Quality Inn Clinton

  105 Trade Street, Clinton, South Carolina 29325, US
+1 (864) 833-5558    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Quality Inn Clinton SC - a place with everything you need for a great stay at a sensible price. You`ll find us just off I-26 and close to the restaurant and things to do in this area.

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (7)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Sherri Stephens

Sherri Stephens

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Friendly staff, nice clean comfortable room. They are also pet friendly but the rooms smell fresh and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kara Copeland

Kara Copeland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Neki Daras

Neki Daras

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


It was a nice place

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Malinda Lane

Malinda Lane

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Stayed 3 different nights. Clean, friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lisa Bodie

Lisa Bodie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Nice clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jaime Davis

Jaime Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Comfortable"


Very nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Vance

John Vance

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Perfect loved the room they offered me big

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Js9 Ksg

Js9 Ksg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Decent prices for the great beds, thanks a lot!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary

mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasantly Surprised"


The room first of all was very clean. We loved the location. The staff was excellent. This is our second time staying here. Thanks for the amazing stay,we will stay here again. Check in service was friendly and easy. We enjoyed our stay, it was nice and enjoyed here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary

mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasantly Surprised"


The room first of all was very clean. We loved the location. The staff was excellent. This is our second time staying here. Thanks for the amazing stay,we will stay here again. Check in service was friendly and easy. We enjoyed our stay, it was nice and enjoyed here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
maryo

maryo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasantly Surprised"


The room first of all was very clean. We loved the location. The staff was excellent. This is our second time staying here. Thanks for the amazing stay,we will stay here again. Check in service was friendly and easy. We enjoyed our stay, it was nice and enjoyed here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
wary

wary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice"


great

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Miselta Rodriguez

Miselta Rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


I stayed at this quality inn for 1 night. frontdesk lady was very helpful and accomodating. All staff is friendly and courteous. Reasonably priced hotel.Though its old hotel but rooms were neat and clean. Bed was comfortable no bugs.. Morning breakfast was good with variety of choices. I had no issues so I will surely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms