Quality Inn & Suites Council Bluffs

  3537 W. Broadway, Council Bluffs, IA 51501 USA
+1 (712) 328-3171    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

67 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Iowa

67 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (33)
Couples      (16)
Family      (28)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (10)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

venky

venky

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place"


It’s a beautiful location, a great, friendly staff, and beautiful rooms. Comfortable beds and bathroom. Great place to stay and the staff is always pleasant. The location is perfect. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I highly recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Your kind words mean so much to us, and we’re pleased to get such great feedback from you. I’m glad you will stay again and recommend us to others. Your comments indicate that we’re meeting our goal of serving our guests well. We want to invite you to stay with us again when possible so you can experience our hotel and this area again. We’ll be here for you when you need us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WHITNEY EIDENSHINK

WHITNEY EIDENSHINK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Awesome service clean and great food 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I’m glad we could provide great service and you were impressed with our clean rooms, food, services & many amenities offered at our property. We take pride in providing the best possible guest experience, and I hope you can take advantage of more of what we offer when you stay with us next time. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
VICTOR MARTINEZ LEON

VICTOR MARTINEZ LEON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing People!!! "


Parish is a funny man!!! Thanks for accommodating me

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for your great appreciation to our staff. It has been our pleasure and honour to serve you. We are delighted to read you loved and enjoyed the service provided by our staff. They truly understand the meaning of hospitality and are dedicated to exceeding our guests' expectations every day. I will share your wonderful comments as I know it will encourage them to hear that a guest has noticed their efforts. I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we provide for each and every guest. We invite to visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ASHLEY CAREY

ASHLEY CAREY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Just what was needed "


The Quality Inn and Suites in Council Bluffs may possibly be the best one I've had the pleasure of staying with! Staff, T*H*A*N*K Y*O*U !!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Thanks you Ahsley , we will see you again.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ASHLEY CAREY

ASHLEY CAREY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Communication "


I am a property manager for a Council Bluffs community. We had an emergency on property that caused 8 residents in need of accommodations. Quality Inn's staff has gone above and beyond with my families and I to ensure a great mini vacation in a frustrating and inconvenient circumstance. I appreciate our partnership!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, I am so pleased to see our staff's efforts helped in making your visit a memorable one. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we provide for each and every guest. I will be sure to share your compliments with them. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
REGINA  VAUGHT-RUDICH

REGINA VAUGHT-RUDICH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Stay"


I always have an excellent experience when I stay here. Friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty in choosing our hotel for your stay, whenever you are in this area. We are overwhelmed, feel honoured and privileged. We are pleased to read that we always met all of your expectations and is the reason you have visiting our hotel again and again. We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROGER BYFORD

ROGER BYFORD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Happy"


Excellent service, despite my having goofed up the reservation.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback regarding your stay at our Hotel. I am so pleased to see our staff's efforts helped in making your visit a memorable one. I will be sure to share your compliments with them. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PAUL HUGHES

PAUL HUGHES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff "


Enjoyed it

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank for being a guest at our hotel. We are delighted to read you loved and enjoyed the service provided by our staff. They truly understand the meaning of hospitality and are dedicated to exceeding our guests' expectations every day. I will share your wonderful comments as I know it will encourage them to hear that a guest has noticed their efforts. I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we provide for each and every guest. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JESSICA KOELSCH

JESSICA KOELSCH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great manager"


The manager of the Quality Inn Council Bluffs went over and above to make sure our trip was great! The hotel had everything we needed, was great location (literally on the state line), and Paul up front was terrific. Thanks for the great stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, December 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for your great appreciation to our staff. It has been our pleasure and honour to serve you. We are delighted to read you loved and enjoyed the service provided by our staff. They truly understand the meaning of hospitality and are dedicated to exceeding our guests' expectations every day. I will share your wonderful comments as I know it will encourage them to hear that a guest has noticed their efforts. I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we provide for each and every guest. We invite to visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHN FERGUSON

JOHN FERGUSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A pleasant stay"


The location was pretty convenient, right off the main street, but not noisy. Room was comfortable, and free breakfast was what you'd expect for the offer (coffee, breads, sausage, biscuits and gravy, juice, yogurt, and make-your-own waffles). I made online reservations just an hour beforehand, and check-in took only about 3 minutes.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, December 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We strive for 100 % guest satisfaction, and I’m very glad you were so satisfied. We believe to provide a great combination of hospitality, comfort, convenience, amenities, and value to our guests and clearly, you agree. I hope that if your travels bring you to this area again you will stay with us. Serving guests like you make being in this business a true pleasure. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JENNIFER CALDWELL

JENNIFER CALDWELL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good stay"


Nice staff clean room

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, December 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that you liked our friendly staff's hospitality. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WENDY MOSQUERA

WENDY MOSQUERA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Service is everything "


I arrived very late and the gentleman who was working was absolutely amazing.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, I am so pleased to see our staff's efforts helped in making your visit a memorable one. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we provide for each and every guest. I will be sure to share your compliments with them. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TAINA PLAGMANN

TAINA PLAGMANN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Closr OMA airport"


Nice location. Property is in good condition. Next to a large convenience store.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Taina, Thanks for your stay and the valuable review recommending our hotel. We will take your comments for further improvement. Glad to note that you liked the stay. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LOUIS CROCKER

LOUIS CROCKER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very comfortable stay"


Nice location and comfortable room. Very affordable and good quality for the price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments about our clean and comfortable hotel that we offer to guests like you at an affordable price. Thanks for noting our convenient location and great service too. We satisfy dozens of guests every week, and we’re pleased to now count you among them. I hope you will stay with us anytime you’re in our area. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ERNIE REEVES

ERNIE REEVES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Outstanding "


Everything was great. Room was neat and clean. Prompt check in and everything was perfect.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled to know you loved each and every aspect of your visit. It’s great to know that from check-in to check-out, you were overwhelmed with the level of service, hospitality, and overall experience. All of us are looking forward to having you stay with us again Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JUDY COOK

JUDY COOK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fun weekend"


The rooms are comfortable the kids loved the pool it's located around alot of places to eat it was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
C. CLARK CUMBO

C. CLARK CUMBO

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"4th Stay. "


Much better than the last time. Clean room. Great service and close to everything I was doing in town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOSHUA BURNETT

JOSHUA BURNETT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great "


Great price

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay. We are glad that you had a great experience, got value for your money staying at our hotel. We focus each day on providing a memorable experience that creates a yearning to return and thrilled to know that we were successful during your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARCIA BOATWRIGHT

MARCIA BOATWRIGHT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quality Inn - Council Bluffs"


Room was comfortable. Needed to be vacuumed in various corners of the room like around the floor lamp and sofa - crumbs and dust bunnies present. Great breakfast. Great location to get to downtown Omaha.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROXANE DYK

ROXANE DYK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Roxane Dyk"


I was leary of answering my credit card information over the phone as it was a voice that was hard to understand as well as hear. I wanted to visit with the Manager but was told he/she was not there. When we arrived the Manager was there at check-in. I called "Choice Motels" on-line number to verify credit card information, as I believed this was more safe. This call went to someone overseas??? I was leary to answer questions as I had received a call regarding my reservations one-week prior to coming with caller wanting credit card info as well as my Choice Hotel membership number. I called the motel in Council Bluffs and they had not made the call???

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANDRES CASTILLO

ANDRES CASTILLO

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"CWS Stay"


Have stayed a more up-to-date QI&S

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SHARLA TAYLOR

SHARLA TAYLOR

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It worked for me "


We needed a room, preferably near the Omaha Airport, before an early morning flight. This was an easy commute. The lady at the Front Desk was quite helpful getting the boarding pass printed and closing the internet connection.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2019

Response from hotel:-
Hello Guest, We are so pleased you had such a great visit with us recently! It seems that all the way around we were able to provide you with great service and all the amenities & facilities. Thank you for sharing with us. So nice to read our staff was friendly and quick. Thank you once again. Hope you have the opportunity to visit again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
C. CLARK CUMBO

C. CLARK CUMBO

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"2nd Stay"


The service was good. I really didn't interact much with the staff. Location was perfect for where I needed to be. However, the room was NOT cleaned completely. There was still trash in the waste baskets and there was some food particles in the bathroom sink.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CRYSTAL WITTROCK

CRYSTAL WITTROCK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Family fun trip"


Was cheap for a family. Nice pool. Rooms are clean. Staff was very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NORINE INAGAKI

NORINE INAGAKI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice room"


Nice room. Nice bed. Clean inside room. Outside is old looking. Good price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for such an overwhelming comment about our hotel. It made our day. I’m so pleased that you found us a beautiful place to stay and especially enjoyed the clean rooms, comfortable beds & affordable price. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KELLY STOKES

KELLY STOKES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Very friendly and helpful! The pool was beautiful!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DIANE AMOS

DIANE AMOS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"none"


none

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RICHARD BENNETT

RICHARD BENNETT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay."


Venue is off the beaten track, but not too far. Rooms are very nice, well maintained and tastefully furnished.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROSIE CALFEE

ROSIE CALFEE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very pleased "


We were passing through on our way home. I usually get Quality Inns, whenever available.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MEGAN STAGNER

MEGAN STAGNER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room"


Clean room. Friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HARRIET REYNOLDS

HARRIET REYNOLDS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good location but dirty"


We selected the hotel because of the location and price. We felt that overall the room was okay but dated and not clean. The hallways were also dirty.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KIM HANSON

KIM HANSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great accomodations!"


We had our trucks working on the flood relief efforts and the Quality Inn staff worked with us on our rates and provided the best customer service for us. We worked closely with Nate and he was always helpful and willing to ensure our staff was treated with respect during their stay! Highly recommend staying at the Quality Inn and Suites at Council Bluffs, IA!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ALADDIN RABA

ALADDIN RABA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Perfect !"


Flawless!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ORVILLE KRUMDICK

ORVILLE KRUMDICK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Value"


Relatively inexpensive and older hotel. Facility could use considerable remodeling. Service and breakfast were good. Hotel was full. I was concerned about cleanliness and condition after reading some previous reviews; however, I found the hotel acceptable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SHWETA SRIVASTAVA

SHWETA SRIVASTAVA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good stay!"


The hotel offers clean rooms, friendly staff, and a safe environment for positives. These are the basics one needs for choosing the hotel. A few pieces of information: They don't have an airport shuttle, there are not many food options in the area. If you rent a car, there are no problems. Omaha seems to have a common practice of people smoking cigarettes and pot because I could smell it every day. Although the rooms were smoke-free, the popular practice of smoking right next to the hotel entrances brought a lot of smoke in. Also, breakfast time seemed like a rampage!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES FOWLKES

JAMES FOWLKES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice trip"


Clean, comfortable, friendly and affordable!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SARITA MELTON

SARITA MELTON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfort"


Great beds and breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
FRANCES JANIS

FRANCES JANIS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"helpful staff!"


Excellent staff, great breakfast!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LEON MAYFIELD

LEON MAYFIELD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"YES, YES, YES I recommend this hotel!!!!"


Sophie was the best check in clerk I've dealt with in a long time. She is professional, courteous, and friendly with an infectious smile. She gave me a lovely ground floor suite that I fell in love with. The location is very convenient for food or activities in the area. I LOVED MY STAY and will stay again!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT THORNBERG

ROBERT THORNBERG

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Construction update"


I have stayed at this location many times as they work to restore a solid but frayed property. They are doing a good job and I appreciate the savings I get during the process and I like the steady improvements being made. Upgrading while operating can be tricky but they are getting it done and I applaud the effort. When its completed and the rates go up I will be happy to pay for the finished improvements. I do like the savings in the meantime because its being handled well.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TERI SUTER

TERI SUTER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"T. S."


Just needed a place to stay near Omaha.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHARLES STRAND

CHARLES STRAND

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good experience"


Not fancy and breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. However. Staff was excellent even to assisting my handicap mother out to the car. Very clean and quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CAROL KUNDO

CAROL KUNDO

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"overnight stay"


the staff was friendly and more than ready to help with anything needed. Breakfast was a good variety and good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RAYMOND STGODARD

RAYMOND STGODARD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Very nice"


Just stopped for one night but was pleasantly surprised by the nice room and reasonable price. Clean and s good breakfast. Very friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MELISSA ELLIOT-MARTINEZ

MELISSA ELLIOT-MARTINEZ

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Weekend getaway "


Had fun. Wish halls were heated. Made for chilly walk back and forth to the pool.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHN HAMMER

JOHN HAMMER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Medical trip"


Clean room, quiet area, good value and good location for Omaha's east half and all Council Bluffs area. Location was easy on and off freeway. Easy access to airport and U of Neb Medical Center.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nathaniel Lempke

Nathaniel Lempke

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly and Caring"


Was in town for business, the staff went above and beyond to make sure my stay was pleasant. Mike was able to upgrade me rooms, during the check in process, for free! It’s the small things that cheer people up and just by upgrading me, with out asking, really made my day. Breakfast was good with a great variety. I look forward to coming back there in a few months.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SCOTTY CORAL

SCOTTY CORAL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great staff"


i stayed on /off all of 2018 can't beat the location & access to the airport friendly staff i will be stay this year as well keep up the great job you guys do many thanks

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, January 2019

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much for such a kind review. I will be sure to pass this on to all the staff to keep them motivated to continue the great work that they do.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DWIGHT

DWIGHT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Great stay "


Enjoyed our stay, staff was exceptional especially the manager. Breakfast was delicious well prepared set out properly. Pants were amazing. Thank you for this day

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GAYE AUXIER

GAYE AUXIER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"dated, but adequate"


This property has attempted to update, but hasn't updated very carefully. The room was clean, but felt as though the updated decor had just been crammed into the room in order to say the decor was new/updated. One could still see the holes from where the previous headboard had been attached to the wall and the combination TV stand/chest of drawers was too large for the space it occupied. The towel rack in the bathroom appeared to be ready to fall off the wall. The staff were friendly and courteous. The continental breakfast was adequate.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANTHONY DINGLE

ANTHONY DINGLE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome "


Felt like home.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANDREW BLEA

ANDREW BLEA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experiance"


great an friendly staff, John I believe was attentive and helped with changing my reservation and then accomadating with me adding to my stay for another night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
1 Bluffs- SECOND CHANCES

1 Bluffs- SECOND CHANCES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RICHARD DINAN

RICHARD DINAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thanksgiving "


Staff were Great, very helpful & friendly,rooms very clean & fresh. Quite comfortable. Breakfast was very good & always a offer to help if needed. We enjoyed our stay. Choice Privileges on the other hand We Would NOT reccomend, not helpful!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT HARKEY

ROBERT HARKEY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed Stay"


Great staff. Liked the new updates that were being done including newer wall colors. Thanks for the wonderful stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STEPHEN GEORGE

STEPHEN GEORGE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hotel "


Clean and comfortable easy location

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, November 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it!!!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAN

DAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"work"


great rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JENNIFER

JENNIFER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hotel experience."


First room we got the whole curtain was laying on the floor. We was offered a new room immediately. We called ahead of time and was told they had a shuttle to the casinos and when we was ready to go from the casino we was informed they did not have a shuttle.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I do apologize about the curtains and maintenance has been notified. I also apologize about the confusion with having a shuttle. We did have a shuttle in the past but its been discontinued due to the slower months. The casinos used to shuttle guests back and forth from our hotel to the casinos and we will look into why this is no longer offered. We hope if you are in the area again that you choose to lodge with us.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JIMMY

JIMMY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay "


100%

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much for the awesome review!!!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TERRANCE

TERRANCE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vidalia"


Nice rooms great staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donna

Donna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Passing through"


Interior was nice. Double bed room with a pull out couch living space. Was reasonably priced.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MELINDA

MELINDA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"ok"


worked good for what we needed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, October 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feed back. We hope to see you again and if there is anything further we can do to assist you please do not hesitate to contact us.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James

James

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable Night"


Drove in town from Chicago late for a College Soccer game. Room was recently remodeled, clean, comfortable and very affordable for the fast in and out.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2018

Response from hotel:-
We really appreciate the great review. We hope you stay with us again in the future.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Edward

Edward

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quality inn in council bluffs"


Non smoking room smelled very smoky. They did offer us a different room which was better.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2018

Response from hotel:-
We apologize for the smell in the first room. This is a 100% smoke free establishment. We wish we could keep people from breaking the rules and do our best to catch offenders ASAP to keep this from happening. I am glad the staff was able to resolve the issue by moving you to another room. If there is anything further we can do to assist you please do not hesitate to contact us.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LYNN

LYNN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"CB stay"


Nice, clean room. Warm pool and relaxing. Great breakfast!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much for the awesome review. We hope to see you again!!!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ERIC

ERIC

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent value!!"


The staff was extremely accommodating, and very generous with information to make my stay a bit easier. Would definitely recommend and stay again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2018

Response from hotel:-
We really appreciate the great review! We love providing the best guest service to all our valued guests. We hope to get the chance to host you again in the future!!!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
fess

fess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome"


It was a great stay here. Should recommend to everyone.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms