Quality Inn Clinton

  105 Trade Street, Clinton, South Carolina 29325, US
+1 (864) 833-5558    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Quality Inn Clinton SC - a place with everything you need for a great stay at a sensible price. You`ll find us just off I-26 and close to the restaurant and things to do in this area.

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (1)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (16)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Ronnie

Ronnie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Clean, updated and fairly priced

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2023

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Although it is older, the staff work hard to keep it clean. The room was dust free, the sheets were clean, and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very friendly. I didn't get a chance to try the breakfast or the pool.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brandy

Brandy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Everything was wonderful! Comfortable beds, good breakfast!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Raven Bradley

Raven Bradley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Everywhere was charging an additional $300 because it was a football Saturday… my boyfriend prefers a nice place… but I said we are not pay that for 1 night so let’s at least check out the rooms here at quality inn… Bobby at the front desk was easy to work with… also suggested a few restaurants in the area. The seafood place in walking distance even gave us 10% off by showing our room key! The price of the room was perfect… the room was clean, the AC vents were clean… the bathroom tile was newly remodeled… all vehicles were nice and new… ice machine worked great and the free breakfast and coffee made for a pleasant morning…. If we are in this area again I will support this quality inn because they care!! We got lucky with this one and wanted to let others know too!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Lou Lacy

Lou Lacy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Hotel was great nice people were help full sea food restaurant next door that was great food,prices & service

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julia Morrison

Julia Morrison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Clean and affordable

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terry Lee

Terry Lee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Staff was very courteous a super clean motel

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Sjeanine Cole

Sjeanine Cole

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Very clean. Nice people

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alicia Norman

Alicia Norman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Nice and comfort

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Margaret Salazar

Margaret Salazar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Rooms were clean had smoking rooms 💯 staff was excellent..will always stay here first.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jodi Wood

Jodi Wood

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & comfortable"


Very nice staff clean room for a one night stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Mike Mosal

Mike Mosal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Very clean rooms Very well priced friendly folks

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Sherri Stephens

Sherri Stephens

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Friendly staff, nice clean comfortable room. They are also pet friendly but the rooms smell fresh and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kara Copeland

Kara Copeland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Neki Daras

Neki Daras

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


It was a nice place

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Malinda Lane

Malinda Lane

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Stayed 3 different nights. Clean, friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lisa Bodie

Lisa Bodie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Nice clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jaime Davis

Jaime Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Comfortable"


Very nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Vance

John Vance

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Perfect loved the room they offered me big

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Js9 Ksg

Js9 Ksg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Decent prices for the great beds, thanks a lot!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary

mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasantly Surprised"


The room first of all was very clean. We loved the location. The staff was excellent. This is our second time staying here. Thanks for the amazing stay,we will stay here again. Check in service was friendly and easy. We enjoyed our stay, it was nice and enjoyed here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary

mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasantly Surprised"


The room first of all was very clean. We loved the location. The staff was excellent. This is our second time staying here. Thanks for the amazing stay,we will stay here again. Check in service was friendly and easy. We enjoyed our stay, it was nice and enjoyed here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
maryo

maryo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasantly Surprised"


The room first of all was very clean. We loved the location. The staff was excellent. This is our second time staying here. Thanks for the amazing stay,we will stay here again. Check in service was friendly and easy. We enjoyed our stay, it was nice and enjoyed here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
wary

wary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice"


great

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Miselta Rodriguez

Miselta Rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


I stayed at this quality inn for 1 night. frontdesk lady was very helpful and accomodating. All staff is friendly and courteous. Reasonably priced hotel.Though its old hotel but rooms were neat and clean. Bed was comfortable no bugs.. Morning breakfast was good with variety of choices. I had no issues so I will surely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms