Comfort Inn & Suites Cleveland TX

  1004 Hwy 59 southCleveland , TX 77327
+1 (281) 806-3007    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

11 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (0)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (9)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Samantha

Samantha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice, spacious but roaches!!!"


Room was so big and clean but after ten minutes or so of being in the room, tiny roaches was crawling on the office table and around the ice bucket area. They also appeared in the bathtub. So upsetting. The reviews were so positive, but we had roaches.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ruth Lozano

Ruth Lozano

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Cleanest Inn I've stayed at in quite some time. Smells clean from the moment you walk in. Customer service was great, and the rooms were comfortable and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Esperanza Martinez

Esperanza Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Professional and helpful"


I loved their customer service !! Ms. Nicole & Ms. Rose made us feel welcomed and helped us throughout our stay so did a young gentleman but sadly we didn’t get his name but Thank y’all so much !!! ❤️

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Susan Morris

Susan Morris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was perfect!👍🏼"


I would like to say that I was pleasantly surprised how nice and clean everything was. I have stayed in many hotels on my travels and this one was by far the best Comfort Inn that I have stayed in. My room was very nice and fresh. I will stay here again in the future when I am in Cleveland.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lavette j

lavette j

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Very clean absolutely no complaints. The staff was very kind. I didn't get up early enough for breakfast so I can't say what they offered.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Mr.& Mrs.Linville

Mr.& Mrs.Linville

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Best place to stay in Cleveland Texas. Immediately I was greeted by a very nice lady at the front desk. My room was super clean and smelled really nice. Breakfast was fresh and good. I will definitely staying again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
bata pepe

bata pepe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Very friendly staff, rooms clean!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
natosha bellis

natosha bellis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was great, lots of choices. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Would definitely stay again if in the area. :)

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Unicorn Freckles

Unicorn Freckles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Amazing place I had called to ask a question and was offered the most amazing customer service. I highly recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Al Gomez

Al Gomez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Excellent service, very comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vick

Vick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Stay"


Super friendly customer service. Easy check in process. Rooms were clean and we enjoyed our stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms