to provide a great combination of comfort, convenience, amenities, and value to our guests and clearly, you agree. I hope that if your travels bring you to this area again you will stay with us. Serving guests like you make being in this business a true pleasure. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
wary

wary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Wary,Thank you for your great review! I'm so glad you had a great time at our hotel. We certainly try our best to offer the best and certainly the most comfortable stay possible. We look forward to hosting you again very soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BRILEY   SARAH

BRILEY SARAH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best Western"


Enjoyable stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, March 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable time to leave a rating on your stay at our hotel. If you can think of anything to bring our guest satisfaction score from 4 to 5, please be sure to let us know. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ABSHIRE   JOHN

ABSHIRE JOHN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good stay "


I think best western bought this motel and has upgraded it. With that said the price was reasonable and the room was nice. I would stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay. Iโ€™m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We are overwhelmed by your positive, well-considered feedback. We are pleased to exceed your expectations. Iโ€™m very pleased that you found us to be the right place to stay on this trip. We take real pride in this property and in serving our guests, and Iโ€™m happy that you had such a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WILKERSON  BETHANY

WILKERSON BETHANY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Accommodation review "


Staff was incredibly friendly. Location perfect. Clean rooms. Definitely would book again!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments and for noticing the many positive aspects of our hotel. Iโ€™m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Weโ€™ll be here for you when you need us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CASHION  PENELLOPI

CASHION PENELLOPI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hotel"


Friendly staff!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for your great appreciation to our staff. It has been our pleasure and honour to serve you. We are delighted to read you loved and enjoyed the service provided by our staff. They truly understand the meaning of hospitality and are dedicated to exceeding our guests' expectations every day. I will share your wonderful comments as I know it will encourage them to hear that a guest has noticed their efforts. I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we provide for each and every guest. We invite to visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ALVIOLA  EMMANUEL MR.

ALVIOLA EMMANUEL MR.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hotel Accomodation"


The only hiccup with your location is that it is so hard to cross over to the other side where most of the restaurants are located since the road is always busy on both directions. It would have been nice if there was a traffic light.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay at our hotel. We are glad to know that overall your stay was good with us, but have noted your observations point by point, where we could do much better. Our goal is to provide a consistently superior guest experience, and your comments are very important to us. We rely on guests like you to tell us when weโ€™re doing well and when we are not so we can get better. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Boone  Paul

Boone Paul

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good job."


The hotel was nice, room was clean, two-day stay, and we did not need clean towels, but we got them anyway. The breakfast was good, hot and cold food. Price was good; can't complain about that.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, December 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Boone Paul, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit Glad to see your positive observations which shall definitely make us run that extra mile. We look forward to welcome you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PRICE  DEBRA

PRICE DEBRA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Great stay. Good price. Good breakfast included with very helpful and friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Price Debra, Thanks for your stay and the valuable review recommending our hotel. We will take your comments for further improvement. Glad to note that you liked the stay. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HUDDLESTON  BRIAN MR.

HUDDLESTON BRIAN MR.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Getaway "


Nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Brian, Thanks for your stay and appreciating our service. We are glad that you liked the cleanliness and hospitality. Your good words shall encourage us to serve our guests still better. We are privileged to have guests like you. Thanks again for your kind feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHNSTON JOHN

JOHNSTON JOHN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Business Owner"


All I can say is THANKS. So far this has been the best hotel support we have ever gotten. These people care and have gone out of their way to support my crew. Hats off to Cindy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2019

Response from hotel:-
Hello John, Greetings from the Best Western Lindale Inn. Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating the hotel staff, especially Candice and Billy is really commendable. It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction. We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
FULLER MARSHA

FULLER MARSHA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"First Monday Weekend, Texas"


We stayed 30 miles from our destination at this BW and saved over $100 for the night. It was worth the savings, and the accommodations were very very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2019

Response from hotel:-
Hello Marsha, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating the hotel ,staff and the service is very much encouraging. It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction. Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel. We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
COOPER CANDACE

COOPER CANDACE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


The hotel was relatively clean. The shower faucet was out of the wall. There was a wad of toilet paper (?) stuck to the upper wall of shower. The decor was out of date in my opinion compared to other places I have stayed. The remote was missing for the TV. The ice bucket was missing a top (I normally don't use this, but did this time.) However, the front desk was great and the breakfast was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2019

Response from hotel:-
Hello Candace, Thanks for your stay. I appreciate your feedback and telling us the positive and negative sides of your stay. We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality based on your observations. Hope to welcome you again soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HASKIN FRED

HASKIN FRED

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very friendil and relaxing"


front desk so friendly and helping looked up places i wanted to go and printed out movies houses car washes and places to eat thank you so much had a very great time with my sister due to you all at best western lindale.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We pleased that you for appreciating our facilities and services.Satisfying our customers is our top priority and receiving reviews like this helps us stay motivated.We will take your suggestions into considerations. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ARCHER RICHARD

ARCHER RICHARD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stay"


Comfortable and priced right!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, July 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are glad to know that your experience was good at our hotel and your good rating about our hotel. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we meet your needs so well. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BEELER DONNA

BEELER DONNA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great Service, clean rooms and great breakfast. Would recommend this best Western to anyone and would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, July 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HUGGINS NELL

HUGGINS NELL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good for the money"


Nothing negative to say about this small motel. It was clean, comfortable, and affordable. If traveling through Lindale TX again, then I will stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, June 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. We glad to know that you feel comfortable and in Our values put customer satisfaction as the top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HOOPS JONATHON

HOOPS JONATHON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fantastic stay"


Nevertheless it was a very wonderful and awesome stay with you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are glad that you had a great time at our hotel and also zero complaints. We strive to provide our guests with the best service and the most comfortable stay. Kindly let us know if there are any suggestions for improvements. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CURTIS 	CADY

CURTIS CADY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Motel"


Always love staying here!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are happy to know that your experience was good in the hotel and your good rating about our hotel. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs so well. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHARLES JONES

CHARLES JONES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Happy stay"


Was a great stay, but the beds could be softer little hard for me

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are happy to know that your experience was good in the hotel and your good rating about our hotel. We are sorry for Bed, which is not as per your liking. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BENNERS

BENNERS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Lindale Accomodations"


Clean room, helpful staff. I stay here several times

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are very happy that you liked us and appreciated all of our hard work. The staff puts in maximum effort to make sure you have a comfortable stay.I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks.Here atour hotel, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANN

ANN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We love BW Lindale"


Great location, great people, fair price, nice breakfast. All we need for a great stay. And we come at least twice yearly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are happy to know our hotel is perfect as per your needed location We thank you for appreciating our facilities and services. Satisfying our customers is our top priority and receiving reviews like this helps us stay motivated.We will take your suggestions into considerations. We hope you will recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVID  LEARY

DAVID LEARY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Satisfied Customer"


Front desk and Assistant Manager always go an extra mile to accommodate my lodging needs.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and compliment to the trustworthiness.We are also glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we provide for each and every guest. I look forward to your next visit very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WALTER  JAMES

WALTER JAMES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best Best Western "


They are all the same. Best Best Westerns. I havenโ€™t had a bad experience in any of them. They are all the same which is great. You get what you expect for a reasonably priced and feel comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We thank you for appreciating our facilities and services. Satisfying our customers is our top priority and receiving reviews like this helps us stay motivated.We will take your suggestions into considerations. We hope you will recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHRISTINA 	LABAY

CHRISTINA LABAY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room is good"


The rooms are spacious, and we had no issues with it. The staff is super friendly as well. The only issue is the food. All overpriced (expected), but also completely lacks flavor. You can expect this in the entire town. We drive to all the way to Flagstaff to get some great food. I get jacking up the prices in touristy areas, but can you at least make it taste good? We ate at the Coronado room the first night, and the breakfast buffet the next day. The Pub downstairs has cheaper options, but itโ€™s all bar food.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We glad to know that you like our hotel room.We are really sorry for the breakfast issue and forwarded your concerns to the management for review. Sorry about this time. We will surely take care of breakfast next time you visit us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GAYLA SMITH

GAYLA SMITH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good nights sleep"


This was a good hotel with breakfast served the next morning. We enjoyed a family gathering & decided to spend the night before heading home Good service & we will go there again

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We glad to know that you like our hotel breakfast. We pleased that you appreciating our facilities and services. Satisfying our customers is our top priority and receiving reviews like this helps us stay motivated. We will take your suggestions into considerations. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Reba Choice

Reba Choice

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome"


Professional ..clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and Iโ€™m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Oscar Flores

Oscar Flores

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best western lindale Texas "


Nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and Iโ€™m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CATHY 	TAYLOR

CATHY TAYLOR

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Lindale tx"


Jessica is very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We work very hard to make everyone feel welcome. We want our guest to feel like our hotel is their home away from home. We are happy to see that you found our staff accommodating and pleasant. I will make sure to pass this on to our staff so they can get the recognition they deserve that motivates them to continue delivering excellent customer service. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CATHY 	TAYLOR

CATHY TAYLOR

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"travel"


Great place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, January 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RANDAL WASCOM

RANDAL WASCOM

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hotel"


Good room for low rate Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2018

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting Review. We are so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and Iโ€™m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JIMMY

JIMMY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very satisfied."


The room was just what I needed.I am handicapped and it was near front entrance.Good breakfast each morning.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2018

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs so well, I hope you will tell others about our property and stay with us again the next time youโ€™re in town. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms